arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Christine N.
Australia
July 25, 2011
Great for a stopover between flights.
Efficient, friendly staff.
i had two short overnight stays at the cottage between connecting flghts. just 5km from the airport, the taxi fare is low but they have trouble finding it. the staff were efficient and friendly with good english. wake-up calls were offered without asking and i received a friendly reminder when my (free) airport transfer was 5 minutes from leaving. the room was clean and neat, with ikea-ish type furniture, but the bed was incredibly hard. unfortunately, on my second stay a very noisy group hung around in the stairwell with the noise echoing. the staff tried to quiet them, with language problems... but at least they tried.

Gemma B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2011
Fantastic room, fantastic service
free airport transfer, great price, nice big room
only stayed one night but the staff were very organised and helpful. room was very clean and spacious. had a very good nights sleep there. great place if you need to recover after a long haul flight.

CHRISTOPHER S.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2011
good hotel with dirty rooms
120 baht in taxi from airport
got charged 600 baht for checking in before 3pm which is a joke, so this charge made the hotel more expensive. friendly young staff who are very helpfull

Carl G.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2011
A great stop over.
close to airport, priced well and a fantastic thai breakfast.
freindly and helpful staff. clean rooms and its very close to the airport and has an airport shuttle. great if your overnighting in bkk. the thai breakfast is very very good.

Edwin S.
United States
July 20, 2011
nice clean hotel
clean and close to the airport
Hotel is clean and near the airport, good for connecting flights, but no airport noise. The breakfast is way overpriced. You'll get a better and cheaper breakfast at the airport. The hotel's van driver drives as if he is on a suicide mission. NO driving skills, an accident waiting to happen. Take a taxi. Shopping mall within walking distance for a good dinner with many restaurants. I'm rating the staff performance poor for only one reason - the Van driver.

Elena A.
United States
July 19, 2011
Close to airport, good deal
Proximity to airport.
A very basic place, close to airport. They provide free transport which was a plus. Otherwise, kind of run down and a litle depressing. Restaurant food was pretty poor quality. Pool was in need of repair and updating. But for a cheap hotel close to airport, it was fine. I wouldn't want to spend more than 12 hours there, however.

MYONGHYUN K.
South Korea
July 18, 2011
Good price and convenient area
Good price and good location, near by airport
Good for me with reasonable price and very near location by air port. it's good for business purpose liek me.

Shehzan A.
Pakistan
July 18, 2011
Great hospitality with spirit
Hospitable and courteous staff, acceptable location, clean and tidy.
Clean tidy in appearance but encountered insect bites in one of the rooms probably through the bed cover.

Darrin C.
New Zealand
July 17, 2011
Close to airport
Free transfer service
I picked this hotel as it provided a free return transfer service. I was staying in Bangkok for just one night and had an early flight. The pick up was waiting for me at the designated spot and transferred me quickly to the hotel. The room was small but clean and tidy and perfect for one nights stay.

Hayley M.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2011
great value
good location excellent service
basic rooms at a good price airport transfers make it a great stay for early morning flights