or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Jari N. Families with older children Finland, January 18, 2014
Good hotel,near airport

Location,airport transport,clean
9
Good hotel and near airport. About 5 min. Walking to local shopping mall. Great airport transport in both ways.
Nigel B. Business travelers Finland, January 16, 2014
Stopover in transit

Location, good shuttle service, and peacefulness
7.3
my opinion must be measured against the fact that I spent only 7 hours there - an overnight transit stop. Restaurant and room service stopped at 22.30 - a negative for a transit hotel by an airport - the only consumables available were 2 bottles of water. A cup of coffee was available at reception in the morning before the breakfast room was open. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location for the airport, basic but clean and tidy, and could probably be a good jumping off point for the city as well. The few night-shift staff were friendly and communicative (excellent English skills at reception), even at 5.30 in the morning!
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
The most comfortable "American style" bed

comfortable bed, close to the airport, airport shuttle
7.7
I was only there overnight and part of a day. I slept well in a comfortable bed. The pool and garden area looked like a nice place to spend time. I would book it again for it's proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle.
Renate K. Couples Germany, January 15, 2014
One Night in bangkok

Service,shuttle
8.7
Michelle T. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2014
Modern and conveniently located

Modern, airport shuttle, professional
8.3
My group was only at The Cottage briefly for an overnight stay, we left for an early flight. Meeting the airport shuttle at the airport was a bit difficult--directions were confused, but the return to the airport was very simple and the hotel was quick to arrange taxis for us when we wanted to go to other locations. The hotel was prompt with our (3:30am!) wake-up call and made sure that we were set to go. Rooms were great and I loved that we had a balcony as well. All the modern conveniences. I just wish that the Internet was free, but for US$4.50 for 2 days, I wasn't about to quibble. And it was the fastest Internet connection I had at any hotel in Bangkok.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2014
good

clost to the airport
5.3
Joseph B. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfortable stay

Shuttle to airport Friendly staff clean rms.
7
The restaurant staff spoke only Thai. The cashier was not helpful the breakfast was the worst food I have ever had. I have stayed there before and will stay again. If the breakfast food was improved it would be a great place to stay.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Clean room located close to airport

clean, close to airport and good staff
7.3
Vicky H. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent experience.

The staff.The Location.The cleanliness of the facility.
8.7
I had the most enjoyable stay at the Cottage Suvannabhumi Hotel.
Johanne H. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
Different in all ways

near airport, small hotel, very clean
8
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06