or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Mark T. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great hotel and location but eat somewhere else

location
6
We enjoyed our stay and will stay the next time we have a layover in Bangkok. The pool area is nice (our 6-year old son loved it). The room was clean and comfortable. We paid for the round trip pick-up service. We won't do that next time. They don't call the shuttle to pick you up until you meet them at the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we still had to wait 45 minutes for the van to come and get us. The hotel is very near a great shopping area with loads of restaurants and big grocery store. Skip the hotel restaurant. No one spoke enough English to take our order. We pointed at the menu and tried to communicate, but the wrong food still came out, and one dish we ordered never made it out (we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time). We discovered the mall area and restaurants after we ate at the hotel. Next time, we'll go to those restaurants and skip eating at the hotel. We will definitely visit again.
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
short stay

close to airport
6
We only stayed on night as we arrived late at night and our flight the next day was very early. The hotel was fine for only one night, except there was no complementary coffee or tea in the room. That is the only critique I have, other than that we had a nice rest.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Close to Dental Clinic

Location, Good Quality Hotel for the Price
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were nice and the staff excellent. Very handy to BIDC Clinic.
David P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
good for an overnight before an early flight

The airport pickup worked fine. The staff speak English and are friendly. The shuttle to the airport at 4:30 AM was flawless.
7.3
By no means an opulent hotel but it still does what it needs to do. Provides a basic, clean room, airport shuttle service and friendly English speaking staff. Note: Internet access was not free and so if you want to get online you should select a different hotel as all hotels should provide free internet in this day and age. I'll plan to try a different hotel near the airport in the future because of this unfortunate choice by this hotel.
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Very friendly staff, comfy room, close to airport
8.3
As always, a pleasant stay here. Some things to note - the swimming pool and outdoor lounge areas are really not as clean as the photos suggest. Also the airport shuttle bus runs every half hour except 10-11 a.m. when the driver takes a break. There are a couple of little local shops/restaurants on the same alley that offer good Thai food at a reasonable price. The community mall nearby is worth a look around too.
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Favourite airport hotel!

location, friendly staff, clean
9
This is my regular choice whenever flying in and out of Suvanabhumi Airport. Always friendly staff. Good location, decent restaurant and clean, comfortable rooms. The pool looked a little sad this time though.
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the airport, frienly staff, value for money
7.3
Nice hotel within 10min driving from/to the airport. Standard breakfast. Punctual transfer to the airport. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Within 10min walking to the Paseo shoppingcentre and local restaurants. Only comment is that there was no free WiFi.
John W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great place to await next flight.

Clean, attentive staff, airport shuttle.
9.7
We always stay at Cottage on our travels to and from Thailand and appreciate the helpful staff, clean hotel, food and airport shuttle.
Bert N. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok night before leaving by airplane

Close to airport, good transfer and nico personal. ..
7.3
We come, we eat, we sleep and we were transfered to the airport. It was okey.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean, very good service and value

Shuttle service to airport, clean, attentive staff
8.7
Hotel is intended to be for shorter stays such as layovers for travelers. Close to the airport, clean rooms, attentive service, about 3 blocks from some local shopping centers and restaurants. On time shuttle service. Rooms are a bit small but overall great value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06