or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Alistair C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
Convenient to the Airport but small rooms.

Close to the airport.
7
was confused with the meeting point. we were supposed to be met at a certain location but nobody was there. we had to call the hotel to be able to locate the courtesy bus. then had to wait 15 minutes for the bus. but once the bus arrived everything else was ok. there is nothing much around the hotel. i would recommend it only as a stop over location close to the aiport. internet wifi should be free
Jessada P. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2011
Convenient hotel

Close to the airport
8.3
It's close to the airport. Easy for both arrival/departure passengers.
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2011
good location, rooms ok

near shopping mall with many restaurants
7
breakfast is too expensive. 260 baht. eat at the airport, better value and better food.
David S. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2011
Good service - nice place

Friendly helpful service
8
The staff was great and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy. the pool was nice especially at night with the blue light and water falls. Would be even better if the pool was larger!
Travel tip: The staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy.
Lalitha J. Couples Canada, March 2, 2011
Lovely rooms close to the airport, free transfer

Close to the airport, clean, lovely pool
9.3
We spent one night here as we had an early morning flight, after roughing it in Bangkok, it was great to find this lovely clean hotel, with very nice, friendly staff, free water, close to the airport with a free transfer included. We were also close to a mall, had lots of restaurants to choose for dinner, enjoyed the lovely pool and comfy bed before our long flight the next day to Canada, I would highly recommend this place but only for Airport layovers as it is too far away from the Bangkok sightseeing spots.
Restaurant Tip: Walk a few minutes to the Telso area, as there is a mall with lots of dining options
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
Rather charming little hotel handy for the airport

Our room had an outward facing balcony with a pleasant, semi-rural outlook onto the little soi. It was quiet and had a community atmosphere
6.7
our room was clean and everything worked. we enjoyed the location in a quiet lane off the main road where there are restaurants and a little mall, which doesn't open for breakfast, but comes alive with a little night market by dusk. there is a good choice of eating options for the evening here. the hotel breakfast was a varied choice of east and west dishes and has a little courtyard where you can eat out.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese restaurant in Paseo Mall has one of those eat all you want barbeque-buffets, but nobody speaks English.
Richard B. Couples Canada, March 1, 2011
convenient to airport

pick up from airport
7.7
This is a nice hotel near the airport. The free pick up and drop off make it a good value. This is a good choice for travellers who are in transit. Otherwise, it would make little sense to stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is best to email the hotel ahead of time to remind them of your arrival and to confirm that they will be at thje airport to pick you up. We stayed here the night we arrived in Bangkok and the night before we were about to depart from Bangkok. Both times, they were at different gates from where we expected. So, look on Level 2 at both Gate 3 and Gate 4!
Megan G. Couples February 28, 2011
Lovely hotel good for overnight heading to airport

24 hour pool
8
Very nice stay just overnight as had an early flight the next morning, close to Airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Stephen O. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Location, location, location
7.3
Location good for overnight stay near the airport. Friendly staff and round-trip transfer very efficient. Nice small pool but didn't get to use it as we arrived late and left early. Would book again for overnight airport stay.
Shopping Tip: One thing I would say though is that the shopping mall nearby is very small so don't book the hotel based purely on that as otherwise you'll be disappointed.
Grace S. Couples Canada, February 27, 2011
Nice hotel and pleasant service

Close to the airport with shuttle service, comfortable and clean rooms
7.7
Our stay was for one night as we flew in from Siem Reap and had to catch an early flight out the following morning. This hotel was conveniently close to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The restaurant was loud and cafeteria style but you could eat in an adjacent lounge area. All in all it was very good value for money and we would recommend it for others who simply need somewhere comfortable to sleep while in transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04