arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.3 Ravindra K.
India
January 04, 2012
Barely adequate transit hotel, poky little rooms
Airport transfers, staff attitude
This hotel is located a short drive away from Suvarnabhumi airport. The rooms are quite small, and once you and two large suitcases are inside it is unlikely you will have room to move about. The bathroom is similarly sized, but adequate. The staff though is generally helpful and after I offer to rent an electric kettle (and after a couple of reminders), I am provided with one free of charge. The restaurant is adequate, but the nearby Paseo Mall offers a few dining options. Overall, this hotel is adequate for a short transit, but not very much more.

8.7 Gustav R.
Sweden
December 30, 2011
“Perfect if you have an early flight
close to the airport, cheap
Since we had an early flight we wanted to stay close to the airport and decided on this one since it´s cheap plus it got good reviews. We didn't get disappointed. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived three people came out and helped us with our luggage. I would recommend this place to anyone. The airport was about 15 minutes ride away and it's great with a free shuttle altough the driver wanted a tip which was a bit annoying. Try the restaurant at the end of the road on the left hand side. Really nice food!

8.3 JAMES M.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2011
Nice short stay 5 mins from airport!!
5 mins from airport
nice hotel, exactly 5 min drive to hotel. staff arrived on time to collect me at airport. nice and quiet and staff were very friendly! quiet room, no noise from other guests or airplanes! will definately stay here again!!!

9.3 Zehra A.
Pakistan
December 26, 2011
Close to airport
Close to the airport
Thehotel forgot to collect us from the airport but were nice enought oreimburse our taxi fare. We arrive quite late and checked out whence woke up so can't say much about their food or services. The room was comfortable. The balcony was nice and overlooked the pool. The room smelled a little bit of smoke. Thebed was comfortable. The bathroom was quite small. It's a basic hotel npright next to the airport, would stay here again if flying out early or landing late from the airport. There isn't much close to the airport in terms of restaurants or shops. Also the hotel is right next to the airport but since the cabs don't make enough money on it they go all around the airport to get you there so be careful and lookout where your cabby is going otherwise you end up taking a long way for no reason.

5.3 Saul H.
South Africa
December 26, 2011
Not a bad hotel. Did the trick for one night
Close to airport, staff
The room was average compared to the pictures. We stayed there as a layover to be close to the airport for our flight the following morning. It did the trick for one night. Avoid the breakfast there. I think they had it out for hours before they would layout some fresher food. On a good note, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

9 Neville D.
Australia
December 26, 2011
polite staff helpful & eager to assist
SPacious & clean also very quiet area
Hotel was great, staff exceptional, Buffet basic but adequet

6 Charlotte C.
Australia
December 25, 2011
Transit stay only!
free airport pick up and drop off
A great place for a one night transit stay, but I wouldn’t want to stay any longer then that. The area around the hotel doesn’t feel so safe. The rooms weren’t as clean and fresh as they looked in the pictures.

7 robert D.
United States
December 24, 2011
for a one night layover fine
location to airport
in late, out early. airport hotel for quick layover. food ends at 10 pm. eat before you arrive for late arrivals.rooms small, but adequate. pay for wifi.they have hotel transfers free to and from the airport. all ok.

9 Mark T.
Australia
December 16, 2011
Freindly staff nice hotel
Freindly staff nice new and clean hotel
Didnt have drinks that we wanted at the bar/resturant. Booked a Deluxe pool access room and ended up on the 5th floor! Not the room we booked also didnt have extra bed for our 3 year old only had a cot.

9 Dean M.
United States
December 16, 2011
Very happy with room
Great customer service, very close to airport
I am happy with the service I got at the hotel; they helped with getting taxi's into the center of Bangkok; this hotel is very close to the airport and made my trip very convenient.