or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Katie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
lovely clean hotel service with a smile

clean. helpfull staff
9.3
We used the hotel as a night stop off to catch a early morning Bangkok flight. We were pleasantly supprised by how the staff couldnt do enough to make the stay relaxing and stress free.the hotel is very modern and clean and in a great location from the airport. The free shuttle service was organised and a nice bonus to our stay. Would use again.
Yolanda F. Couples China, February 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Near to the Airport
7.3
A good choice if you need to fly very early on the next day.
Darren S. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Clean, Friendly and Close to Airport

Airport Transfer, Nice Pool
7.3
We only had a very short stay, due to a late arrival and an early departure but we felt if was good value for our money. Clean, good service with prompt wake up call and transfer bus ready to go at 5:30 am, would stay here again next time we transit through Bangkok.
Lisa A. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Very reasonable rates and free shuttle to airport

Close to airport
6
We stayed here after a late arrival to Bangkok. The room was quite basic, but sufficient for 1 night. The restaurant was closed by the time we got there, but a desk attendant took me to the kitchen to get some yogurt and soft drinks. Downside...the water presuure was very minimal, and we even had to change rooms as our first room's toilet did not flush. The shower was barely a dribble. We were upgraded to a nicer room free of charge, but still a hassle to move at that hour after 24 hours of travel.
Michelle N. Groups Australia, February 20, 2011
Very good service - very helpful

Service very good
8.7
Close to Airport (although not as close as I gathered from description). Transport, Reception/Foyer and Restaurant staff polite, happy to help and professional and welcoming. Restaurant: not Mexican as you would assume by the name Amigos - basic Thai dishes - filled tummy. Room: Not as big as photos look but perfectly adequate for short stopover. Clean. Water pressure not great. Transport: no problems either way. Hotel looks nice for a small Hotel, furnishings are modern. Pool area looked inviting (arrived late, left early no chance to use). only problem was you can hear everyone in hallway - people smoking outside our room at midnight very noisy and smoke came through to our room which was not pleasant. I would stay here again - great value for money.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2011
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff!

good location 5 minutes from airport and near shops!
10
i stayed 1 night before fling back to the uk, the staff were friendly and the room was very nice for the price i paid!
Hotel Feature Tip: the swimming pool is lovely and very quiet considering the main road and airport are so close!
Antoine L. Couples China, February 18, 2011
A transfer hotel for late arrival in Bangkok

Close to the airport
5.3
The hotel is clean and the building was recently renewed. The room are quite simple and aren't so well furnish. The hotel doesn't provide brush toosh and all that stuff.There is a little park near the hotel, so can enjoy your breakfast in a pleasant envirronement
Shopping Tip: There is a Family mart few meters away from the hotel
Darren L. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2011
Near Bangkok airport hotel good for overnight stay

Close to airport, clean room and quiet. good aircon and helpful front desk
7.3
Arriving on a lete night flight I was unfamilar with Bangkok airport ( which is huge!) I eventually was approached by my hotels facilitator and transport was organised after about 20 minutes wait. The trip was quick to the hotel and checkin a breeze. The room was clean, towels fresh and thick and ice cold aircon. Overall a good overnight hotel but skip the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is this hotel looks and feels great. its easily accesible and clean to swim in. I recommend a dip.
Huu T. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2011
Great location

The factilities
8.3
The hotel is very nice and staff is friendly but the location around the hotel is quite, the price so good.thank you for all. that is nice.
Pat F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2011
Good value, close to airport

reliable pick up and delivery to airport
9
We were there one night, between flights and it was fine. Clean, quiet enough, helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01