or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Bruno B. Business travelers France, April 10, 2011
convenient location

location
7.3
staff was quite helpful upon arrival, friendly welcome. shuttle service was ok (could be more frequent); the hotel is located about 20mn from the airport, quite convenient. for the price i paid, it is a pretty good deal, nothing fancy, but confortable enough for 1 night in transit.
Paula S. Couples Brazil, April 10, 2011
Great for one night

clean and quite
7.7
The hotel is near to airport, about 15 minutes, what was great for us! We slept there just one night and was clean and quite, but the food at the restaurant was bad! I recommend to eat outside, we've found a great seafood restaurant just 1 minute walk right in the busy road next the hotel!
Pomeliina P. Couples Finland, April 5, 2011
OK hotel for one night!

Very close to the airport, new and clean, friendly staff.
8
The Cottage is an OK hotel to stay for one night as we did. It's close to the airport and they offer you transfer to and back (this was included in our room price). We arrived so late that the restaurant wasn't open anymore, we went looking for a restaurant nearby but didn't find one. Our room was clean and we didn't hear any noices from the street or airplanes.
Ravil B. Couples Russia, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel, clean and cheap, and friendly

close to the airport, clean, quiet
9.3
We used the hotel both ways - reliable transfer, everything fine, no complaints at all. Highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for a sightseeing tour in the evening. A good seafood restaurant recommended by the guide.
Joel C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2011
Clean and conveniently located close to airport

Cleanliness
8.7
the hotel is clean, quiet and conveniently located close to the airport. i felt safe and had a good sleep in this hotel.
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Great Staff

New Hotel in good condition.
8
Nice new hotel in good condition finished to a high standard. Rooms on the small side but well finished, beds are slightly firm for my liking. I also found the tiles inside the shower cubicles slippy. Used the restaurant, good food and quick efficient service from the smilimg staff. The young staff were really good and efficient when their internet connection went down as well on the computers in the lobby. Good service on pick-up and drop-off from airport.
Darryl L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2011
Close to the airport w/free shuttle service...

Good location to walk to restaurants, free shuttle to airport, very friendly employees, inexpensive clean rooms
8.3
I could not have felt more at home with being introduced to most of the hotel staff by Shawn, the operation mgr. He and everyone bent over backwards to make me happy daily!! The rooms are clean and very inexpensive but the wonderful service and personal attention I received was tremendous!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Grand Palace was super to enjoy!
Gregory S. Couples Canada, March 25, 2011
Good location for airport shuttle.

Friendly young staff and very helpful manager Khun Ohm.
8
Had a long layover so not the best location. But was surprised to find four great Thai restaurants in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Ask about the excellent seafood restaurant within walking distance (careful navigating across the 6 lane main street).
Lucy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2011
The nicest staff ever!

Lovely pool, yummy food, excellent staff.
9
We booked in for one night and ended up staying three because we felt so at home here. The staff are wonderful, the restaurant was lovely and the free shuttle to the airport is excellent.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2011
for one night maybe ok...

10 minutes to airport by free shuttle, small supermarket and many restaurants in walking distance
5
for one night ok
Restaurant Tip: 5 minutes walk direction airport, many restaurants and fast food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04