or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3445 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Usman M. Couples Pakistan, January 29, 2014
I stayed for two days and it was great.

Really helpful staff, Cleanliness & Pool!
8.3
It is a good hotel. Good value for money. The ladies at the reception are lovely and have been really helpful for giving guidelines for traveling in Bangkok which is one heck of a busy place. The restaurant was fine(but no halal food). Great room, well designed & well kept. I would love to stay there again.
Terese G. Families with young children Sweden, January 28, 2014
on night to be close to airport

nice staff, relativley cheap, inneryard relax area.
5.3
We came here as the demonstrations in central Bangkok would not delay us so we would miss our flight. We arrived in the eavning with stomages already full. The children wanted to play in the pool. The pool was ice cold and full with flies so they didnt play for long. The brekfast was the worst of the whole one month stay in thailand. Not much to choose from and not very fresh. BUT for the price we paied the hotel was ok. I could stay here againg for a short visit to be close to the airport. No Wifi included in the price.
Pamela H. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2014
Good quality airport hotel

Convenient, clean and quick
8
I enjoyed my brief stay at the Cottage. They made the check-in and out much faster and easier than anticipated, and the room was clean and comfortable. It is not a luxurious hotel, but is significantly better than some similar airport hotels I have stayed in in Bangkok.
Kanokpich C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2014
Suit for short stay and near to the airport

Have transportation to the airport, near to the airport and staffs are friendly.
7.3
It was alright just only one thing that the bed sheet had some stain but i didn't expect anything. It's a 2-3 stars hotel, the staffs are nice and take good care on guests. I was impress that they called me to remind that I booked for the transportation, so I wouldn't miss a van. The hotel has a bell boy to help you carry your bag. The room has enough space to fit 2 big bags and 2 small bags. The toilet is a bit small but it's o.k. Suit for short stay and very close to the airport.
Rhett B. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good apriport hotel, accomodating staff

Convenience, cleanliness, quality staff
7.7
This was mostly just a place to rest in Bangkok before flying out, so I didn't do much but sleep and ride the shuttle. My fiancé requested an additional room for her family at the last minute and they were very accommodating. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Suwathana W. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2014
very good

clean,quiet,safe
9.7
good location to go to airport,quick check in,staff politely
Susan K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
1-day stopover while in transit through Bangkok

cleanliness, terrific staff, extraordinarily comprehensive array of services
9.7
Excellent. I will be staying at the Cottage again whenever I come to Bangkok. Excellent pool and relaxation area, high-speed internet, fast, reasonably-priced room service, clean!, excellent staff - shuttle service, checkin, room service. I've stayed in 5-star hotels that didn't have staff of this quality.
Kay K. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
A surprise find

Close proximity to airport, excellent staff, spotlesslt clean,attractive hotel
9
This was our first stay at the Cottage and we were pleasantly surprised to find a well runand well located airport hotel. There are good restaurants, a night market and good shopping only a few minutes walk away (without crossing roads.
Iskak T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Business Hotel with Attentive Staff

Close to airport, Clean and Airport Shuttle
6
Generally quite satisfied at affordable pricing with helpful staff
Palin H. Couples Iceland, January 23, 2014
Practical, good bed and close to shopping center

Clean, close to restaurants, efficient airport dropoff
7.3
Nice staff, clean hotel, good bed, walking distance to cafes, restaurants and shopping. Breakfast needs improvement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03