or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
New comfortable and basic hotel near airport

clean, new, vacinity to airport, friendly staff
8
A new modern contemporary hotel that has clean and basic features. Staff were friendly, room was suitable for an overnight stay after a long flight. food was ok.
Nicholas T. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Good hotel near the airport

Near the airport
9.3
We stayed here for the first time recently and it was very convenient. We called the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with a shuttle. We arrived at 1am and had to leave the next afternoon. They gave us a 2 hour late checkout and the shuttle was there to take us back to the airport. The service was very friendly and the pool was open 24 hours. I would reccomend staying here instead of going all the way to Bangkok for a night or two.
Ian T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2011
Rather impressed with the hotel

Lovely pool, friendly staff, efficient airport transfer - well worth getting
9.3
The only issue was getting through Indonesian customs! The guy from the hotel was waiting there with my name on a card and it was less than 10 minutes to the hotel. The road to it is VERY bumpy though! The pool was lovely, and having just flown in from JFK it was a long trip and well worth a quick swim. the breakfast was very good and you get given a voucher for this. The customer service was very good as was the transfer back - they even took me in the bus to the ATM because they said because it had rained in the night the road would be too wet, which it definitely was! A great change that the staff weren't all angling for a tip like they do in India etc. which made me more likely to give them one. I would have no issues in going to this hotel again
Joanne L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2011
Convenient airport hotel

Shuttle service, courteous staff
8.7
Upgraded us when there were no other nonsmoking rooms available, shuttle service was very convenient for our early 8am flight. Our room was spacious and clean.
Rhodri J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Excellent hotel and helpful, friendly staff

Near airport, comfy rooms, swimming pool, helpful and friendly staff.
10
Had an excellent stay. Quick and free transfer to and from airport; very nice rooms; nice swimming pool; and very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Giles N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
lovely hotel

near shopping mall
6.7
This hotel is hard to find but very near big shopping centre.
Michal S. Couples Poland, April 17, 2011
Massive disappointment !!!!!

Close to the airport
5.3
As hotel is located to the airport we were expecting 24 hours check -in and check- out. We booked the room with advanced and arrived at 10 am. But unfortunately the check in time was at 2 pm! Regarding to my experience most of the hotels located near to the airports offer 24 hours check-in check-out!In my opinion it was unacceptable as we chosen this hotel only because of the transit time in between the flights !
Brett O. Couples Australia, April 17, 2011
Nice hotel for early morning flight.

Location, good little restaurant, free minibus to airport
9
Only stayed one night but was clean, modern, roomy and 10/15 minutes from Suvarnabhumi airport. Also had a great price with a free minibus ride to airport. If u had to catch a taxi
Aileen B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2011
Good transit hotel

Near the airport
5.7
We just stayed overnight in anticipation for an early morning flight. The hotel had a shuttle bus to bring passengers to the airport.
Bradley R. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2011
Clean and nice

Close to the airport
9.3
nice place. very convenient to the airport. very accomadating. they have a nice pool. the food was very good. very clean and modern on the inside. dependable shuttle service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01