or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2010
Pack some earplugs

style and decor
6.3
staff was friendly. design was stylish (if not a bit spartan) but ultimately this place gets a one star from me because the doors are paper thin. you can hear everything through the walls and doors. couldn't believe how many conversations i could hear walking down the hall.
Martine B. Couples Canada, December 27, 2010
Convenient hotel by the airport for good price

Short distance to the airport (shuttle incl), decent rooms, quiet
9
this hotel is perfectly located near the airport even if not on the airport site itself. there is nothing to do around but if you get in at night and are waiting for a next morning flight, it is the perfect spot. price was really low and the rooms are decent. it could get noisy as isolation is not really good, but our neighbors were there for the same reason than us - catch an early flight.
Shlomo S. Solo travelers Israel, December 26, 2010
Small hotel normal service

The swimming pool look nice and the pick up was at time
4
The hotel if far from being a 4 star it's more likely 2.5 star The rooms are not equipped Service wasn't good at all It was very nosy and look like a motel
Travel tip: I would pay more money but go to a normal hotel Even if it's for 1 night Good luck
Khai C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2010
Great location for a stayover

Great service and good location - near the airport and with plenty of food and shopping nearby
9
We stayed over for a night after a long flight from London before flying out early in the morning for Sukhothai. The free return trip transfers were a breeze. Great service and reception was friendly spoke good English. The room was clean and all the amenities were there. We didn't have time to check out the pool but otherwise we don't have any complaints about the hotel. We ate outside the hotel - just 200-300 metres down the road is a shopping mall with a night market and plenty of restaurants in the area.
Bruno R. Couples France, December 25, 2010
Convenient for layover between flights

Close to airport
6
simple, small and clean room. very convenient airport round trip. would use it only for layover between flights as there is nothing around the hotel except a familly mart and a fast food after 5-10 min walk
Klaudia L. Couples Canada, December 25, 2010
Perfect overnight!

Pool, hotel transfer
9
My boyfriend and I were just passing thru Bkk and needed a place to stay for a night. The cottage had great reviews and for the price, we decided to stay there. I was quite impressed with the hotel. We were not only greeted by friendly staff at the airport but once we arrived we got nothing but EXCELLENT service. Our room was basic, nothing spectacular. Only thing I can only pick on is the two twin beds pushed together. It was a little uncomfortable when either of us tried to roll over to the each others side. It was no biggie though. We were told that there was a outdoor market near by (10 min walk), so we decided to check it out! Great restaurants, lively market with all the right prices! Im glad we went because they had a local dancing contest with a beer garden! Very entertaining to say the least. All in all, the cottage was a great stay!!
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2010
Comfortable Airport Hotel

Near Airport
7
Fairly basic comfortable hotel. ideal for stopover for Bangkok airport. Pleasant pool area. Staff very attentive and helpful. Rooms comfortable but lacked coffee or tea making facilities. Internet available at a cost.
Jason L. Groups United States of America, December 24, 2010
Perfect for Airport Stopovers

Close to airport, clean
7.7
stayed here twice on a recent trip to be close to the airport, the transfer service is great, and the hotel has everything you need for short one night stays, very convenient.
Monica S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2010
This hotel is serious business.

Quick, efficient, clean, close to airport, great price
8.7
Great hotel for short stays near the airport. The service here is very fast and efficient. I was literally in my room in about 5 minutes after arriving (barely had time to even drink the welcome drink). The staff here is very organized and punctual. It was perfect for my needs.
Shopping Tip: There was a mall nearby. I didn't get a chance to go since I arrived too late. Other than the mall there probably isn't much around the hotel.
Wolfgang W. Couples Germany, December 23, 2010
decent and quiet hotel very close to the airport

free welcome drink, free water, nice rooms, nice pool, reasonable restaurant prices, friendly and helpful staff, free airport pickup and delivery every full hour
8.7
wake up call at 3.30 am and free taxi at 4am without any problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03