Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

hoonkun L. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
Superb staffs
Good for transfer
it's close to the airport. there's free shuttle . the staff are very nice and helpful. the room was not that clean but it's very good for one night transfer. and paseo mall which wass very interesting just a couple of minutes walk from hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

eden T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
friendly and convenient
convenient and inexpensive
veryinexpensive very friendly and helpful, airport shuttle both ways, however my room reeked of smoke. I was told I was not in a smoking room, but clearly someone had been smoking for days in my room.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

paul B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice hotel clean and helpful
food on site the hotels in this area are out of the way not cheap but good food
room comfortable good aircon clean staff helpful english good i have recommended this hotel to friends before and at about 22 pounds a night good value if you want the glitz of bangkok not the hotel for you as it is near the airport a bit of a trek into town small but nice pool for transit before flights ideal bus transfers very good 10 min to airport
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient location with a free transfer
Proximity to the airport
Ideal for what I needed when travelling early the next day. Well appointed rooms, excellent location and easy to get to. The stay included a free transfer to the airport which was perfect when checking out at 0600 in the morning.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Andrew B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient location, nice room and free transfer
Proximity to the airport and the free transfer
I stayed here before flying home from Suvarnabhumi. The room was well appointed and clean. The pool area was a good place to chill out and pass a little time but was overlooked but all rooms on that side of the building. Slightly disappointed that there was no free Internet! They charge around for an hour. The food and drink seemed a little expensive for what it was in comparison to other places I've been. Although, I think that has more to do with the location rather than the type of hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

patricia S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice hotel small rooms
close to airport
Tho we had booked quite well in advance when we arrived at the airport there was no pickup, we finally found a hotel rep and he called and made arrangements for a pickup, but when we arrived at the hotel they were unable to find our booking. Finally with the booking number and advising them we had booked with agoda it all worked out. The rooms are small but adequate if not intending to spend anytime there other than sleeping. The breakfast is overpriced and not that good. But very conveniently placed for an overnight while passing through
Reviewed March 18, 2012

paul B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
does what it says on the packet good airport hotel
free transit to airport english spoken by staff helpful
rooms are comfortable good aircon this visit and i got double bed as requested this did not happen last visit in all a pleasant stay hotel has its own eating place but it is not cheap food ok not much nearby besides fast foods a walk or short taxi ride transfer on time quick and comfortable for the money and location cant go wrong
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Wai T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2012
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Convenient, with free shuttle bus service to and from airport
This hotel is very value for money, quite near to airport, just 5-10 mins shuttle bus can arrive. The free pick up service is good, can wait a while although you have flight delay. The hotel is clean and quite new. The only bad thing is the receptionist is not very polite, just normal and also not provide breakfast. If just want to sleep one night here, it is a good choice.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Rune M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good all round hotel, location & airport transfers
Location to Airport
The Cottage Hotel Suvarnabhumi offers excellent value for a couple of night stay in between flights. The accommodation rates include airport transfers and the hotel is only 10 minutes from the airport so early morning transfers do not require you to get up so early to allow for travel to the airport. The rooms are clean and there is a good little shopping plaza 500 metres down the road with a variety of restaurants and shops. There's even a KFC and McDonalds for those who want a quick bite to eat.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

John D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
staff and hotel are very nice.
staff
the hotel is very nice and near the airport. also,we can walk to Paseo (the market) nearby . we really like staff there .they are nice and take good care of us . we always stay this hotel everytime when we come to thailand . the one thing that we don't like is very noise and the towel is not clean .
Reviewed March 09, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: