or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
noisey rooms

close to airport
7.3
Room was nice enough and clean, but lot of back ground noise from room next door and people walking along corridors, which resulted in being woken up neumerous times during the night, was not noisey people just poor sound proofing of room.
Fla Z. Couples China, April 13, 2011
nice location to airport

near to airport with round trip transfer
8
5 mins car to airport. Good choice to catch up early flight. Room was clean. The staff were friendly and sweet. But the WIFI is charged 75B/30mins.
Restaurant Tip: walking out of the lame and turn left. 15mins walk to a shopping/restaurant center. A lot of food choices.
Frank A. Solo travelers Norway, April 12, 2011
close to airport, not known by taxi drivers

price
8.3
it was just for one night, but exelent service, could keep the room until 5 pm, without extra cost
David O. Couples Australia, April 11, 2011
Good hotel with excellent service!

The staff are friendly and offer excellent service...
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay... we were upgraded to a pool room which was cozy with a good view! the buffet breakfast is a must and the staff are only to happy to meet all your requirements. we also hooked up a tour guide from there who spent a day driving us around to the floating markets, tiger temple, elephant riding and the river quai... we would definitely stay there again as it is close to the airport.... the manager is a credit to the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: the tour gude is awesome.... he suggested riding elephants as we had an hour spare on our tour.... the tai/amrican chef is only to happy to meet your needs with a smile!
Helen T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
Stylish new hotel, really lovely staff

New hotel, great pool
10
we only stayed here for one night but really loved the hotel and the staff. it's by far the nicest 'airport' hotel i have stayed in, ever, it is 10 minutes or so from the airport - the 'pick up service included' seemed to take a long time but apparently it had rained a lot the night we arrived so that is why it took so long - but perhaps better to opt for your own taxi. the hotel itself though, cannot fault it. it had a cute cafe, all quite trendy and above all the staff were just lovely. will definately stay here next time we are in transit.
Roy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
Good for airport stop over

Welcoming staff
10
If you have a overnight stop over or late or early arrival dont pay the ridicolously high Airport Hotel prices. This hotel is just a 5 minute drive in the free shuttle service. It has a pleasant restaurant and swimming pool. It opened in 2010 ans so everything is in good condition.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, April 10, 2011
convenient location

location
7.3
staff was quite helpful upon arrival, friendly welcome. shuttle service was ok (could be more frequent); the hotel is located about 20mn from the airport, quite convenient. for the price i paid, it is a pretty good deal, nothing fancy, but confortable enough for 1 night in transit.
Paula S. Couples Brazil, April 10, 2011
Great for one night

clean and quite
7.7
The hotel is near to airport, about 15 minutes, what was great for us! We slept there just one night and was clean and quite, but the food at the restaurant was bad! I recommend to eat outside, we've found a great seafood restaurant just 1 minute walk right in the busy road next the hotel!
Pomeliina P. Couples Finland, April 5, 2011
OK hotel for one night!

Very close to the airport, new and clean, friendly staff.
8
The Cottage is an OK hotel to stay for one night as we did. It's close to the airport and they offer you transfer to and back (this was included in our room price). We arrived so late that the restaurant wasn't open anymore, we went looking for a restaurant nearby but didn't find one. Our room was clean and we didn't hear any noices from the street or airplanes.
Ravil B. Couples Russia, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel, clean and cheap, and friendly

close to the airport, clean, quiet
9.3
We used the hotel both ways - reliable transfer, everything fine, no complaints at all. Highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for a sightseeing tour in the evening. A good seafood restaurant recommended by the guide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02