or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3379 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3379)
Sort by:
Stephen O. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Good location and friendly staff

Location, location, location
7.3
Location good for overnight stay near the airport. Friendly staff and round-trip transfer very efficient. Nice small pool but didn't get to use it as we arrived late and left early. Would book again for overnight airport stay.
Shopping Tip: One thing I would say though is that the shopping mall nearby is very small so don't book the hotel based purely on that as otherwise you'll be disappointed.
Grace S. Couples Canada, February 27, 2011
Nice hotel and pleasant service

Close to the airport with shuttle service, comfortable and clean rooms
7.7
Our stay was for one night as we flew in from Siem Reap and had to catch an early flight out the following morning. This hotel was conveniently close to the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. The restaurant was loud and cafeteria style but you could eat in an adjacent lounge area. All in all it was very good value for money and we would recommend it for others who simply need somewhere comfortable to sleep while in transit.
Timothy M. Couples Canada, February 26, 2011
Comfy and convenient to airport

Free airport transfer, comfortable bed and clean room/bathroom, nice pool
7.3
Stayed one night and it was perfect after late check-in and early departure. Would have liked free wifi but rate was very reasonable so no big deal. Close to mall and MacDonalds for dinner!
Emily N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2011
Decent hotel for airport stop over.

Pick up didn't turn up until called. Have to ay for internet, deposit required
6.7
Pick up arrived late, I had to walk up and down Bangkok airport with a heavy backpack. Someone from another hotel called thw hotel and they still seemed to be a long time. When The room was of a good standard and comfortable and there was a nice pool to relax after your journey.
Michael O. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2011
Nice hotel, but small

Nice and courteous staff
7.3
nice ambience with good pool. bed linen was a little bit old with some torn parts. other than that, everything was quite ok.
Stephanie W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2011
Friendly Staff but Thin Walls

Desk Staff very helpful and friendly, hotel was new
7
I stayed at this hotel just for one night before returning to the airport. First of all, no one responded to my special request for an airport pick up. I did happen to run into someone from the hotel at the airport and ended up getting the airport transfer purchased. Apparently you are supposed to go to their website and fill out an electronic form for pick up. There isn't anything stating that in the booking. When I go there the staff was really nice and helpful. They helped me with my bags and set a wake up call and return airport transfer immediately upon arrival. That night, I while I was trying to sleep there were several loud people in the hallway, but that wasn't really the problem. The floors are wood and the walls are thin and it sounded like the people next door were in my room. They weren't being loud, just probably jet lagged or had an early flight and were packing at 3am. I kept waking up because the floor in my room was creaking and I could hear voices. The place was clean and basic which is what I expected for the price. The next morning, the shuttle for the airport left 10 minutes late because of late guests. They made everyone else late instead of leaving on time and having those people wait for the next shuttle.
Restaurant Tip: If you get in late there are several restaurants about a 5 min walk on the main road to the right of the hotel. The hotel restaurant closes pretty early.
Larry N. Couples Canada, February 25, 2011
great location and better price

were greeted at the airport with hotel name.
9.3
Was a great 1 night stay for a close place to airport. Good value
Greg C. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2011
Diamond in the Rough

Hotel Staff, Nice Decor
8.7
It has a strange location. But once we got there, we found this hotel to have one a tremendous staff - the best we had on this trip. They are so friendly and helpful. The decor is modern and Paseo Mall is within walking distance.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2011
Very nice airport hotel

Convenient airport transfers, comfortable rooms
8
Overall, we had a great experience.
Janice K. Couples Canada, February 24, 2011
Small rooms but close to airport lovely staff

close to airport and staff
7.3
We had a problem finding this hotel as even our taxi driver could not find it. It is away from the main road with not much around to do. Walked to closed small mall which basically had only restaurants in it. The staff were very friendly and moved us quckly when there was a problem in our room. This hotel works well as a short stay if catching a flight but I would not stay longer. The hotel had a complimentary shuttle to airport which was prompt and courteous.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport and free shuttle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02