arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.3 Cindy B.
United States
February 14, 2015
The Cottage is Just Ok
Proximity to the airport. Staff was nice.
The room was dirty and the furniture was cheap. The hallway and elevators were filthy. The staff was nice and the Hotel has potential if the owners would clean it up.

4.7 Balazs K.
Hungary
February 12, 2015
rundown airport hotel
location
Staff nice but cannot compensate the noisy and rundown rooms.Could not sleep due the extreme noisy a/c.

7.3 Conrad P.
Australia
February 10, 2015
airport overnight
clean, comfortable & close to the airport
Good stay. I bought a last minute room with free shuttle both ways. My plane was late arriving. I reached the pick up point at 2:50am but the staff had already left. The taxi only cost me 200 Baht (about AUD$8). I was glad they have 24hour reception.

8.7 Glen M.
Canada
February 10, 2015
Good Choice
Location, price, staff
Good service at a good price. We arrived late at night and had to leave early the next morning, but our short stay was good and the service was great. The price for the shuttle to the airport was great as well.

6.7 Harold M.
United States
February 10, 2015
poor staff
location, comfort, clean
unfriendly and inefficient staff, room and price ok, they charge to store bags

10 adaya H.
Germany
February 07, 2015
Great value
Nice staff, great location near the airport, beautiful hotel
a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed staying there. Will come back.

2.7 Robert K.
Netherlands
February 05, 2015
hardly qualify as backpackers lodge
very disappointing, No hot water, tv not working, very dirty, Does not fit description as all.

8 Gunita S.
Finland
February 05, 2015
Ok
Location, staff, balcony
Cheap and decent hotel. Not so clean, mould in everycorner, especially the bathroom. Fatboys and the floor by the pool, very dirty! But allinall ok considering the low price. Staff very friendly and helpful!!!

6 Rebecca F.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2015
Disappointing but near the airport
Proximity to airport, transfers....um
Short but long enough to notice the hotel doesn't look as advertised. Grubby bathroom and shabby curtains. Sad not to use the pool which opened an hour after advertised. Worst part was breakfast. However great location and efficient airport transfer. Good for one night kip but no more.

6.7 Tinnakorn C.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2015
There is no tea or coffee in our room.
Near the airport shutter bus were good and on time.
The pool very small and let's down on maintaining. Restaurant are just a canteen and not a lots of choices just ok. When you are tried and just stay over for the next flight. We book the room next to the pool but don't use. Few mosquitoes ???