My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Edward E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
excellent location and service

airport shuttle; cleanliness; helpful staff; economical
9.3
extremely convenient for the airport, with the roundtrip shuttle. room was clean, roomy and pleasant. lovely poolside setting. quiet location. excellent value for money. would use again as a place to stay near airport. not for hanging out in bangkok.
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2011
convenient airport hotel with nice little pool

near airport, nice pool, cheap
6.3
perfectly adequate if you are just looking for a quick overnighter nr the airport.
Mari S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2011
new, clean hotel close to the airport

brand new, clean hotel with clean rooms, hot water and a good shower. rooms with connecting door so my kids in one room and us in the other. presented us with a welcome drink upon arrival. free transport in new, comfortable van both ways. wake up call to assure we arrived for the shuttle in time.
9
this hotel was absolutely perfect. close to the airport. a twenty minute wait or so for the shuttle but it was clean and safe. my teenaged boys appreciated the fact that they had internet access on two computers near the reception area. it is walking distance to a great mall and night market area. we were unable to take advantage of these as we got in late and left early. the wake up call was a welcome addition as we had a 6 am departure. i will definately stay here again and the price was great! i loved that the rooms were connected as well so that we could leave the doors open between the kids and our rooms.
Michael M. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2011
Great hotel for over night transit

Close to airport, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Would recommend this hotel to anyone transiting through Bangkok for the reasons outlined above. The room was a good size, modern, comfortable and clean. We arrived after the restaurant had closed and were told there are food outlets a short walk down the road if required. The free airport shuttle service was good, with a friendly driver. In fact all the staff we encountered during our short stay were friendly and helpful. Overall, great value.
Raveewan A. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2011
Lovely and quiet hotel

easy to go to airport
8.3
very lovely and quiet hotel, near airport by 15 minutes, free shuttle bus to airport and walking distance to the restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: just walk 15 minutes you will get to the nice restaurant "Sompong"
Cinderella V. Groups Netherlands, January 6, 2011
close to airport with great pool area

nice pool and convenient airport pick up
7.7
This is a brand new hotel. The rooms are clean and have a balcony and a nice bathroom. The pool area has comfortable beanbags to sit or sunbathe on. We had to leave for the airport at 13.00 and the hotel let us stay in our rooms an extra hour rather than make us check out at 12.00. We did not use the bar or the restaurant but there is a small retail park about a 7 minute walk away with loads of different restaurants
Suzanne W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2011
Does what it says on the tin very helpful staff

Staff were very good, showed us where to eat.
8.3
i use this hotel as a one night stop over and its excellent value for money, rooms are clean not as close to the aiport as i would have liked and the aot taxi driver could not find it a first, its tucked away off the main road but once you find it its great.
Elizabeth W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2011
poorly situated hotel

new, nice people at the front desk
6.3
Again, the location is remote, far from all amenities. No breakfast provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool, comfortable though tiny rooms, but anything good could not make up for the poor location
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2011
Great Location Convenient transit hotel

close to international airport free transfers perfect transit hotel
8
Closeness to the international airport makes it a perfect transit hotel to refresh between long flights. Hotel offers free return transfers by prearrangement. Great Value. Clean.
Jelena K. Groups Australia, January 2, 2011
Awesome hotel and lovely staff!

lovely staff, close to airport, very clean and nice resturant
9.3
Stayed there for a stop over with a friend. Wonderful hotel and excellent staff! Highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01