My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Close to airport, clean, friendly, comfortable.

Close to airport, good price, clean
8
Our stay was short arrived late at night left early next morning, recommend for same thing.
Kam K. Business travelers Macau, January 6, 2014
great location to the airpirt with good service

airport pick up, quick check in with smile, clwan room with wake up call
7.7
i am very happy with this airport hotel, great airport pick up and drop off service with good price,great location for shopping near by the hotel. i would be back, the front desk team and the driver also very good, door man with a warm big smile. total all. great hotel.
Albert M. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Short overnight stay

Check in, large room, location to airport
7.3
Frank P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
3 stars at a 1 star price

Staff, Convenience, Service
9.7
All that we expected and more. Staff very good and service impeccable. Clean room, convenient to airport and restaurants , shopping.
Colin S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Good

Location,Staff and food service
8.3
Our stay was good again. Shuttle to airport which is 5 minutes away. Older hotel but re furbished to a good standard. You can walk to Paseo shopping centre for many types of food and shopping. Nice pool that you can use.Price is very good, around $38 I think.
Soontorn K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
very comfortable

location nice staff clean
7.3
I feel very nice stay at this hotel . I feel very happy with the round trip transfer from Airport - Hotel - Airport. Very comfortable and relaxed during waiting for the flight transfer .I'm really recommend this hotel
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Good Nights Sleep

Quiet, Close to airport, Clean.
7.7
Check-in was quick as pre-booked and pre-paid. Room was very comfortable with luggage being brought to the room. The main aim of our stay was to be close to the airport for our 1pm flight the next day without having to wake early and travel for hours just to get to the airport. This Hotel achieves that for me. The next morning, after a rather heavy and late night (early morning) celebrating New Years Eve in the middle of Bangkok, we were able to get the Hotel shuttle bus to the airport at 11am. Would definitely recommend this Hotel if this is the type of stay you are after. This is my second year staying here and will be booking again for New Years Eve 2014.
Paul B. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
very friendly, efficient stay near airport

friendly, near airport, good value
8
This is a nice place to stay near Suvarnabhumi Airport. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was nice. The breakfast and airport shuttle were good too. It's good value for money.
Nigel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Convenient with great staff

Location, Staff, Food
9.3
I was in transit so chose this hotel because its close to airport. The Tom Yum at this hotel was absolutely delicious! The staff were really nice. Good access to internet and shuttle to airport for my flight the next day. Everything you need
Veota S. Groups Australia, December 28, 2013
no free wifi, hot water came out black at first

close to airport, friendly staff
7.7
we lost power at 3.03am and didn't get it back til 4am hot water came out black at first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03