Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Chang W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2011
near suvarnabhumi

new room
4.7
have no supermarket, down-town very far, just near airport, but room is new.
Report this review
Leung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2011
Only taking 15 mins to Lovely hotel from airport!

Clean and tidy, comfortable bed sheet and pillow.
8.3
due to the flooding of bkk, i prefer to stay in airport hotel rather than downtown hotel. it's convenient to take a shuttle bus at gate 4 of level 2 of airport. although there's no dvd player in the room, it offers many tv channels on tv, such as mtv channel, cnn news and macau lotus channel and local thai channel. besides, there's some restaurants nearby, such as mcdonald 24 hours cafe, japanese restaurant and black canyan cafe.
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Friendly and Convenient Hotel

Extremely Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Very well kept and Clean facilities
8
we have stayed at the cottage 4 times and plan to return each time we travel to bangkok. the free airport shuttle is a great feature as is the friendliness of the staff during our stay. the rooms are small but everything is immaculate. free wifi would be a nice feature. with only 3 computers and over one hundred rooms it was difficult find a time to use the internet.
Report this review
Tara M. Couples October 30, 2011
Looked lovely from the front reception

Staff were wonderful
7.3
we arrived at a bad time in bangkok when all the floods were going on, our hotel was being evacuated when we arrived. the staff were amazing they booked us into another hotel all paid for including breakfast and airport transfer the next morning or the option to be taken back to the airport that night. we took the option of the airport and were on our way. the hotel was close to the airport and looked really nice from what we saw.
Report this review
H L. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Small rooms but clean near airport

Good staff - friendly
9.3
enjoyed our stay. we need to be at the airport at 4:00 am - driver was on time. staff very friendly and took care of our needs.
Report this review
Sai H. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
great location

close to hotel for late arrival and morning flight
9
nothing special about it. close to the airport, free shuttle, low low price. room is clean and the shuttle is prompt. the porter waited for us at gate 3 with our name tags.
Report this review
Miin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Relaxing place

friendly staff, quite place
7
Restaurant are nice and staff are friendly Not convienent for shopping, and nothing around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Outside the hotel have one family style cooked, tasty and reasonable price.
Report this review
Philip W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
nice hotel, great sevice

location, close toairport
7
easy acces from airport, effiecient pick up and drop off service good facilities, although wifi could be free, good breakfast pleasant room
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Trying Hard

Good for airport stop over
8.3
i chose this hotel as i had an early morning flight and its proximity to the airport was ideal. it's a new property and the staff were bending over backwards to try to impress. the room was clean and tidy and very quiet. they provided a free airport shuttle bus that leaves every 30 minutes so i didn't even need to book a taxi. there's not much to do in the area so don't expect the normal bangkok nightlife, however as a stopover, it is ideal.
Shopping Tip: A short walk up the main road, back towards the airport is a new shopping arcade called "Paseo". There's a few fast food outlets and a bar caled "The Balcony". There was an outdoor market while I was there. don't know if it's a regular thing or not.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2011
Satisfactory choice near to airport

Near to airport, good for transit
8
i have chosen to book this hotel as i need to hold a night at bangkok before catching the next transit flight the next early morning. it seems like a nice hotel. room is not too big but enough for a sleep and basic facilities available for transit purpose. free airport transfer provided is a plus value!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01