or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Adam K. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
Clean and Modern

Contempary look, with very friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
The bed was big and comfortable as well.
Genene W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Modern clean hotel close to airport

Free shuttle to and from airport
8
Good size room, modern and clean. Comfortable bed. Nice pool area unfortunately did not have time to use it. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Free shutle service to and from airport was very helpful. Although on arriving did have to wait for shuttle, very busy.
Nicholas T. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2011
Good enough hote

welcoming staff, close to small shopping area
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. We called in advance to request airport pickup and they were waiting for us when we arrived. Internet is not free in the hotel. We had some difficulty locking our balcony door when we went to bed for the evening. We learned it was because the sliding door had fallen off of its tracking. I am not certain though if the cottage is that much better than the ivory, two very similar hotels in the area. The Cottage had a better environment, but I'm not sure if that worth an extra 12 U.S. dollars. In the end, it was a fine hotel for a the one night we stayed in Bangkok.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2011
A good choice for a BKK stopover

Very close to airport
8.3
I arrived at 2 am and were met by competent staff that checked me in without fuss. The hotel seems fairly new and everything was in good working order. The room size was adequate and fine for an overnight stopover.
Karin J. Solo travelers South Africa, January 29, 2011
Adequate for airport connection

Close to the airport
7.3
I arrived on a late night flight, so only spent one night at the airport while passing through Bangkok. The hotel room was spacious and clean, and the service was friendly. The only gripe was that I had to phone the hotel repeatedly on arrival as the driver was not on time to collect us. We still had to wait for passengers arriving on later flights as well.
Andrej G. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2011
great location

near the airport
6
good hotel and nice personal,ok room for the money and good brakefast,
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2011
A wonderful hotel at a reasonable price

room was very comfortable, has a pool, and is nicely landscaped
9.3
the hotel staff was helpful and the airport transportation was excellent. i needed to return to the airport in the early morning hours for a flight to usa and promptly received a wake up call. . i definitely will stay there again!
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
good location

nice staff
8.3
great location near the airport and convenient for a brief stop-over
Chris M. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2011
Very Nice Hotel with a beautiful pool

Rooms had all we needed, pool was great, staff were friendly and helpful, airport service was spot on.
8.3
Could not fault this hotel, it was conviently located near a shopping centre with restaurants and all, not that we needed them as we ate in the hotel restaurant and the food was very nice my only disapointment was that they did not offer local beer in the restaurant. Staff were more than helpful, wake up call had us to the airport at 6am and the pool was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Take your own beer if you want local beer.
John H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2011
Helpful, friendly staff

Pick up from airport and return
8.7
After a long, tiring journey to Bangkok it was the most wonderful feeling to see someone with a sign for The Cottage. On arrival at the hotel, we were greeted by polite and well informed staff members. Our room was clean and adequate for our one night stay. We were disappointed by the menu at the hotel and we had no intentions of travelling further that day. The only alcoholic drink for sale was beer and I was so looking forward to relaxing with a cocktail or a few wines. We were also disappointed by the very limited food menu so actually had to walk to the nearby shopping centre. The bed was comfortable with the best pillows in the whole of Thailand! Appreciated the complementary ride to the airport.
Travel tip: The perfect hotel, close to the airport for a one night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04