or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Nicole T. Groups Australia, March 6, 2011
Convenient location, but very think walls!

Convenient for an airport stopover, clean, modern.
7.3
My friend and I stayed at The Cottage for one night as we had an early flight the next morning. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable, and suited our purpose. Our only fault was with the very thin walls! We had both arrived off longhaul flights (one from London, one from Sydney) and sat on our beds to relax and chat. After about half an hour we received a call from the front desk asking us to keep the noise down! We were only talking at a normal level and were making no other noise (tv was off). It was only 5pm in the afternoon and so we found that we had to leave the room and head out to find a restaurant so we could chat comfortably. Later that night in our beds we found we could hear everything the people in the next room were doing, talking etc. It was a nice hotel apart from this but I would not consider staying here again as I like to be comfortable talking in my room knowing I'm not disturbing others.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2011
Hotel Near Airport

Cheap, airport pickup & return, close to Paseo Mall, friendly staff
8.7
the hotel has an elevator. the employees were friendly and responded immediately when i had a concern about the air conditioner; it was set to the wrong mode. their english was very good. one guy was raised in texas. the room was small and so was the bathroom but it had a shower stall and plenty of hot water. the tv had about 15 channels but only about 5 had good quality reception. the paseo mall was a 7-minute walk and had plenty of places to eat. the mcdonald's is open 24 hours per day. the bed was comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: When leaving the hotel, turn right towards the main road. At the main road, turn right again and walk a short distance to the Paseo Mall for plenty of restaurants.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2011
Wonderful little hotel

Great Location, clean and great service.
8.7
very pleasant family run hotel. has all the basics and clean.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has a little restaurant in back with great food.
Simon Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
Right near Airport Transfer included, clean rooms.

Free tarsnfers
8.7
staff very friendly and helpful. very good stop over hotel.
Michelle C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2011
A very pleasant surprise after a long flight.

Very comfortable bed. Tranquil setting. Pretty pool area.
8.7
As I was fling out again the next day, I could not have asked for a more convenient Hotel to spend one night. The staff are very pleasant and the room delightful. When I requested a change of room, they obliged immediately. I did not want a view of the road; rather a pool view and even though this costs more, they changed my room and did not make a charge. The breakfast is poor for Europeans, but toast and coffee will suffice. Return transport to the Airport also helpful. All in all, extremely good value. I would stay again and highly recommend.
Tegan A. Couples Australia, March 5, 2011
Very Friendly Staff and Close to Airport

Airport Transfer was easy and hassle free
7.3
This hotel is great for an overnight stop over in Bangkok. I would not stay any longer as there is nothing really to do in the area. Room was fine, breakfast was not very nice, everything was cold.
Pattrapan T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 5, 2011
Good location for transit

Transfer roundtrip from airport
7.3
the room is quite small . good services for transfer from airport. the lobby is trendy. not far from airport. good hotel for transit.
Zydrunas N. Couples Lithuania, March 5, 2011
Good location

Good location
4
We stayed at this hotel only 8 hours before our next flight. Pick up from airport was ok. At hotel check-in I asked for my credit card. When I asked why they need my credit card, if I already paid for hotel, girl on reception answered, that "just for guarantee". It was very strange for me and I said, that we already paid for hotel and I don't take my credit card for her and if she want to be guaranteed, she can go to my room before our check out. Flush in the toilet (in our room) did not work and this is was another our disapointment and because we stayed here only for 8 hours before our second flight and only want to sleep several hours, I asked in reception don't repair flush in toilet till we do not leave. Another thing, which disapointed me was pool. The pool area is nice, but water in a pool is not clean and have a bad smell.
Lan K. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2011
near airport, valuable but not as good as 4 star

hotel with shuttle to and from airport
7.3
We arrived bangkok at about 23:50. the hotel provided shuttle to us which is really good and the price of the hotel is very reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no sighrseeing spots near by.
Kris B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
best airport hotel yet!

nice and new, great staff very friendly
8.7
stayed here for 2 days before heading home. lovely hotel, best ive seen for the price and close to airport. free airport transfer but please tip the hard working driver, these guys deserve it. was upgraded to poolside room for free and staff were happy to give us(3rooms total) late checkout for free. restaurant food is quite good but was very very slow bringing out food, so the head chef came and apologised to our table and said they are still learning the kitchen. foods not the cheapest but its tasty. beds arent the softest but not many are in thai hotels ive stayed in unfortunately and the air con seemed abit average.all in all a great hotel really suprised. i will stay here again for sure and im picky about my hotels.
Restaurant Tip: for a much cheaper option for beer is the small soup kitchen just near the main road. there is a shopping complex about 5 minutes walk also for everything tescos, food, chemist etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08