or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Pitchaya C. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Decent stay

Location good value for money
7.3
The room is clean. The location is great and the staff is really helpful.
Woradee W. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
It's a comfortable live

close to airportshuttle bus coffee
6.7
Luke F. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Very clean lovely hotel . Great value .

Great value for money Friendly staff Great airport transfer service
8.7
Lovely hotel with friendly staff , amazing value for money . Lovely pool and dining area .
Mary Z. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
A quaint little hotel. No breakfast. Clean enough

Friendly staff Easy to get to sky train Comfortable
6.7
Very nice. Easy to hotel from airport and comfortable since we got in so late
Songkran J. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Close to the airport. Good value for money

Friendly staffs, clean, close to the airport
5.7
Pleasant ....... .................................
Philippe P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, cleanliness, reliable airport shuttle
9.3
Perfect stay. Landed 8.10pm, in hotel room by 9.10pm. The shuttle is caught from Meeting Point 4. Easy.
Dino T. Families with young children Switzerland, June 24, 2014
Good location for an airport hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to shopping mall with restaurants
7
We had a pleasent stay at the cottage. If you look for a hotel close to the airport and still in walking distance to a shopping mall and restaurants that is a good place to stay. The staff is helpfull and speaks english well.
Meixin N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
value for money!

fast booking and check-in, friendly staff, near airport
8.3
I was very impressed by the efficiency of the hotel. I missed my flight and was stranded at the airport. I then went on Agoda to check if there is any budget hotel near the airport, and I came across The Cottage. Upon calling the hotel, the staff informed me that they always have a representative at the airport waiting to pick guests up, and that I could proceed to meet him right after I book the hotel online. I did as I was advised to do and within half an hour, I was already in the comfort of the room! The friendliness of the staff also impressed me. Overall, I was highly impressed by the service provided by The Cottage and would recommend it to anyone who wants a value for money hotel near the airport.
Grazio F. Groups Malta, June 23, 2014
Comfortable and polite friendly staff.

Close to airport. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good food served in the hotel restaurant.
6.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Friendly polite staff.
Steve W. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
Great short stay

Close to airport, 24 hour reception, restaurant
8.7
We only stayed there for about 5 hours before our flight to Europe, but it was a lovely small hotel, food in the restaurant was very nice. Pool seemed to be nice, though we didn't use it. Taxi ride to airport took about 15 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03