or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Joanna D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Convenient location for airport

location to airport
6.7
very quiet in a very local area near the airport. good stop over if you need a bed before an early flight.
Diep, T. Couples Vietnam, April 23, 2011
pleasant hotel and service with a smile

ambience, pool, big courtyard
9.7
we had great times staying at the cottage. location and price are just great for a transit in bangkok.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Handy Hotel for overnight airport stopover

Clean well laid out rooms and very efficient staff
8
we stayed one night prior to returning to london in april 2011. our room was very clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and efficient and the overall experience was positive. there was a slight problem with the airport pick - up but this was quickly resolved and we would definately use this hotel again.
Stephan F. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2011
Short Stay, good service

Clean, fast, friendly
7.3
stayed for a few hours since i had the connection flight the next early morning. the hotel is only a few minutes from the airport thus easy and fast reachable which is great if you stay for a few hours. the room was clean and the people friendly too. will be there next time
Marcus F. Business travelers Belgium, April 22, 2011
Excellent hotel with friendly english staff

Not to big but clean rooms.
7.7
Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Good for a short stay since not so much to do around. Only the small shopping center nearby.
Olivia D. Families with older children France, April 22, 2011
perfect hotel for transit in Bangkok

very close to the airport, shuttle bus service
8
we were on our way to another country but wanted to stay 1 day to visit bangkok. this is a perfect location if you have an early plane to take. it is located 10 min from the airport and the hotel has a free shuttle bus service from the airport. pick up and drop off. regarding the hotel itself, it is a charming hotel located in a quiet street with a nice little garden. you can even eat outside in the garden. the staff is very attentive and smiling. you are well received with efficiency. the hotel is clean and there is a nice swimming pool and a bar around it. definetely a place to stay for a transit
Leonid G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2011
Convenient airport hotel

close to airport, clean
8
good option for a one-night stopover. prompt airport transfer, clean room.
Bharat P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Great location for an overnight stay near airport

closenes to the airport and budget price
8
We had a nice oven night stay before going on to Siem Reap the next morning. Nice staff with a smile.
Yeung Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
Room is Ok but the staff is not that nice

Clean room
5.7
Room is Ok with this room rate. But we did use around 20 mins wait for the airport shuttle bus. Room is clean. But when we check out and get on the taxi, the staff was coming out and asked have we steal the clothes stand. We have just stay one night in the hotel then we will go to down town, we even haven't took out any of our clothes in the luggage.
David P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
great hotel cheap price

close to airport
9
helpful staff close to airport the rooms are very clean and are nicely decorated and the free airport transfers were a real bonus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01