Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

walter G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
good hotel but lonely location
price and value for the money
was surprised. expected a hotel larger than this. but rooms ok. and staff friendly. However, far away from civilisation.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Chris S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Pleasant and good for airport
Airport transfer
Pleasant hotel and for the price very good for a quick stopover if you have an early flight in the morning. Small pool but perfect for a cooling dip and very friendly and courteous staff.Not a great deal to do in the area around the hotel but if you are staying for a layover this isn't a problem. I would stay again.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Sai W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
great location
close to hotel for late arrival and morning flight
nothing special about it. close to the airport, free shuttle, low low price. room is clean and the shuttle is prompt. the porter waited for us at gate 3 with our name tags.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Lee Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2011
Satisfactory choice near to airport
Near to airport, good for transit
i have chosen to book this hotel as i need to hold a night at bangkok before catching the next transit flight the next early morning. it seems like a nice hotel. room is not too big but enough for a sleep and basic facilities available for transit purpose. free airport transfer provided is a plus value!
Reviewed November 07, 2011

chang W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
near suvarnabhumi
new room
have no supermarket, down-town very far, just near airport, but room is new.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

LEUNG S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Only taking 15 mins to Lovely hotel from airport!
Clean and tidy, comfortable bed sheet and pillow.
due to the flooding of bkk, i prefer to stay in airport hotel rather than downtown hotel. it's convenient to take a shuttle bus at gate 4 of level 2 of airport. although there's no dvd player in the room, it offers many tv channels on tv, such as mtv channel, cnn news and macau lotus channel and local thai channel. besides, there's some restaurants nearby, such as mcdonald 24 hours cafe, japanese restaurant and black canyan cafe.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Miin L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Relaxing place
friendly staff, quite place
Restaurant are nice and staff are friendly Not convienent for shopping, and nothing around the hotel.
Reviewed November 03, 2011

David S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Friendly and Convenient Hotel
Extremely Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Very well kept and Clean facilities
we have stayed at the cottage 4 times and plan to return each time we travel to bangkok. the free airport shuttle is a great feature as is the friendliness of the staff during our stay. the rooms are small but everything is immaculate. free wifi would be a nice feature. with only 3 computers and over one hundred rooms it was difficult find a time to use the internet.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Tara M. from
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Looked lovely from the front reception
Staff were wonderful
we arrived at a bad time in bangkok when all the floods were going on, our hotel was being evacuated when we arrived. the staff were amazing they booked us into another hotel all paid for including breakfast and airport transfer the next morning or the option to be taken back to the airport that night. we took the option of the airport and were on our way. the hotel was close to the airport and looked really nice from what we saw.
Reviewed November 02, 2011

Johannes L. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good 1 night hotel (transit)
Very close to airport
This hotel is close to the airport, that is the best thing. It is faaaaar away from the city center. Took a taxi first time for 1.5 hours! next time we took the airport express (take taxi back to the airport) it took about 40 min so still not that close.
Reviewed November 02, 2011