My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Leizl F. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2011
A Comfy Hotel!

10 mins taxi drive to airport link!
8.3
We had a very good stay for a short trip. I would definitely recommend to my friends. Hotel staff are accommodating and english speaking. We do not have worries on language barriers. The room was so clean and relaxing! It has a swimming pool in between the two buildings. However, it was so cold and can't stay long. The music at the lobby and dining areas are soothing. Overall rating, very good hotel for a very low low price.
Christine S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2011
perfect airport hotel for a very reasonable price

persoanl pick up at airport; prepayment so no paper work needed; impeccable, simple, comfy room, morning transfer right on time
9
I would recommend your hotel to my snootiest friends.
Theresa P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2011
Just right for a good sleep after a late flight

good pickup from airport included; quick run to hotel; pleasant service and clean room and bathroom
7
We would stop there again before going into Bangkok the next day, rested, well breakfasted (had to pay extra for this but not dear) and able to take in our surroundings.
Rune M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2011
Perfect for that overnight Bangkok transfer

Clean, Helpful and efficient staff, Price
9
The Cottage is a fantastic place to stay if you need to overnight through Bangkok. The fact that transfers both ways is included in the price of the room and the airport is only 10 minutes away it makes the perfect place to stay. The rooms are generous, clean and modern.
Edward E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
excellent location and service

airport shuttle; cleanliness; helpful staff; economical
9.3
extremely convenient for the airport, with the roundtrip shuttle. room was clean, roomy and pleasant. lovely poolside setting. quiet location. excellent value for money. would use again as a place to stay near airport. not for hanging out in bangkok.
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2011
convenient airport hotel with nice little pool

near airport, nice pool, cheap
6.3
perfectly adequate if you are just looking for a quick overnighter nr the airport.
Mari S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2011
new, clean hotel close to the airport

brand new, clean hotel with clean rooms, hot water and a good shower. rooms with connecting door so my kids in one room and us in the other. presented us with a welcome drink upon arrival. free transport in new, comfortable van both ways. wake up call to assure we arrived for the shuttle in time.
9
this hotel was absolutely perfect. close to the airport. a twenty minute wait or so for the shuttle but it was clean and safe. my teenaged boys appreciated the fact that they had internet access on two computers near the reception area. it is walking distance to a great mall and night market area. we were unable to take advantage of these as we got in late and left early. the wake up call was a welcome addition as we had a 6 am departure. i will definately stay here again and the price was great! i loved that the rooms were connected as well so that we could leave the doors open between the kids and our rooms.
Michael M. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2011
Great hotel for over night transit

Close to airport, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
8.3
Would recommend this hotel to anyone transiting through Bangkok for the reasons outlined above. The room was a good size, modern, comfortable and clean. We arrived after the restaurant had closed and were told there are food outlets a short walk down the road if required. The free airport shuttle service was good, with a friendly driver. In fact all the staff we encountered during our short stay were friendly and helpful. Overall, great value.
Raveewan A. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2011
Lovely and quiet hotel

easy to go to airport
8.3
very lovely and quiet hotel, near airport by 15 minutes, free shuttle bus to airport and walking distance to the restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: just walk 15 minutes you will get to the nice restaurant "Sompong"
Cinderella V. Groups Netherlands, January 6, 2011
close to airport with great pool area

nice pool and convenient airport pick up
7.7
This is a brand new hotel. The rooms are clean and have a balcony and a nice bathroom. The pool area has comfortable beanbags to sit or sunbathe on. We had to leave for the airport at 13.00 and the hotel let us stay in our rooms an extra hour rather than make us check out at 12.00. We did not use the bar or the restaurant but there is a small retail park about a 7 minute walk away with loads of different restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04