Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Gordon T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Stopover for a few nights is great.

Location,airport transport,swimming pool.
9.7
Great little hotel in a great location for the airport.,have used this hotel twice and would definitely use it again.Staff very helpful.Breakfast could have been better,eggs done fresh instead of sitting in a warming pan and coffee cold,but on the whole good for the price you pay.
Steven B. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
A very convenient hotel for transit

The location, clean, convenience to the airport
7.3
Quiet and very standard rooms for a quick overnight on transit at the airport.The facilities is sufficient and clean. No hassle hotel
Ward S. Couples Canada, February 12, 2014
Quite, relaxing

Close to the airport. Pool access room is small but you have the pool just outside the door.
5.7
Staff where friendly and helpful. Free transport tto the airport.
Kay K. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
a good quiet place to stay

location to airport/ quiet rooms/good staff
9
this was a second stay and was as good as the first. We would choose the Cottage again.
Teerawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2014
The room is very clean.

It is close to the airport and the price is reasonable.
9
The overall service was fantastic and the size of room was very good.
Josefina S. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2014
Ideal for overnight/short stays

Staff, proximity to shopping and restaurants
8
We were arriving in Bangkok on election day, and the media was reporting that Thailand is bracing for more violence. Which is why we ended up at this hotel. At the time, most airport hotels were getting fully booked fast while hotels in Bangkok were empty. Which in turn meant airport hotel rates were soaring. I wished I booked one or two nights only at first, instead of our entire 4-day stay in Bangkok, because Bangkok turned out to be pretty safe. Having said that, I am glad that there is a shopping mall and lots of restaurants close by. Travel to Bangkok was very manageable - just a short taxi ride to the train station, and a 25-minute 40-baht ride to the center of Bangkok. Staff were great, they all spoke good English and were helpful. It's a 3-star hotel, so I wasn't expecting much. The sofas in the foyer are looking very shabby, surely it does not cost much to replace them. Don't bother with hotel transfers for extra fee. Taxis to/from airport only cost 150 baht anyway. Wifi is not free, whereas most hotels offer wifi for free. Not a bad hotel for overnight stays only.
Christopher A. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
Very short stay.

Close to the airport, friendly and helpful staff, airport shuttle at 4:30 am.
8
Good hotel for us as we had a very early flight the next day. It was nice to be able to walk to nearby shopping center, enjoy the surroundings, and have dinner there. Over all a great hotel for a stopover.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
Kind and Thoughtful Staff .......

The Staff is super, the service is great and the airport shuttle is on time, everytime.
10
I love my time here ... I stay most of my business trips to BKK, ever since first finding it via Agoda. It is a fine hotel, the staff are simply superb and very professional. I will be back again and again ... I love this place.
Kimberly N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Great hotel next to airport

Location, pool, staff
8
Just an overnight between flights - great shuttle service and nice to enjoy the pool a bit before we left!
Usman M. Couples Pakistan, January 29, 2014
I stayed for two days and it was great.

Really helpful staff, Cleanliness & Pool!
8.3
It is a good hotel. Good value for money. The ladies at the reception are lovely and have been really helpful for giving guidelines for traveling in Bangkok which is one heck of a busy place. The restaurant was fine(but no halal food). Great room, well designed & well kept. I would love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03