Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Jacob A. Couples Netherlands, February 22, 2014
Did not stay myself. Booked for someone else.

Next to the airport, shuttle service, fair price.
7.7
John E. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Good value close to shopping mall

Location, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
7.7
Great value for the money with the bonus of a decent shopping mall within a few blocks, something that many BKK airport hotels lack. Airport transfer was only 50 baht.
Ward S. Couples Canada, February 21, 2014
Clean, quite, breakfast is okay

Close to the airport. Clean and quite rooms.
7.3
Nice for the price. Breakfast was okay. Nothing close buy as far as restaurants go for other options of food. Staff very friendly.
Marie D. Couples Canada, February 18, 2014
Great place to stay near airport

Near skytrain. Free airport shuttle. Friendly staff and clean room.
9
The hotel did not have free wifi. As we arrived late and left early morning for the airport it was not such an issue, but it would have been if we had arrived earlier. Normally, we do not stay where there is not wifi in the rooms.
Sujung K. Families with young children South Korea, February 17, 2014
not bad..

Airport shuttle, Location, low price
6.7
Miha U. Families with young children Slovenia, February 16, 2014
Convinent for short stay

location close to the airport, buffet breakfast
6
We've booked superior room with breakfast and round-trip transfer for one night. Airport pickup went smoothly. After contacting staff, close to gate 4 on level 2, we were picked up in 15 minutes. We were the only passengers. Hotel sign could be more sturdy and to printed on A4 size paper which was extremely difficult to spot. When we've arrived at the hotel, music was playing loudly. Check-in went smoothly and we were given corner room where music was even louder. Rooms are small and not very cozy. From our small balcony we could see stage with big loudspeakers being build. Hotel staff explained that there was Buddhist monk inauguration party just behind the hotel and assured it will be over around 9pm. We've asked for a new room further away and our request was granted immediately. Staff helped us move our luggage. We've spend evening and our last baths in a nearby shopping center which has many restaurants (a lot of Japanese) and limited shopping. Party was loud but was soon over shortly after 9pm, but the music started again early in the morning soon after dawn. Sleeping was good and beds are quite soft for Thai standards. Buffet breakfast was a positive surprise as it had good variety of western and Thai meals. Shuttle back to the airport departures on time, but was quite full and we had to keep luggage stay in trunk. We would recommend this hotel especially for short stays.
Tina C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2014
Close to airport

close to airport / airport transfer
6
No Free internet , the room is kinda small , toilet has strange smell , elevator is old
Liliia K. Families with young children Russia, February 13, 2014
good

friendly staff, closeness to the airport, nice pool
8.7
No problems during our stay. Very friendly staff. 5 minutes ride to the airport. Nice pool, but the water was a bit cold in February.
Gordon T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Stopover for a few nights is great.

Location,airport transport,swimming pool.
9.7
Great little hotel in a great location for the airport.,have used this hotel twice and would definitely use it again.Staff very helpful.Breakfast could have been better,eggs done fresh instead of sitting in a warming pan and coffee cold,but on the whole good for the price you pay.
Steven B. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
A very convenient hotel for transit

The location, clean, convenience to the airport
7.3
Quiet and very standard rooms for a quick overnight on transit at the airport.The facilities is sufficient and clean. No hassle hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05