or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3722 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Edwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2011
nice clean hotel

clean and close to the airport
6.7
Hotel is clean and near the airport, good for connecting flights, but no airport noise. The breakfast is way overpriced. You'll get a better and cheaper breakfast at the airport. The hotel's van driver drives as if he is on a suicide mission. NO driving skills, an accident waiting to happen. Take a taxi. Shopping mall within walking distance for a good dinner with many restaurants. I'm rating the staff performance poor for only one reason - the Van driver.
Sean D. Solo travelers Ireland, March 19, 2011
in transit

transfer
6
located about 2 miles from airport in a quiet location. staff are polite and helpful and the rooms are clean.as i was there for only 1 night i did not get time to check out any of the hotel amenities.transfer to and from the hotel was a great bonus and made the hotel good value for money. ideal for a stopover and if you have time to go into the city a taxi will cost approx 250 baht.
James B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2011
Comfortable hotel and good service

Airport transfer service; clean and modern rooms; friendly staff
8.7
We were changing at Bangkok and flying out next day and needed to be at the airport next morning, deciding a stay in downtown Bangkok would be pointless. A quick check on Agoda for airport hotels revealed The Cottage and we were attracted by the free airport transfer service and signs that the hotel was modern and comfortable. The service from the moment we contacted the otel to make pick-up arrangements to the final drop off was excellent. Very efficient transfer, warm welcome at the hotel and we were encouraged by the cool, boutique, professional feel to the place. Room was a nice size, modern and comfortable. Bathroom sink did not drain properly but otherwise standard was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Take a wander up to the nearby shopping and restaurants precint for a bite to eat.
Alison L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2011
Staff were very good.

Staff and airport pick up
7
My room was actually very nice as this hotel is quite new. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Airport transfer was great, ontime and reliable.
Willem D. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2011
No frills but just right for short stay.

Very close to airport
7
If you look for luxery do not go there, but if you look for a clean, efficient and friendly place you are at the right adress. Free transfer to and from airport was perfect. Check in quick and in faultless English ( owner born in the States). Rooms new with good beds. Missed the hotwater cooker to make coffee. Large pool with comfertabel beanbags. Restaurant with tasty food but limited choice. Close to other restaurants and shops. This was the right choice for the right price, we would gladly return.
Michelle C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
Perfect hotel for overnight stay, close to Airport

Pleasant staff, comfortable beds, very nice pool
8.7
I liked it here, even for one night. Pleasant people and nice rooms, very clean with everything one needs. I needed the 11am transfer to the Airport and when the bus left me behind, the hotel paid for a taxi to take me to the Airport. Very well priced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Too far out of the centre for shopping etc. if more than one night.
Victor M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
hotel & service excellent. great pillows.

pool open around the clock.
9
we would stay here again on an overnight stopover.
Harry V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 15, 2011
Good hotel, close to the airport

nice rooms
7.7
Ideal hotel for a stop over in Bangkok.Free shuttle service from - and to the airport. Surprisingly low room rate for such a hotel. Within walking distance there are no shops or restaurants. Not so attractive for a longer stay.
Pedro K. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2011
Conveniently located near BKK.

Complimentary Airport shuttle every 30 minutes
5
although new, this hotel seems poorly maintained. we found ants all over the bathroom! staff is attentive and try to compensate their difficulty in understanding/speaking english. just the very basic is spoken here! we had an issue with the a/c when we arrived very late after midnight, and no one was able to help out. thank god we fixed by ourselves. finally we saw the tag of the hotel, but with someone else's name on it!!! very confusing...
Ivona M. Couples Czech Republic, March 14, 2011
Clean and nice hotel

close to airport, nice staff, pool open until late
8.3
Me and my husband stayd in The Cottage 2 nights (the first and final of our stay in Thai). We arrived to Suvarnabhumi airport around midnight, but thanks to pick-up service and nice location of the hotel, we easily got to the hotel in around 10 minutes. Rooms are big enough, there is also nice pool open until late and very kind staff speaking good English, and some of them even Japanese (my husband is Japanese:-) There is not much around hotel, but few small thai restaurants, and shopping center called Paseo with non-stop supermarket and MacDonalds. The Cottage is good place for those who are arriving late or leaving early from Suvarnabhumi airport. If we would go to Thai, we wisht to stay there again!
Shopping Tip: Shopping center Paseo, which is around 10 minutes by walk from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07