Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Sally B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Quick stop over
Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Brian D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
OK but basic
It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

ANNE K. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nc
Situation near airport for the last night during the trip
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Ioannis C. from Greece
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for money
Great stuff location value for money
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect
Reviewed March 02, 2015

William Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good and value for money
airport pickup was good
My stay was good.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Scott G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great value
price, location, room standard
My only complaint is that the pool was very dirty, as were the cushions that were serving as lounges. Most of them had
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Christy L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.
Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Heather S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Don't Plan on a Shower
Nice free shuttle service, Helpful staff, Clean Room
I chose to stay with them a second time because the first time was okay..only some loudness on the first floor. This time they were very nice to put me on the 5th floor but I was off to a work related event on the other side of Bangkok and needed a shower...unfortunately, the water coming out of the 5th floor show was very weak and cool. There was no way to take the shower I needed. When I came downstairs and told them, they said they could have taken care of it but I didn't have enough time for that.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Edwin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near airport
Near airport. Staff friendly.
Near hotel. Dont feel like a hotel. More like a stay over chalet. However the staff were really friendly.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Joseph N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
good but the tv was bad
breakfast, location, pool
goog
Reviewed February 21, 2015