My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
short stay

close to airport
6
We only stayed on night as we arrived late at night and our flight the next day was very early. The hotel was fine for only one night, except there was no complementary coffee or tea in the room. That is the only critique I have, other than that we had a nice rest.
David P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
good for an overnight before an early flight

The airport pickup worked fine. The staff speak English and are friendly. The shuttle to the airport at 4:30 AM was flawless.
7.3
By no means an opulent hotel but it still does what it needs to do. Provides a basic, clean room, airport shuttle service and friendly English speaking staff. Note: Internet access was not free and so if you want to get online you should select a different hotel as all hotels should provide free internet in this day and age. I'll plan to try a different hotel near the airport in the future because of this unfortunate choice by this hotel.
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Very friendly staff, comfy room, close to airport
8.3
As always, a pleasant stay here. Some things to note - the swimming pool and outdoor lounge areas are really not as clean as the photos suggest. Also the airport shuttle bus runs every half hour except 10-11 a.m. when the driver takes a break. There are a couple of little local shops/restaurants on the same alley that offer good Thai food at a reasonable price. The community mall nearby is worth a look around too.
John W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great place to await next flight.

Clean, attentive staff, airport shuttle.
9.7
We always stay at Cottage on our travels to and from Thailand and appreciate the helpful staff, clean hotel, food and airport shuttle.
Bert N. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok night before leaving by airplane

Close to airport, good transfer and nico personal. ..
7.3
We come, we eat, we sleep and we were transfered to the airport. It was okey.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean, very good service and value

Shuttle service to airport, clean, attentive staff
8.7
Hotel is intended to be for shorter stays such as layovers for travelers. Close to the airport, clean rooms, attentive service, about 3 blocks from some local shopping centers and restaurants. On time shuttle service. Rooms are a bit small but overall great value for the money.
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

close to airport , good location generally , clean rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay there , on arriving in bkk and leaving bkk , Good staff , clean rooms and good location for eating
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Good Airport Accomodations

Close to airport, night market and Tesco mall
7.7
Nice room close to airport and a couple blocks from a Tesco Mall and decent night market. Clean bathroom with great hot water. Perfect for airport layover. Booked a Flash special for $24 a night. Great value at that price.
Barbara L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Perfect for my needs, exceeded expectations

nice design, quiet, very helpful staff, and one more, one of the most comfortable beds I had on my entire trip.
8.7
I just stayed one night for my return trip home. I would absolutely book this hotel again for a longer stay if I return to Thailand.
Michael F. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, organized

Location to airport; understood getting people to airport on time; pleasant people
7.7
It served our purpose at a reasonable price. Relatively spartan, yet had basics. Hot water not always available. Had to pay for Internet, although pretty cheap. Without being asked, came to our room for luggage 10 minutes prior to our shuttle leaving for airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01