Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Oliver G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
Nice hotel perfect airport location 24hr pool

24hr pool, airport location, free transfer
10
nice room great for airport transit with 24hr pool and good facilitys.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free airport transfer
Report this review
Lui C. Couples China, June 5, 2011
a lovely small hotel with clean & tidy room

close to airport, clean & tidy, there is a small shopping mall nearby with few restaurant and night market
7.3
I would say this budget hotel is clean and tidy, worth to stay for short transit since close to airport. The airport pick-up service is very good and even we request to check-out at 4pm with airport shuttle, the hotel can also provide.
Restaurant Tip: A small shopping mall area around 5 to 10 mins at the right side of hotel. There're some local thai food and few night market selling fashion over there.
Report this review
Wipa T. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2011
Moderate Hotel

near airport
6
Hotel is moderate, suit to just only spend overnight.
Report this review
Eric B. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2011
Perfectly adequate if you need to be near airport

Location
10
food at restaurant was surprisingly good. staff was extremely friendly and the location was perfect for a 5:00 am flight.
Report this review
Napop T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2011
Convenient and good service

Conveniently located near Suvarnaphumi Airport (7 km)
9
Aside from the convenient location, the hotel does possess other fine qualities: friendly staff, sufficient facilities and great service. Although not suitable for a family vacation, a perfect place for lone travelers to stop over for a night's rest. And as it is only a few minutes from the airport, airport transfer becomes quick and simple.
Report this review
Nathee P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
7.3
overall are in good standard, however the room is considerably large compare to the price and hotel's location is also good as well as service is very good while all the room applicants were clean.
Report this review
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2011
Friendly staff

Close to airport about 10 mins away
5.7
The hotel rooms are very basic no wall pictures just the essentials for a room. We paid the hotel for an upgrade to a suite as we thought the rooms where very basic
Hotel Feature Tip: There ia a small shopping centre close by
Report this review
Khristine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2011
Great Hotel with a smile

the room are great
7.3
I like my stay there but the Internet to your room is way expensive. Nobody told me that there is a free internet access in the Lobby to be able to save some money since I am a business traveler I prefer Hotel with FREE Internet The food was great. Expensive though
Shopping Tip: Thailand is a way to go shopping for stylish and in fashion clothes specially Asian taste fashion.
Report this review
Jackie D. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
It is a great location and the staff is great.

Shuttle service and convenience to the airport.
9
The room is very inexpensive and has just what the traveler needs. This is the second time that we have stayed here and for a one night stop over, it is perfect. Since we are not here for very long, the small room is no problem at all. Everything seemed brand new and the room was emaculate. I have spent several nights at hotels in Bangkok and the hotel you use should reflect what kind of travel you do. The restaraunt seems to be closed when we are passing through, but my Thai wife found a local eating place that she likes. I just wait and eat at the airport. The staff is good, promptfriendly, and always helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you arrive late at night and leave early in the morning like we do, you should research the restaraunts in the area, o paln to do a little traveling to dine. Bring somre snascks with you.
Report this review
Natee T. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2011
No fuss, friendly staff, 15 minutes to airport

Quick check-in and check-out, shuttle service to airport. Good value. Clean.
9
We needed a place to stay close to the airport because one of us had to catch his flight at 8am. We also had a rented car which needed to be dropped off before 10am. We arrived late at night but the hotel was not too hard to find. The checking-in process was quick, the room was clean, the shower was good. The restaurant offered some basic food but really nothing to write home about. Airport drop-off service was great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08