arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.7 Johannes L.
Sweden
November 02, 2011
Good 1 night hotel (transit)
Very close to airport
This hotel is close to the airport, that is the best thing. It is faaaaar away from the city center. Took a taxi first time for 1.5 hours! next time we took the airport express (take taxi back to the airport) it took about 40 min so still not that close.

9.3 H E.
United States
October 31, 2011
Small rooms but clean near airport
Good staff - friendly
enjoyed our stay. we need to be at the airport at 4:00 am - driver was on time. staff very friendly and took care of our needs.

8.3 Michael F.
United States
October 29, 2011
nice hotel and great service
close to airport
A very nice, neat, clean hotel that is very close to the airport and provides free transfers. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again. The pricing was reasonable. The bathrooms were clean as was the room.

10 Victoria B.
Australia
October 29, 2011
clean and easy
close to airport and free transfers
we used this hotel as a transit hotel. it was clean, friendly and good value. 5min from airport. close to shops and local market to and we were able to take a 45min taxi to khao san road for dinner and a bit of shopping. most importantly for us, it was close to airport.

7 Philip W.
Australia
October 28, 2011
nice hotel, great sevice
location, close toairport
easy acces from airport, effiecient pick up and drop off service good facilities, although wifi could be free, good breakfast pleasant room

8 David R.
United States
October 26, 2011
good hotel close to the airport
very close to the airport and the price
The hotel looks nice. The bathrooms area little small. if you want the internet in the room you have to pay for it. It is a little noisy at night because it is so close to the airport. There is a mall within walking distance of the hotel. They have a food court that is open 24 hours a day.

8.3 Alan H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2011
Trying Hard
Good for airport stop over
i chose this hotel as i had an early morning flight and its proximity to the airport was ideal. it's a new property and the staff were bending over backwards to try to impress. the room was clean and tidy and very quiet. they provided a free airport shuttle bus that leaves every 30 minutes so i didn't even need to book a taxi. there's not much to do in the area so don't expect the normal bangkok nightlife, however as a stopover, it is ideal.

9 Monika W.
Canada
October 26, 2011
Fantastic Value
Close to Airport & Pool for Lounging
for a quick layover, this hotel was comfortable, offered good food and a terrific pool for getting some rest and relaxation before hopping on the plane again for the next leg of the trip. can't beat the value!

6 Elizabeth B.
United States
October 26, 2011
Only for airport layover
Good location
stayed because i had a long layover in bangkok. clean room, restaurant was better than i had expected but nothing great. shuttle took almost 45 minutes because the person who was supposed to pick me up was nowhere to be found when i arrived out of the gate (i stood by my nameplate for 15 minutes) then waited for the "shuttle" for another ten, etc. but after that everything was fine ... food was decent and the room was clean. there is also a pool but i did not go out to see it. would stay there again if i had a layover.

8 jessica B.
Australia
October 25, 2011
modern hotel friendly staff
located close to airport
nice hotel, pleasent breakfast, hotel staff were helpful and friendly, rooms are tidy and clean.