Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Joanna K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Close to the airport, nice pool
Free airport transfer
I stayed here as part of a stopover and it was exactly what i needed: Airport transfer to and from the airport, close to the airport, clean and tidy rooms, friendly staff and nice pool. I would stay here again if I needed to be close to the airport for a stopover.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Matt K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
The Place to Stay
Clean and Nearby
This hotel is very clean and a great location near the international airport. I come in late at night and leave early in the morning so I find this hotel great to use. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This the place to stay if you want a clean and close hotel near the airport.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Jay S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Convenient hotel and clean
Charming decore, close to the airport
a nice and convenient hotel close to the airport for those who don't want to travel all the way into bangkok for a night. we did have a problem with the free shuttle service pick-up on arrival. we were told to wait 10 min as the van was it's way. ended up waiting more than 20 minutes and in the end taking a taxi!
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Tessa G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Nice boutique hotel, accessible to airport.
free Airport tranfers
the bed and pillows were not new sheets. there were hair and quite dirty.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

william P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
very good service
very friendly
my plane flight was over an hour late but they were there where they said the would be with a sign with my name on it. i was soon thereafter taken to the hotel and quickly put in my room.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Rolf D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
nice hotel near the airport
friendly staff
This hotel is near the airport with free round transfer, Rooms are very small, also a small restaurant with only some foods, friendly staff, clean rooms For 1 night after arriving bangkok it´s ok, but I think not good for long stay
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Alder P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Clean, convenient and excellent service
Location, cleanliness, and staff
The hotel was clean, had excellent staff who spoke superb English, and the rooms were quiet and spacious. The hotel also has a pool and a good restaurant. Good value for the money if you have to transit in Bangkok and need something close to the airport.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Desyanto N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location, Close to Airport
Friendly Staffs
Small hotel but comfy enough. Airport transfer is a good addition to the service.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

TAKEI A. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
closed area from airport
Clean, much hot water
Only for stayed for transit. Location is nice, where is silence and convenient to access to Airport. Hotel staffs work well with smile. It was consolation what no free wifi(Having charged wifi, it is little expensive!)
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Terra Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Cloes to the airport but small rooms
Modern amenities, 10 minutes from the hotel, walking distance to other food places
Close to the airport but small rooms, no free wireless internet, no coffee/tea in the room, clock, or hair dryer. You also have to hang the sign that says "Make Up Room" every day otherwise your room won't be cleaned.
Reviewed September 26, 2011