or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Bharat P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Great location for an overnight stay near airport

closenes to the airport and budget price
8
We had a nice oven night stay before going on to Siem Reap the next morning. Nice staff with a smile.
Yeung Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
Room is Ok but the staff is not that nice

Clean room
5.7
Room is Ok with this room rate. But we did use around 20 mins wait for the airport shuttle bus. Room is clean. But when we check out and get on the taxi, the staff was coming out and asked have we steal the clothes stand. We have just stay one night in the hotel then we will go to down town, we even haven't took out any of our clothes in the luggage.
David P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
great hotel cheap price

close to airport
9
helpful staff close to airport the rooms are very clean and are nicely decorated and the free airport transfers were a real bonus
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
New comfortable and basic hotel near airport

clean, new, vacinity to airport, friendly staff
8
A new modern contemporary hotel that has clean and basic features. Staff were friendly, room was suitable for an overnight stay after a long flight. food was ok.
Nicholas T. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Good hotel near the airport

Near the airport
9.3
We stayed here for the first time recently and it was very convenient. We called the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with a shuttle. We arrived at 1am and had to leave the next afternoon. They gave us a 2 hour late checkout and the shuttle was there to take us back to the airport. The service was very friendly and the pool was open 24 hours. I would reccomend staying here instead of going all the way to Bangkok for a night or two.
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
Rather impressed with the hotel

Lovely pool, friendly staff, efficient airport transfer - well worth getting
9.3
The only issue was getting through Indonesian customs! The guy from the hotel was waiting there with my name on a card and it was less than 10 minutes to the hotel. The road to it is VERY bumpy though! The pool was lovely, and having just flown in from JFK it was a long trip and well worth a quick swim. the breakfast was very good and you get given a voucher for this. The customer service was very good as was the transfer back - they even took me in the bus to the ATM because they said because it had rained in the night the road would be too wet, which it definitely was! A great change that the staff weren't all angling for a tip like they do in India etc. which made me more likely to give them one. I would have no issues in going to this hotel again
Joanne L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2011
Convenient airport hotel

Shuttle service, courteous staff
8.7
Upgraded us when there were no other nonsmoking rooms available, shuttle service was very convenient for our early 8am flight. Our room was spacious and clean.
Rhodri J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Excellent hotel and helpful, friendly staff

Near airport, comfy rooms, swimming pool, helpful and friendly staff.
10
Had an excellent stay. Quick and free transfer to and from airport; very nice rooms; nice swimming pool; and very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Giles N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
lovely hotel

near shopping mall
6.7
This hotel is hard to find but very near big shopping centre.
Michal S. Couples Poland, April 17, 2011
Massive disappointment !!!!!

Close to the airport
5.3
As hotel is located to the airport we were expecting 24 hours check -in and check- out. We booked the room with advanced and arrived at 10 am. But unfortunately the check in time was at 2 pm! Regarding to my experience most of the hotels located near to the airports offer 24 hours check-in check-out!In my opinion it was unacceptable as we chosen this hotel only because of the transit time in between the flights !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01