or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
GOOD LOCATION BIT OVERPRICED

LOCATION
6.7
Only stayed the night but you get what you pay for these days so no point in moaning about the hotel
Vicky H. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent experience.

The staff.The Location.The cleanliness of the facility.
8.7
I had the most enjoyable stay at the Cottage Suvannabhumi Hotel.
Johanne H. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
Different in all ways

near airport, small hotel, very clean
8
Very nice
Brendan M. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2014
it was only ok

Staff, Swimming pool, Near a good shopping centre
6.7
It was ok, Thought the Hotel was very run down, we were only their for one night while waiting for another couple to land before we set off traveling. Rooms were ok but restaurant was shocking slow, I was waiting 20mins for a coffee. Location was good as was near a very good shopping centre and a nice vietnamese restaurant across the road
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Good location for airport not much else around

Location, shower was great, friendly staff at reception & restaurant
7.3
Not bad for the money, decent rooms & good shower. Had to pay extra for wifi which I think should really be free in this day & age. Staff helpful & friendly, ended up getting sky train (30-40mins) to centre though as not much around if you decide to venture out.
Nicky K. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Comfortable short stay with great staff

Availability of a very late check-in, cheap shuttle to the airport, very nice staff
8
I arrived at the hotel around 3:00 and i was very glad to check-in quickly and showed to my room to catch a couple of hours sleep before departuring to the airport again! In the morning i asked if they could arrange the shuttle around 9:30 and they informed me that they had already done that!!!, and that for 50 bath!.. Staff was great!! Really friendly!!
Kellie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
economical, friendly, airport hotel

economical, friendly, airport hotel
7.3
i am a solo female traveler and missed my flight back to japan. at 3am i had to find a quick place to spend the night in bkk. a friend of mine recommended that i stay at this hotel so i took a cab (50bht) from suvarnabhumi airport to the hotel with no prior reservation. they charge more for a last minute reservation the room was large but the bathroom was small and a little outdated. i had my own balcony overlooking a small garden. overall the room was clean but the beds were slightly hard for my taste. however for the rate i cannot complain. also the hotel was only 10 min from the airport and they have their own shuttle service which they threw in for free. they charged for the internet but it was only 100bht the only negative i had with the hotel was the food. most of the food they had printed on the menu was not available and the quality/taste was poor. the best part of my stay was the hotel staff. everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate me. most of the staff spoke english. if i was in bkk and on limited funds and i needed somewhere to stay close to the airport i would definitely stay here again.
Hakon V. Families with young children Norway, January 7, 2014
Ideal when you need to be near the airport

Quiet, clean and a very nice swimming-pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in The Cottage. We stayed one night before taking our flight back to Europe early in the morning.The hotel has a private minibus to the airport, it is very clean and comfortable, very very quiet at night. The personnal is really friendly. They prepared breakfast boxes for us and it was delicious. And last but not least: the swimming pool is just gorgeous, clean and fresh, just perfect to have a relaxing swim after a long journey. Perfect for a family, perfect when you need to be quick at the airport on the next morning. And at the end of the street you will find a cute and tasty thai/chinese restaurant. We definitely recommend The Cottage!
Kitti J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 6, 2014
Good service

Good service, Very fast internet, near main road
6.3
my room too many noises from many ways such as cars, in and out gate, room very dirty full of dust. but thank you for early check in.
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Close to airport, clean, friendly, comfortable.

Close to airport, good price, clean
8
Our stay was short arrived late at night left early next morning, recommend for same thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03