My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Rolf L. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2011
Good Hotel choice for staying close to the airport

Clean, nice hotel, easy to relax after a long flight, restaurant has some surprisingly good food
8
I stayed just one night. I took a while to find the driver who came to pick me up at the airport after that everything was good and straight forward. It is a nice, simple and good hotel close to the airport. I had not planned to go into town so I cannot comment on transportation into town. I would stay there again if I am between flights.
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Great hotel for the airport

Airport tranfer
7.7
Very good hotel for onward travel to or from the airport
Sarah E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Super price, staff, and facilities!

Great for just passing through or Early AM flight out
9.7
I used this hotel (and will be using 3 more times after this review) as a layover hub as I travel through Asia. You cannot beat the price, location, and warm and friendly staff. Slept well and the free courtesy lift to the airport (and pick up may I add) saved me time and frustration. Since I only stayed for 1 night, I am not sure that I would recommend this as a vacation hotel, but it is great for business travelers!
Alan O. Couples Ireland, April 15, 2011
Convenient location for the Airport.

Near the Airport, Clean Room.
8.7
Our flight was early in the morning so we stayed here the night before. The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport and the free hotel transport to the airport was a nice touch. The rooms were clean and the staff were really helpful.
Penelope L. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2011
Good hotel for being close to airpot

Location, Service
8
Good hotel for being close to airport, although it is about a 10-15 minute taxi ride away. Very good service, standard rooms very nice & good cafe for late night food. They provide free airport pickup & drop off too.
Jade P. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2011
Amazing service for very little money

Modern decor and attentiveness of staff
9.3
This is a hidden gem of bangkok airport hotels-the taxi driver found it hard to find but the sign for it is displayed at the beginning of the street it is on. It was worth the wait 5* service at 1* prices, lovely clean modern room. Swimming pool was very clean and the waterfall feature made for a change. We stayed one night before an early flight and loved it. The free transfer to airport was so handy for the time our flight was. highly recommend staying here!
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
noisey rooms

close to airport
7.3
Room was nice enough and clean, but lot of back ground noise from room next door and people walking along corridors, which resulted in being woken up neumerous times during the night, was not noisey people just poor sound proofing of room.
Fla Z. Couples China, April 13, 2011
nice location to airport

near to airport with round trip transfer
8
5 mins car to airport. Good choice to catch up early flight. Room was clean. The staff were friendly and sweet. But the WIFI is charged 75B/30mins.
Restaurant Tip: walking out of the lame and turn left. 15mins walk to a shopping/restaurant center. A lot of food choices.
Frank A. Solo travelers Norway, April 12, 2011
close to airport, not known by taxi drivers

price
8.3
it was just for one night, but exelent service, could keep the room until 5 pm, without extra cost
David O. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Good hotel with excellent service!

The staff are friendly and offer excellent service...
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay... we were upgraded to a pool room which was cozy with a good view! the buffet breakfast is a must and the staff are only to happy to meet all your requirements. we also hooked up a tour guide from there who spent a day driving us around to the floating markets, tiger temple, elephant riding and the river quai... we would definitely stay there again as it is close to the airport.... the manager is a credit to the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: the tour gude is awesome.... he suggested riding elephants as we had an hour spare on our tour.... the tai/amrican chef is only to happy to meet your needs with a smile!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01