or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Frank A. Solo travelers Norway, April 12, 2011
close to airport, not known by taxi drivers

price
8.3
it was just for one night, but exelent service, could keep the room until 5 pm, without extra cost
David O. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Good hotel with excellent service!

The staff are friendly and offer excellent service...
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay... we were upgraded to a pool room which was cozy with a good view! the buffet breakfast is a must and the staff are only to happy to meet all your requirements. we also hooked up a tour guide from there who spent a day driving us around to the floating markets, tiger temple, elephant riding and the river quai... we would definitely stay there again as it is close to the airport.... the manager is a credit to the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: the tour gude is awesome.... he suggested riding elephants as we had an hour spare on our tour.... the tai/amrican chef is only to happy to meet your needs with a smile!
Helen T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
Stylish new hotel, really lovely staff

New hotel, great pool
10
we only stayed here for one night but really loved the hotel and the staff. it's by far the nicest 'airport' hotel i have stayed in, ever, it is 10 minutes or so from the airport - the 'pick up service included' seemed to take a long time but apparently it had rained a lot the night we arrived so that is why it took so long - but perhaps better to opt for your own taxi. the hotel itself though, cannot fault it. it had a cute cafe, all quite trendy and above all the staff were just lovely. will definately stay here next time we are in transit.
Roy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
Good for airport stop over

Welcoming staff
10
If you have a overnight stop over or late or early arrival dont pay the ridicolously high Airport Hotel prices. This hotel is just a 5 minute drive in the free shuttle service. It has a pleasant restaurant and swimming pool. It opened in 2010 ans so everything is in good condition.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, April 10, 2011
convenient location

location
7.3
staff was quite helpful upon arrival, friendly welcome. shuttle service was ok (could be more frequent); the hotel is located about 20mn from the airport, quite convenient. for the price i paid, it is a pretty good deal, nothing fancy, but confortable enough for 1 night in transit.
Paula S. Couples Brazil, April 10, 2011
Great for one night

clean and quite
7.7
The hotel is near to airport, about 15 minutes, what was great for us! We slept there just one night and was clean and quite, but the food at the restaurant was bad! I recommend to eat outside, we've found a great seafood restaurant just 1 minute walk right in the busy road next the hotel!
Pomeliina P. Couples Finland, April 5, 2011
OK hotel for one night!

Very close to the airport, new and clean, friendly staff.
8
The Cottage is an OK hotel to stay for one night as we did. It's close to the airport and they offer you transfer to and back (this was included in our room price). We arrived so late that the restaurant wasn't open anymore, we went looking for a restaurant nearby but didn't find one. Our room was clean and we didn't hear any noices from the street or airplanes.
Ravil B. Couples Russia, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel, clean and cheap, and friendly

close to the airport, clean, quiet
9.3
We used the hotel both ways - reliable transfer, everything fine, no complaints at all. Highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for a sightseeing tour in the evening. A good seafood restaurant recommended by the guide.
Joel C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2011
Clean and conveniently located close to airport

Cleanliness
8.7
the hotel is clean, quiet and conveniently located close to the airport. i felt safe and had a good sleep in this hotel.
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Great Staff

New Hotel in good condition.
8
Nice new hotel in good condition finished to a high standard. Rooms on the small side but well finished, beds are slightly firm for my liking. I also found the tiles inside the shower cubicles slippy. Used the restaurant, good food and quick efficient service from the smilimg staff. The young staff were really good and efficient when their internet connection went down as well on the computers in the lobby. Good service on pick-up and drop-off from airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07