or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3513 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
Michele C. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
Perfect Hotel for a quick airport transport

Free airport transfer
8.7
The hotel was a perfect place to stay to prepare to go to the airport. The staff were friendly, helpful and spoke the English than any other hotel staff where we had stayed. There is a few places to eat and small shopping center within walking distance and 2 very large malls within a 30 minute cab ride. The pool is nice and is open 24 hours.
Shopping Tip: There are 2 very large malls about 30 minutes away by taxi. Should cost 100 baht each way to travel.
Wasan B. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2011
nice in simple

transfer taxi
7
quiet hotel and 10 mins from airport. swimming Pool quite dirty, reception friendly and gave smile for everyones that good. i forgot some shirts and shorts hope them find and give me back ....
James H. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, May 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close air port
7.3
Good service for the pick up and depature transittion.
Michael D. Groups Canada, May 29, 2011
Clean and Comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Very convenient hotel for airport access
9.3
I stayed two nights. It was everything that I needed: close to the airport, a transfer to the airport, a wake up call, friendly service, clean and comfortable room. Even the food in the restaurant was quite good even if the coffee wasn't and the menu was somewhat lacking in variety. My only criticism is that use of their machines to connect to the internet was expensive (compared to what I had been paying in internet cafes in Thailand), and the bandwidth was not so good.
Fernando S. Solo travelers Italy, May 29, 2011
Close to the AirPort with very Nice staff

friendly staff, cleanliness, close to the AirPort
8.7
i needed a place where i could spend the day, to get my plane back to europe, so all i was expecting was a place that was close to the airport, but still accessible to the city, a clean and comfortable bed and internet. the cottage had all this with a very good price.
Agnes C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Lovely hotel but the room is small.

Clean and nice.
8.3
just stayed one night due to transit flight and anyhow, did enjoy the stay. staffs are friendly and room has nice view especially the room that has excess to the pool.
Robert M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2011
Adequate for a one night stay

Ten minutes from Suwarnabhumi Airport. Free airport transfers. Simply furnished, clean rooms.
6.3
The accomodation is basic but more than adequate. The bathrooms are small and the toilet is rather close to the door of the shower cubicle, but the plumbing is fine. I arranged a transfer to the airport and the receptionist kept telephoning to remoind me about it, which was rather irritating. When I got downstairs, the van was not at the door and did not appear for several minutes.
Koh S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Traveler hotel

Comfortable
7
After entered this hotel, this hotel room very comfortable even the room look small. The disadvantage of this hotel is without FOC wifi because the wifi service need to charges. I like the swimming pool which this service can let the people go swimming at there.
Georgia S. Couples New Zealand, May 27, 2011
clean hotel close to airport

swimming pool, good sized rooms and close to airport
8.3
this was a great layover hotel. the rooms are somewhat spartan but they're all you need if you are flying out the following day - a free airport transfer was included in the hotel tariff. this was the main attraction for us. we didn't end up using the pool but it looked good. we did not eat here so cannot comment on the food.
Shopping Tip: not too far in a cab from the mbk centre and other shopping malls.
Willem C. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2011
Great business style hotel with a wonderful staff

Clean, good amenities, great staff
9
Its a great hotel for its purpose, which is being an airport hotel. They have a nice pool, restaurant, and a wonderful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04