Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3780)
Sort by:
Brett O. Couples Australia, April 17, 2011
Nice hotel for early morning flight.

Location, good little restaurant, free minibus to airport
9
Only stayed one night but was clean, modern, roomy and 10/15 minutes from Suvarnabhumi airport. Also had a great price with a free minibus ride to airport. If u had to catch a taxi
Aileen B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2011
Good transit hotel

Near the airport
5.7
We just stayed overnight in anticipation for an early morning flight. The hotel had a shuttle bus to bring passengers to the airport.
Bradley R. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2011
Clean and nice

Close to the airport
9.3
nice place. very convenient to the airport. very accomadating. they have a nice pool. the food was very good. very clean and modern on the inside. dependable shuttle service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport.
Patkawat R. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2011
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel,

Small and pretty calm.
7
This hotel is beautiful but the room is quite small. It is appropriate for short period to stay before you travel by plane. There has van service to airport. If you want to go there , I recommend you.
Rise H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2011
Great staff- disappointing room

The pool is beautiful, front desk helpful and attentive, good restaurant
6.3
Odd location but only 10 minutes from the airport. The room felt like an hourly room and by Bangkok standards was poor.
Sverre S. Couples Norway, April 16, 2011
small hotel but ok service

not so far from the airport
7.3
Very friendly service. Small swimming pool.
Rolf L. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2011
Good Hotel choice for staying close to the airport

Clean, nice hotel, easy to relax after a long flight, restaurant has some surprisingly good food
8
I stayed just one night. I took a while to find the driver who came to pick me up at the airport after that everything was good and straight forward. It is a nice, simple and good hotel close to the airport. I had not planned to go into town so I cannot comment on transportation into town. I would stay there again if I am between flights.
Steve W. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Great hotel for the airport

Airport tranfer
7.7
Very good hotel for onward travel to or from the airport
Sarah E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Super price, staff, and facilities!

Great for just passing through or Early AM flight out
9.7
I used this hotel (and will be using 3 more times after this review) as a layover hub as I travel through Asia. You cannot beat the price, location, and warm and friendly staff. Slept well and the free courtesy lift to the airport (and pick up may I add) saved me time and frustration. Since I only stayed for 1 night, I am not sure that I would recommend this as a vacation hotel, but it is great for business travelers!
Alan O. Couples Ireland, April 15, 2011
Convenient location for the Airport.

Near the Airport, Clean Room.
8.7
Our flight was early in the morning so we stayed here the night before. The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport and the free hotel transport to the airport was a nice touch. The rooms were clean and the staff were really helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02