or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Harry V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2011
Good hotel, close to the airport

nice rooms
7.7
Ideal hotel for a stop over in Bangkok.Free shuttle service from - and to the airport. Surprisingly low room rate for such a hotel. Within walking distance there are no shops or restaurants. Not so attractive for a longer stay.
Pedro K. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2011
Conveniently located near BKK.

Complimentary Airport shuttle every 30 minutes
5
although new, this hotel seems poorly maintained. we found ants all over the bathroom! staff is attentive and try to compensate their difficulty in understanding/speaking english. just the very basic is spoken here! we had an issue with the a/c when we arrived very late after midnight, and no one was able to help out. thank god we fixed by ourselves. finally we saw the tag of the hotel, but with someone else's name on it!!! very confusing...
Ivona M. Couples Czech Republic, March 14, 2011
Clean and nice hotel

close to airport, nice staff, pool open until late
8.3
Me and my husband stayd in The Cottage 2 nights (the first and final of our stay in Thai). We arrived to Suvarnabhumi airport around midnight, but thanks to pick-up service and nice location of the hotel, we easily got to the hotel in around 10 minutes. Rooms are big enough, there is also nice pool open until late and very kind staff speaking good English, and some of them even Japanese (my husband is Japanese:-) There is not much around hotel, but few small thai restaurants, and shopping center called Paseo with non-stop supermarket and MacDonalds. The Cottage is good place for those who are arriving late or leaving early from Suvarnabhumi airport. If we would go to Thai, we wisht to stay there again!
Shopping Tip: Shopping center Paseo, which is around 10 minutes by walk from hotel
Ray E. Business travelers New Zealand, March 14, 2011
Small is good

New, Clean, great staff, good sized rooms
9
this is a very convenient hotel - less that 10 minutes from the airport, its small, staff are super friendly and highly efficient. rooms are of a good size and spotlessly clean. being down a side street it is very quiet and one has a great sleep. trnsfers to and from the airport are free and basically on call- a good service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its user friendly - look out for this hotel
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
great location no noise, not far from airport

clean, new
7
good clean rooms. easy walking to many restaurants. breakfast too expensive for the quality.
Sudarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2011
New hotel, lovely staffs, and affordable price

new room, nice pool, close to airport with free transfer
9
Nice room, the furniture are quite new. Nice pool area so I can relax for a little after a very long flight. The staffs were nice and helpful. There's a (kinda) trip mall about 5 minutes walk from the hotel, there are restaurants, shops, coffee shops, etc. The hotel is close to the airport and provides free transfer.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 10, 2011
1st visit great second not so good

cheap excellent transfer to airport hotel clean menu improved fro last visit
7.3
if you want a stop over nice hotel double bed check aircon
Shopping Tip: small tesco and fast food min walk
Holly E. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2011
Great service, basic rooms

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
7.7
the staff was very friendly when we arrived, and arranging for airport transfer was easy (although i had a hard time finding the shuttle driver at first when i arrived at the airport). the area is good for easy transport to the airport, but budget extra time to go downtown to central bangkok (about 30-45 min away).
Restaurant Tip: Since the hotel food is pricier, if you walk outside the hotel a few blocks there are some Thai restaurants not too far away that offer good dinner options at cheaper prices.
Donna W. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Very nice & helpful staff

Close to airport & shuttle available
10
very nice hotel- great staff- shuttle service pick up and drop off was great
Ron M. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Close to Airport

Cheap, close by, clean
8.3
Stayed one night for connecting flight next morning, Organized pick up via email prior to arriving and drop off to airport next morning. The hotel driver had our named displayed at arrivals, easy to find. The hotel has a good restaraunt, there is shops within a 15 minute walk. The hotel is clean and we will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06