arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Simon D.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2011
Very friendly hotel near the airport
staff
I only stayed here one night and arrived late(ish). The man working the front desk was very friendly despite the late hour and spoke better English than the staff at the four star hotel I stayed at in Bangkok before. The bus driver was happy and a safe driver. Not much to do around the hotel but at this price can't complain. Will come back if I have the chance. Thanks !

8 Joanna K.
Australia
October 06, 2011
Close to the airport, nice pool
Free airport transfer
I stayed here as part of a stopover and it was exactly what i needed: Airport transfer to and from the airport, close to the airport, clean and tidy rooms, friendly staff and nice pool. I would stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport for a stopover.

9 Matt K.
United States
October 05, 2011
The Place to Stay
Clean and Nearby
This hotel is very clean and a great location near the international airport. I come in late at night and leave early in the morning so I find this hotel great to use. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This the place to stay if you want a clean and close hotel near the airport.

7.3 Jay S.
United States
October 05, 2011
Convenient hotel and clean
Charming decore, close to the airport
a nice and convenient hotel close to the airport for those who don't want to travel all the way into bangkok for a night. we did have a problem with the free shuttle service pick-up on arrival. we were told to wait 10 min as the van was it's way. ended up waiting more than 20 minutes and in the end taking a taxi!

7.7 Tessa G.
Philippines
October 04, 2011
Nice boutique hotel, accessible to airport.
free Airport tranfers
the bed and pillows were not new sheets. there were hair and quite dirty.

9 william P.
United States
October 04, 2011
very good service
very friendly
my plane flight was over an hour late but they were there where they said the would be with a sign with my name on it. i was soon thereafter taken to the hotel and quickly put in my room.

6 Rolf D.
Germany
September 30, 2011
nice hotel near the airport
friendly staff
This hotel is near the airport with free round transfer, Rooms are very small, also a small restaurant with only some foods, friendly staff, clean rooms For 1 night after arriving bangkok it´s ok, but I think not good for long stay

9 Alder P.
United States
September 28, 2011
Clean, convenient and excellent service
Location, cleanliness, and staff
The hotel was clean, had excellent staff who spoke superb English, and the rooms were quiet and spacious. The hotel also has a pool and a good restaurant. Good value for the money if you have to transit in Bangkok and need something close to the airport.

7.7 Desyanto N.
Indonesia
September 28, 2011
Great location, Close to Airport
Friendly Staffs
Small hotel but comfy enough. Airport transfer is a good addition to the service.

8.3 TAKEI A.
Japan
September 27, 2011
closed area from airport
Clean, much hot water
Only for stayed for transit. Location is nice, where is silence and convenient to access to Airport. Hotel staffs work well with smile. It was consolation what no free wifi(Having charged wifi, it is little expensive!)