or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Rose D. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2011
Lovely hotel close to airport

close to the airport, free shuttle service
7.7
Had a great stay overnight at this hotel. Took a cab downtown and it cost about 200 bht and it was about 40 minutes. Beds were hard but the room was clean and had free internet service.
Rose D. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2011
Clean hotel with pool not very far from airport

close to airport
8
Had a lovely stay and the service was really good. We arrived late so there wasn't much around the hotel to eat but we walked to Macdonalds. Had a shuttle service that picked us up at the airport and that was very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: When you are getting picked up at the airport. Go left and down the hall when exiting and there will be someone with a sign.
Aaron R. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2011
Nice new place

Great price, clean, nice staff
7.3
I would stay here agaiin. Close to mall and airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go downtown Bangkok take the shuttle to the airport and take the aiirport link. It is 45 baht and only takes 30min. it is the best way!
Leizl F. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2011
A Comfy Hotel!

10 mins taxi drive to airport link!
8.3
We had a very good stay for a short trip. I would definitely recommend to my friends. Hotel staff are accommodating and english speaking. We do not have worries on language barriers. The room was so clean and relaxing! It has a swimming pool in between the two buildings. However, it was so cold and can't stay long. The music at the lobby and dining areas are soothing. Overall rating, very good hotel for a very low low price.
Christine S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2011
perfect airport hotel for a very reasonable price

persoanl pick up at airport; prepayment so no paper work needed; impeccable, simple, comfy room, morning transfer right on time
9
I would recommend your hotel to my snootiest friends.
Theresa P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2011
Just right for a good sleep after a late flight

good pickup from airport included; quick run to hotel; pleasant service and clean room and bathroom
7
We would stop there again before going into Bangkok the next day, rested, well breakfasted (had to pay extra for this but not dear) and able to take in our surroundings.
Rune M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2011
Perfect for that overnight Bangkok transfer

Clean, Helpful and efficient staff, Price
9
The Cottage is a fantastic place to stay if you need to overnight through Bangkok. The fact that transfers both ways is included in the price of the room and the airport is only 10 minutes away it makes the perfect place to stay. The rooms are generous, clean and modern.
Edward E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
excellent location and service

airport shuttle; cleanliness; helpful staff; economical
9.3
extremely convenient for the airport, with the roundtrip shuttle. room was clean, roomy and pleasant. lovely poolside setting. quiet location. excellent value for money. would use again as a place to stay near airport. not for hanging out in bangkok.
Sarah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2011
convenient airport hotel with nice little pool

near airport, nice pool, cheap
6.3
perfectly adequate if you are just looking for a quick overnighter nr the airport.
Mari S. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2011
new, clean hotel close to the airport

brand new, clean hotel with clean rooms, hot water and a good shower. rooms with connecting door so my kids in one room and us in the other. presented us with a welcome drink upon arrival. free transport in new, comfortable van both ways. wake up call to assure we arrived for the shuttle in time.
9
this hotel was absolutely perfect. close to the airport. a twenty minute wait or so for the shuttle but it was clean and safe. my teenaged boys appreciated the fact that they had internet access on two computers near the reception area. it is walking distance to a great mall and night market area. we were unable to take advantage of these as we got in late and left early. the wake up call was a welcome addition as we had a 6 am departure. i will definately stay here again and the price was great! i loved that the rooms were connected as well so that we could leave the doors open between the kids and our rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08