My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Cynthia G. Couples Spain, August 14, 2013
Nice staff

airport shuttle, nice staff, clean room
6.7
I stayed one night, the night before my flight. I was at the hotel a few hours and ican say they have a nice staff and clean and quiet rooms.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Stay over Hotel

Situated close to airport,very good price, good staff
7.7
A very pleasant stay with a good location to the airport we only stayed one night the rooms were very clean but not outstanding food was par staff were very helpful. Would recommend hotel for a stop over . If you have time visit the local water temple well worth a visit , also a mini market is close.
Karsten M. Couples Denmark, August 9, 2013
Frendly staff

Close to the airport, value for money and VERY helpful and fredly staff..
7.7
The most helpful staff we met on our trip in Thailand and Four hotels.. Tanks to the staff
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Very Near Airport

Very Quite environment
6
Clean, quiet. Very Deep into the Busy Street. Recommended for those who transferring Flight. Overall the Room is 7/10. The Staff is very Friendly.
Novy T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice and relax

staff, cleaness, location
9
Very nice and relax. Staffs were very helpfull. The location make it easy to go shopping or to the airport
Manuel N. Couples Sweden, August 7, 2013
Exellent for early flights!

Close to the airport, good restaurant, very nice staff
8
We only stayed one night for the early flight, but we explored the sorroundings and find it quite good. There is a small center of different restaurants like mc donalds, mk, starbucks etc etc. The hotel was nice for the price, and trust me... We stayed in four different hotels in thailand only in this one trip. So if you want fancy schmancy then this is not what you are looking for. This is a kind of hotel that we definetly will be coming back to if the flight is early, because Bangkok never sleeps and you dont want to expirience getting late for your flight.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
pleasant hotel with friendly staff willing assist

The pool. closeness to airport.good breakfast.
8
My family enjoyed the stay at the cottage and I'm sure we will stay again.
Marjon V. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2013
average hotel near to the airport

close to the airport, swimming pool,
5.7
We booked this hotel because it was on offer by agoda. Normaly the price would be much higher and the hotel is not worth that much money. Our stay was ok for one night and it was close to the airport. Our offer didn't include the airport shuttle and breakfast. This was the only place in Thailand were we had to pay for wifi. The shower was cold and the hotel looks good at first sight but when you look closer you can see it needs maintenance and some cleaning in the bathroom. We booked and paid for and airport shuttle the next morning and it left too early without us. Then the staff was confused and told us we could take one 30 minutes later. We didn't agree on that and there were some angry looks thrown at us. But in the end they sloved the problem and arranged for a taxi to bring us to the airport. For the price we paid
Piangporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Good stay for transit.

Location near Airport, have transport from Airport and reasonable price.
8.3
Just 1 night for me after late flight. I think is good for people who need to transit. Hotel room was good and reasonable price. Staffs was friendly and take care good.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Hidden Gem of a Hotel

I loved the Staff efficiency ... The language skills were near perfect ... super fast room service ... punctual airport shuttle
10
I was impressed by the staff area knowledge ... they found just the place to purchase what I needed. The staff is capable and super efficient. Check-out was a breeze and professionally done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05