arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3987 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Scott G.
United States
February 24, 2015
Great value
price, location, room standard
My only complaint is that the pool was very dirty, as were the cushions that were serving as lounges. Most of them had

Christy L.
Taiwan
February 23, 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.
Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.

Heather S.
United States
February 23, 2015
Don't Plan on a Shower
Nice free shuttle service, Helpful staff, Clean Room
I chose to stay with them a second time because the first time was okay..only some loudness on the first floor. This time they were very nice to put me on the 5th floor but I was off to a work related event on the other side of Bangkok and needed a shower...unfortunately, the water coming out of the 5th floor show was very weak and cool. There was no way to take the shower I needed. When I came downstairs and told them, they said they could have taken care of it but I didn't have enough time for that.

Edwin T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Near airport
Near airport. Staff friendly.
Near hotel. Dont feel like a hotel. More like a stay over chalet. However the staff were really friendly.

Joseph N.
United States
February 21, 2015
good but the tv was bad
breakfast, location, pool
goog

JEANIE L.
Canada
February 20, 2015
Hotel
Great location, staff very friendly and helpful, shuttle to/from airport
It was everything that was promised in the advertising.

Yi T.
Malaysia
February 20, 2015
Good location
Location, airport transfer, quiet
The hotel name sign which the hotel staff is suppose to "hold" is very small (printed on an A4 paper with my name on it). All the arriving guests name were stick together on a small portable fence near Gate 4. You need to look really carefully to find it (we missed it on our first pass!). Hotel is located really close to airport, good for staying here if one is arriving late or leaving early. Other than that not much else to expect.

PAUL F.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2015
Over priced
Hotel look`s great on the website,but in reality it is very poor and over priced,can do much better else where.

Matthew L.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Average at best
room was nice that's about it. no WiFi in rooms had to pay, tried to make us pay for luggage storage. service average. asked if there was anywhere to shower once checked out before our long flight, no
Average. Nothing special. Service not great. Have to pay for wifi.

Shengyang L.
China
February 17, 2015
Could be better
we took taxi from the airport and it was 120baht. Which is close enough.
We had three person but the room was for 2. The hotel staff charged us extra 600 baht for extra person, saying that it is for extra bed. however no extra bed was provided and I really think we paid the 600 baht for nothing.