or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3557 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2011
Very nice airport hotel

Convenient airport transfers, comfortable rooms
8
Overall, we had a great experience.
Janice K. Couples Canada, February 24, 2011
Small rooms but close to airport lovely staff

close to airport and staff
7.3
We had a problem finding this hotel as even our taxi driver could not find it. It is away from the main road with not much around to do. Walked to closed small mall which basically had only restaurants in it. The staff were very friendly and moved us quckly when there was a problem in our room. This hotel works well as a short stay if catching a flight but I would not stay longer. The hotel had a complimentary shuttle to airport which was prompt and courteous.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to airport and free shuttle
Janet F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
My Go-To Hotel for an overnight stay

Free Roundtrip Transfer, Ease of Pick-up, Service (front desk, drivers, valets, and bellmen)
9
This is my 4th stay at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel and I have consistently been pleased with my service and stay. It has been my go-to hotel when overnighting in the Bangkok airport area. They are consistent in their good service and their pick up and drop off at the airport. The rooms are roomy with air con and are always clean. The lobby and front desk area are always nicely appointed. The front desk personnel are helpful and professional and nice. All speak English well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call ahead to make sure that the hotel has your flight information for pick up. After exiting the baggage claim and customs, go to Door 4 where most of the hotels will have their pick up personnel. There should be someone with a sign with your name and the name of the hotel.
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2011
quiet convenient hotel near airport

near airport, dining nearby
7
nice and convenient hotel. leaves a bad taste though with the extra charge for internet access and the cost of breakfast. Breakfast is cheaper and better at airport. Take a taxi, the hotel van driver to the airport drives with a death wish.
Katie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
lovely clean hotel service with a smile

clean. helpfull staff
9.3
We used the hotel as a night stop off to catch a early morning Bangkok flight. We were pleasantly supprised by how the staff couldnt do enough to make the stay relaxing and stress free.the hotel is very modern and clean and in a great location from the airport. The free shuttle service was organised and a nice bonus to our stay. Would use again.
Yolanda F. Couples China, February 22, 2011
Nice hotel

Near to the Airport
7.3
A good choice if you need to fly very early on the next day.
Darren S. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Clean, Friendly and Close to Airport

Airport Transfer, Nice Pool
7.3
We only had a very short stay, due to a late arrival and an early departure but we felt if was good value for our money. Clean, good service with prompt wake up call and transfer bus ready to go at 5:30 am, would stay here again next time we transit through Bangkok.
Lisa A. Couples Canada, February 20, 2011
Very reasonable rates and free shuttle to airport

Close to airport
6
We stayed here after a late arrival to Bangkok. The room was quite basic, but sufficient for 1 night. The restaurant was closed by the time we got there, but a desk attendant took me to the kitchen to get some yogurt and soft drinks. Downside...the water presuure was very minimal, and we even had to change rooms as our first room's toilet did not flush. The shower was barely a dribble. We were upgraded to a nicer room free of charge, but still a hassle to move at that hour after 24 hours of travel.
Michelle N. Groups Australia, February 20, 2011
Very good service - very helpful

Service very good
8.7
Close to Airport (although not as close as I gathered from description). Transport, Reception/Foyer and Restaurant staff polite, happy to help and professional and welcoming. Restaurant: not Mexican as you would assume by the name Amigos - basic Thai dishes - filled tummy. Room: Not as big as photos look but perfectly adequate for short stopover. Clean. Water pressure not great. Transport: no problems either way. Hotel looks nice for a small Hotel, furnishings are modern. Pool area looked inviting (arrived late, left early no chance to use). only problem was you can hear everyone in hallway - people smoking outside our room at midnight very noisy and smoke came through to our room which was not pleasant. I would stay here again - great value for money.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2011
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff!

good location 5 minutes from airport and near shops!
10
i stayed 1 night before fling back to the uk, the staff were friendly and the room was very nice for the price i paid!
Hotel Feature Tip: the swimming pool is lovely and very quiet considering the main road and airport are so close!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01