or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Sarah E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2011
Not bad!

Close to Airport, free shuttle
10
I made this my home base while traveling through Thailand. The rooms are good, wi-fi is not too good but serves it's purpose, the pool is nice, restaurant is limited but for one night who cares! Free shuttle to the airport was ideal for me and you cannot beat the nightly rate!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make arrangements in advance with the hotel for airport pick up!
Michael P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
great staff, clean room.

staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to airport. Shuttle service great too
9.3
great one night stay, ideal for early flight. Simple amenities.
Masami T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2011
smelly room with small bugs/insects

complimentary airport shuttle
3.3
we stayed at this motel (i can't consider this "motel" as a "hotel" at all) for a night due to a very early flight on the next day. staffs are nice however the motel is nowhere close to the airport, it takes a good 10-15 mins drive from/to the airport. pictures on website are deceiving, rooms are full of little bugs/insects, also the community mall which the motel claims to be within a few mins walking distance is nowhere close to the motel, as the car drives by, i estimate it will take at least 10 mins walk to get to that community mall, which of course we didn't bother to go there for our planned last minute thai food grocery shopping. a big mistake this time, next time i would rather get up in the middle of the night to get to the airport to catch a early morning flight instead of staying for a night at such motel which is pretty much a nightmere to us.
Mark A. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2011
Great location.... small rooms

Close to airport with pickup
6.3
helpful staff, small rooms with no tea making facilities.
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2011
Convenient location close to airport

proximity to airport
8
Stayed here for a stopover night in April. It's about ten minutes to the airport and convenient to use the complimentary airport shuttle. The rooms are nothing special but more than okay if you just need to get some sleep before a long-haul and don't want to bother with long traffic in the morning.
Sophie N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Great Hotel
7.3
I was upgraded for no reason when I arrived. I loved my stay here, it is so nice and quiet and central.
Elisa D. Couples Spain, April 24, 2011
Close hotel to the airport with free round trip

clean, good value-money
8.3
Nice rooms, with swiming pool and pool. It's worthy if you have two flights connection and you stay one night in Bangkok. Near a shopping area with many restaurants, far from bangkok city.
Shopping Tip: 15 min trip to a big shopping mall with lots of options
Toshimi K. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2011
business hotel

close to the airport and free airport shuttle bus
7.3
Rooms are clean. Their website shows it too good but the actual is just okay. I stayed only for a transit - checked in 4pm departed at 7am. For that purpose, good enough. 100 Bhats for 1 hour internet access. There is a restaurant downstairs that was okay. Better go out for dinner if you have time but no time, the restaurant is doable. Nothing more than a transit hotel.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Good value for an ovenight stay

Near to airport, cheap
7.7
The hotel was cheap and it only took a few minutes to get to/from the airport. I used this as a stopover for an onward flight to Phuket the following day. The downside was having to wait for 20 minutes, at the airport, for the transfer to the hotel. I expected someone to be waiting for me as did a Spanish couple who were having the same dilemma.
Simon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Late night comfort after a trip away

Friendly door staff even at ridiculous o'clock in the morning
7.7
The hotel's directions were useful as I was driving myself to the hotel after returning very early in the morning to Thailand.There is a shopping centre fairly nearby but the only reason you would be in this part of the city would be airport related. The place had a nice 'small scale' feel to it, and the staff were ready and waiting for our 2am arrival, The staff were eager to help and friendly. THe hotel is tucked away in a quiet little residential area. Airport shuitle service is a useful added bonus to the hotel's serviuices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have time it is convenient to connect to the skytrain into the city through the airport shuttle - though the skytrain itself is quite slow.If you have your own vehicle, the southern access road of the airport has areas where you can just pull off the highway and watch the planes take off - unthinkable in many western countries these days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04