or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
TRULY AN OUTSTANDING PLACE

THE STAFF, THE STAFF, THE STAFF (AND IT IS A BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED HOTEL) 1 MINUTE WALK TO THE DON MUANG AIRPORT
10
I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME AT THIS HOTEL ... IT IS UNLIKE ANY OTHER IN BKK. THE PROXIMITY TO THE AIRPORT MAKES THIS PLACE IDEAL FOR CONNECTING WITH YOUR EARLY MORNING OR LATE NIGHT FLIGHTS. I AM CONTINUALLY AMAZED AT HOW INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE THE STAFF ARE. JUST PERFECT ... MY STAY IS ALWAYS PERFECT, PERIOD. I STAY HERE ALL THE TIME,BECAUSE THIS HOTEL CAN NOT BE BEAT, EVEN AT TWICE THE PRICE ... NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO HOW NICE THIS ORGANIZATION IS OPERATED ...
Antony W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Good Value

Quick Check in, Great staff, Airport Transfer
7.7
Although our room was a little tired there is everything you need for a comfortable stay. This hotel is great value for money and we enjoyed our evening meal. The staff and airport transfer driver were excellent.
Jacob A. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2014
-

-
6
-
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
tops in my book

the staff is excellent, rooms are super, this place is calming and very quiet (even in the city, on the airport doorstep).
10
i happen to be biased,sinced i stay here all the time and have made many friends on staff. agoda originally introduced me to this hotel, and i fell in love with the understated absolute luxury of the place, and with the professionalism of it's staff. perfect is a word that jumps to mind. i stay here 20+ times a year. it is a superb 'jumping off point' for deomestic and international destinations, it is a very nice hotel, i can't say enough about it ...
Kwunjai R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Normal 3* budget hotel

Nothing much
6.3
It was near to the airport. But it wasn't very easy to locate. Staffs are friendly, definitely but it is really far from all tourist attractions. Rooms look cheap and bed are uncomfortable. Air con is warm and the whole room seems quite run down. Typical 3* budget hotel type.
Oystein K. Families with young children Norway, March 1, 2014
Okey

Nearby AirPort, helpful staff, okey price.
5.7
If check in early early before 2 pm they charge 500 bht. Internett can have in room, buy for 6or12 ours. 2 buildings, the side we have room standard was not so good same in picture. Cleaning not so good. Aircon outside in balcony was very noisy and little old. The twin bed was very hard and small size in this room. Its okey hotel for stay 1 or 2 nights for this price.
Yves C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
quiet and convenient

airport, close location to restauration
9
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
quiet, convenient, english speaking staffs.

located near airport, van shuttle to and from airport. english speaking staffs.
7.3
quiet, comfortable. Nothing fancy but expected from a budget hotel. Air condition, hot bath, cable tv, fridge. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Vianney D. Couples France, February 26, 2014
A quality airport hotel

Close to airport, clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for a night before taking our return flight the next day The staff is friendly and speak good english, the on-site restaurant has good food and the hotel is very close to both the airport and a plaza with several stores and restaurant. The rooms are clean, great air conditioning, a balcony and chair perfect for some reading or relaxing, and a pleasant bed. Bathroom is clean and furnished. On the downside, internet is not included but inexpensive if wanted (100 THB for 5 hours, 150 for 12 hours) and the TV was really small and of bad quality, if you care about that. Overall a great experience and I would really recommend this hotel as a one-night place near the airport.
Megan G. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Good cheap stay close to the airport

close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport, pool
8
Good cheap stay that was close to the airport for our transfer the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07