or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2011
Simple hotel convenient for the airport

Clean hotel with very good restaurant food
8.7
This is a very basic hotel but ideal if you have an overnight stopover - it is about 15 minutes from the airport and provides transport to and from it. The rooms are simply furnished and quite small but very clean. We were very impressed with the restaurant which provided a very good standard of food at a very reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Conveniently located for the International airport.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Good budget hotel which is near to airport

Near to airport
8
a good budget hotel which is very near to airport, just about 15 mins drive. free shuttle van service to and fro hotel, an added advantage. location is a bit not too good, it's hidden at the side of a small lane. room is quite small but cosy enough. front desk service is excellent. there is a small shopping area which takes about 15 mins walk. overall, we are quite satisfied with the stay here.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Hotel which is good for transit to airport

Near to airport
7.3
Location is not very strategic, many taxi drivers don't know this hotel. Has free shuttle service from/to airport. It is only about 10 - 15v mins drive from the airport to this hotel. Check in is quite fast and very friendly receptionist. Hotel is quite small, but is good enough for one or two night stay. Has all the basic necessity but there is no water boiler in the room. Nearby has a small shopping area which takes about 15 mins walk. Overall we are quite happy with the stay.
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Nice Room n Good Service

Model and Simple
7
Nice and good service for this hotel but just the location no really convenient if for flight transit that is good if for travel around Thailand that not a good location.
Joakim E. Couples Sweden, April 30, 2011
Useful

close to the airport
7.3
good place to keep in mind if u have a stay in and out of bkk 10 min drive from the airport they have a pick up,
Liisa H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2011
Nice and Close To Airport

Pool Area
9.3
I found this Hotel a great price especially being so close to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room had access to the pool from the Balcony I found this was excellent and I was surprised that little noise came from the other users of the pool when I was inside my room.
Teoh C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2011
One night transit in Bangkok

Round trip transfer
6.3
We stayed in this hotel just for few hours. The overall is clean but found there're some ants on the table the next morning.
Lei K. Couples China, April 29, 2011
Pool Access Room has bad Smell!

close to airport and they have shuttle bus to take you to the hotel
5
bad smell when open the pool access door. no tooth brush so we better check out as earlier as possible. room is just a 2 star hotel and don't expect too much
Vilasinee P. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2011
Good service. the room is too small

free transportation
6
I pay for the pool view but I get the room at the corner far from the pool.
Suyanee V. Solo travelers Thailand, April 28, 2011
Okay for the price.

friendly and helpful staff,
7.3
Should improve the toilets. I stayed overnight in two different rooms during my trip to (and back from) China. One room, the shower room door didn't close. Another room, the water didn't drain while showering. And the water was not hot at all in either room!
Travel tip: In general, it's the best accommodation at the price range in the neighbourhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08