or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Heidi D. Couples New Zealand, December 2, 2010
Good hotel, close to the airport

Very close to the airport for overnight stays.
6.7
The hotel rooms were clean but small. The hotel is only 5-6km from the airport which is perfect if in transit. The driver was not at the airport to pick us up, however the taxi ride was only. The driver took is back to the airport at 4.30am without a problem.
Cheong S. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2010
Near the airport

Neart the airport
7
This hotel provides a very reliable shuttle service to and from the airport and the hotel. The ride is about 10 minutes. This hotel is great for those taking an early flight out or coming in on a late flight. The room is modern but very basic.
Chye L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2010
Lovely hotel near the airport, great for transit

Clean rooms, newly renovated, reasonably priced, near airport
8.3
This hotel is nice and clean. It is free Wifi with good signal, and considering its proximity to the airport, it is great for transit travellers. However, it is difficult to find - the taxi driver charged me for driving up and down the area for 1 hour before he found the place. Transfer back to the airport is also not free despite what it says on my booking - the driver asked for a "tip" although I suppose that is better than the I paid to get there. Also, there is nothing to do nearby - no shops within walking distance, and only two small coffee shops outside the hotel with little variety. I would only recommend this place to transit travellers.
Susan M. Couples Canada, November 28, 2010
Convenient, friendly and clean hotel

Friendly, close to airport, reasonable rate, great shuttle service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay; found the staff very accommodating and helpful with a good understanding of English.Very reasonable rates and convenient location and shuttle service to the airport. Rooms were basic but clean and suited our needs for an airport hotel. Rooms were comfortable and quiet with good air conditioning. We would stay there again and in fact have booked for our return flight from Bangkok.
Therese F. Couples Australia, November 28, 2010
Convienient to airport

Convienient to airport
7
We stayed for one night and in our booking price airport transfer was included. We waited for 40mins at Bangkok airport before we found our driver, and it was only that he was there to pick up someone else that we found him. He did not have a record of our pick up. The next day we booked transport for 6am but at 610 we were told the driver was running late due to traffic. We did not wait but booked a taxi through the hotel which arrived immediately and was less than to the airport. It is located close to a small shopping mall with plenty of food to choose from and a good little night market.
Marion E. Solo travelers Germany, November 28, 2010
Good value for 1 night

Pretty near the airport and convenient when traveling early the next morning
7
I liked the hotel as it is not expensive and good value for that money. I used the free airport shuttle which is very convenient. Just be aware that the trip is not 5-10 minutes to the airport but rather 15-20 minutes even without any traffic...
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is really great and a relaxing spot in the evening
Minna K. Couples Finland, November 28, 2010
Good basic accomodation near airport

Good transport service , nice little mall in 5 min walking distance
7.7
Clean, good bathroom and service. Nothing fancy, but ok. Near a little smelly swamp, but not in the rooms. No noise.
Jamie B. Solo travelers Ireland, November 28, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the airport
6.7
small and simple rooms with comfortable beds staff were very friendly and easy to talk to and has a nice swimming pool with nice decking a good place to relax didnt like the fact the rooms had two single beds in them not as good as a double had a pool side room it was nice to over look the pool from the balcony
Wu H. Groups China, November 27, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

A nice hotel with reasonable price
7
It is a very nice hotel with nice staff. Just the location is not convince for people who need to spend day time in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you just need one night for transfer to next day morning flight, it is a good choice.
Andrea W. Couples Canada, November 24, 2010
Great service, everyone was very inviting

next to everything, very clean and beautiful room
10
We had a great stay in this hotel. It is just around the corner from everything. The hotel is easy to get to and the beach is across the street. i loved their garden it was very lush and the food at the restaurant was great. Our breakfast was included and it was worth paying the extra.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy your excurions outside of the hotel it is always cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07