or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Anthony M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and onvenient for transient traveller

Rapid and uncomplicated check in procedures. Simple, clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff with good command of English.
7.7
My 15 year old daughter and I stayed for one night on our way to the airport on 27/28April. I booked our two rooms on line with Agoda and my request for double beds and non smoking rooms was fulfilled. When we arrived after a long journey by bus from Isaan, the check-in procedures were thankfully short and uncomplicated. The rooms were fine, the beds comfortable, the TV coverage OK, however, I wish there had been a few more items in the mini bar other than the two free bottles of water. Our dinner in the restaurant was OK, but unfortunately the buffet breakfast which we had the day after was very disappointing-cold and congealed ham and eggs, limited choice of fruits, and no breakfast cereal which is a favourite for "farang" travellers. At THB 250/person it was not good value for money, especially as my daughter couldn't eat anything but a small plate of cold fried rice. I made a quiet verbal complaint with the front desk about this. The hotel arranged a taxi for us to the airport which cost another THB 100.00.This was fine. It arrived on time and everything went smoothly. Overall I think the Cottage is a good, clean and convenient hotel for those wishing to access Suvanabum airport. I have made another booking to stay at the Cottage on 7/8 May by myself on my way to Hong Kong. Happy to do so but I will eat breakfast elsewhere!!
Kurt A. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2014
A great Find

Rooms, Pool, service
10
Living in Thailand over 15 years, and doing business around the world, I have stayed at every hotel near the airport,every time a complete mess,a terrible location mostly trying to get money from the tourist, that have not been to Thailand. Normally for this rate you will sleep on a bed of coconuts shells used in the thai mattress, and hounded to expensive travel, and over priced fried rice. This place have a perfect shopping and food court next door This place is a grand find with perfect staff, and service, if fact we will recommend this to business partners coming in
Sylvain B. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2014
excellent airport hotel

location, clean & neat room, staff, free shuttle service, cheap rate
8.7
very professional staff at check in and check out, perfectly fluent in English. Nice rooms in a quiet area despite only a 10 minutes ride from and to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Shuttle service running every hour. Decent food at restaurant. Small shopping center 3 minutes away featuring a very interesting night market with food stalls and clothes. Small swimming pool is gorgeous and well expected (30" C. at 7:30am). I paid € 20,00 !!! I do recommend this place for an in-between flights schedule. Well, I liked this place. SHUTTLE Service: go to 2nd floor, arrivals, gate 3, check with the attendants behind the steel stand where you can see all the passenger's names signs.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Great little hotel

Friendly , clean , swimming pool
10
Brilliant hotel very near suvarnabhumi airport .very friendly ,very clean and tidy with a good restaurant .hotel based tour guide with a great swimming pool . There really is everything you need in a airport hotel yet it only costs 8 GBP for a taxi into Bangkok centre and the staff will arrange all of this for you .rooms are spacious clean and comfortable and have outside balconys . Overall an excellent hotel and the only one I will stay in for airport transfers in bangkok
Steve D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
clean room, friendly staff, quick checkin

clean room, friendly staff, breakfast
6.3
Handy to airport, clean room, had to pay for internet but should be free for price of room
Belinda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Airport Hotel

Location to Mall and pool
6.7
This is an Airport hotel, so you get what you pay for. We have stayed here before and would stay again, but check out what building work is going on next door?? Pick up and drop off at Airport as expected with good coms from staff, but they only charge 50 baht per person so don't worry if you dont book it. Wi-fi intermittent and don't bother paying for breakfast - they don't start till 7am and if your flight is before they give you breakfast bag (sandwiches and juice!) If you have a few hours spare during the day either visit local Temple or use the pool, or in the evening visit Paeso Mall just 15 mins walk with International foods and huge new Supermarket to buy last minute gifts. Market Thurs-Mon but this is for wealthy Thais, so don't expect any bargains!
Tiwaporn B. Families with young children Thailand, April 25, 2014
Staff are friendly also room are clean.

room pool staff
7.7
Genie M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Loved this little hotel!

Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful
9
Manesh B. Families with young children India, April 21, 2014
Without Stress LayOver

Nice food, Helping stuff & Good airport service
8.3
It is always my first choice of Bangkok long layover!
Garry J. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
great place to stay

staff, clean, easy acess
8.7
great place , close to airport great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07