Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
Cheap but comfortable airport overnighter

Close to airport
7.3
For a night, this is a good value option if all you need is a comfortable room close to the airport for an overnighter. Hotel is new, modern and comfortable, nothing flash, and 10 minutes from airport. Staff were professional. Breakfast isn't worth the they charge, internet costs. For transfer, don't expect them to be waiting with a sign when you emerge, you should go looking for their 'station' which is near exit 4, need's asking around.
Jaehoon P. Couples South Korea, October 10, 2011
it is not bad to stay one night

it is cheap and provides pick-up service to airport
7.7
The room is clean but I saw 2-3 very small bugs. We just stay at one night. We feel not bad.
Niphaphon C. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2011
Clean rooms and quiet

Nice staff. Clean bathroom.
6
A nice little hotel close the international airport. Friendly pickup service. The room and bathroom where clean and the staff friendly.
Raelene K. Groups Australia, October 4, 2011
Airport transfers worked well, very friendly staff

Accessibility to airport
7
We had a 12 hour stopover. The Cottage gave us a comfortable base away from the airport. Staff were extremely helpful
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2011
Great staff

Close to airport
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is the friendly staff.
Joanna K. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
Close to the airport, nice pool

Free airport transfer
8
I stayed here as part of a stopover and it was exactly what i needed: Airport transfer to and from the airport, close to the airport, clean and tidy rooms, friendly staff and nice pool. I would stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport for a stopover.
Monika W. Groups Canada, October 3, 2011
Fantastic Value

Close to Airport & Pool for Lounging
9
for a quick layover, this hotel was comfortable, offered good food and a terrific pool for getting some rest and relaxation before hopping on the plane again for the next leg of the trip. can't beat the value!
Jay S. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2011
Convenient hotel and clean

Charming decore, close to the airport
7.3
a nice and convenient hotel close to the airport for those who don't want to travel all the way into bangkok for a night. we did have a problem with the free shuttle service pick-up on arrival. we were told to wait 10 min as the van was it's way. ended up waiting more than 20 minutes and in the end taking a taxi!
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2011
very good service

very friendly
9
my plane flight was over an hour late but they were there where they said the would be with a sign with my name on it. i was soon thereafter taken to the hotel and quickly put in my room.
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2011
The Place to Stay

Clean and Nearby
9
This hotel is very clean and a great location near the international airport. I come in late at night and leave early in the morning so I find this hotel great to use. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This the place to stay if you want a clean and close hotel near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05