or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Suwathana W. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
very good

clean,quiet,safe
9.7
good location to go to airport,quick check in,staff politely
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
1-day stopover while in transit through Bangkok

cleanliness, terrific staff, extraordinarily comprehensive array of services
9.7
Excellent. I will be staying at the Cottage again whenever I come to Bangkok. Excellent pool and relaxation area, high-speed internet, fast, reasonably-priced room service, clean!, excellent staff - shuttle service, checkin, room service. I've stayed in 5-star hotels that didn't have staff of this quality.
Kay K. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
A surprise find

Close proximity to airport, excellent staff, spotlesslt clean,attractive hotel
9
This was our first stay at the Cottage and we were pleasantly surprised to find a well runand well located airport hotel. There are good restaurants, a night market and good shopping only a few minutes walk away (without crossing roads.
Iskak T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Business Hotel with Attentive Staff

Close to airport, Clean and Airport Shuttle
6
Generally quite satisfied at affordable pricing with helpful staff
Palin H. Couples Iceland, January 23, 2014
Practical, good bed and close to shopping center

Clean, close to restaurants, efficient airport dropoff
7.3
Nice staff, clean hotel, good bed, walking distance to cafes, restaurants and shopping. Breakfast needs improvement
Aman B. Families with young children India, January 22, 2014
quick check in, good for a short stay,helpful staf

quick check in ,reasonable shuttle to the airport, large bed
9
Selena W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
awful receptionists

nice room maid, food is okay and the room is kind of comfortable
4.7
the reception was awful! when i arrived the hotel and started to check-in, a receptionist asked me to provide my passport and booked a airport shuttle with very bad attitude. after that, i saw they had very great attitude with western foreigners while i was waiting for my room ready. at night, i went to the reception desk to confirm next day's shuttle, the other girl's attitude was awful too. i believe that i was very nice to request to confirm the shuttle since we have three people and have different departure time. definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends or others due to their bad reception attitude. their boss should come examine the receptionists' attitude and see what kind of terrible service they provide!
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Awesome will be back again!!

Friendly staff quiet surronding peaceful
9
My stay was very good i enjoyed hospitality that was provide by the hotel and staff. Awesome service from receiptionist. Able to make customer feel appreciated when check in and check out.
Lenore T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
not as good as i'd hoped based on other reviews

convenient to airport, quiet room, helpful staff
5.7
i had opted for the room rate that included airport transfer, but despite including flight information & request for confirmation in my reservation details as well as emailing the manager, i did not hear back. i wound up making a long-distance phone call to the hotel to confirm. upon arriving at the airport, i was met by a driver but was asked to wait 20-30 minutes before departing. when we finally left, the shuttle van had a broken seat. i should have just taken a taxi, as it would have been faster and less expensive. when i checked into my room, it seemed okay (though not quite as clean as i would have liked -- especially the shower!) i noticed the list on the wall describing the items in the room and the costs if they were to go missing, so when i noticed that my bed didn't have the colorful bedspread at the foot of the bed or a tissue dispenser, i called the front desk so they would know. they didn't understand what i meant, but they sent someone up right away. when he saw what i meant, he sort of laughed and told me not to worry about it. fortunately, it was not an issue at check-out. the hotel is not near public transportation -- taxi required to get to/from the nearest skytrain. getting to skytrain wasn't a problem as the hotel called a taxi who would use the meter, but getting back i had to negotiate with 3 different drivers before i found one willing to take me to the hotel & who would use the meter (rather than quote me a flat rate of double what i knew it should be). the shower did not have hot water.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Romantic and comfort

near to airport, away from the buzz of the city, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06