or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2014
Modern and conveniently located

Modern, airport shuttle, professional
8.3
My group was only at The Cottage briefly for an overnight stay, we left for an early flight. Meeting the airport shuttle at the airport was a bit difficult--directions were confused, but the return to the airport was very simple and the hotel was quick to arrange taxis for us when we wanted to go to other locations. The hotel was prompt with our (3:30am!) wake-up call and made sure that we were set to go. Rooms were great and I loved that we had a balcony as well. All the modern conveniences. I just wish that the Internet was free, but for US$4.50 for 2 days, I wasn't about to quibble. And it was the fastest Internet connection I had at any hotel in Bangkok.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2014
good

clost to the airport
5.3
Joseph B. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfortable stay

Shuttle to airport Friendly staff clean rms.
7
The restaurant staff spoke only Thai. The cashier was not helpful the breakfast was the worst food I have ever had. I have stayed there before and will stay again. If the breakfast food was improved it would be a great place to stay.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Clean room located close to airport

clean, close to airport and good staff
7.3
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
GOOD LOCATION BIT OVERPRICED

LOCATION
6.7
Only stayed the night but you get what you pay for these days so no point in moaning about the hotel
Vicky H. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Excellent experience.

The staff.The Location.The cleanliness of the facility.
8.7
I had the most enjoyable stay at the Cottage Suvannabhumi Hotel.
Johanne H. Couples Canada, January 11, 2014
Different in all ways

near airport, small hotel, very clean
8
Very nice
Brendan M. Couples Ireland, January 9, 2014
it was only ok

Staff, Swimming pool, Near a good shopping centre
6.7
It was ok, Thought the Hotel was very run down, we were only their for one night while waiting for another couple to land before we set off traveling. Rooms were ok but restaurant was shocking slow, I was waiting 20mins for a coffee. Location was good as was near a very good shopping centre and a nice vietnamese restaurant across the road
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Good location for airport not much else around

Location, shower was great, friendly staff at reception & restaurant
7.3
Not bad for the money, decent rooms & good shower. Had to pay extra for wifi which I think should really be free in this day & age. Staff helpful & friendly, ended up getting sky train (30-40mins) to centre though as not much around if you decide to venture out.
Nicky K. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Comfortable short stay with great staff

Availability of a very late check-in, cheap shuttle to the airport, very nice staff
8
I arrived at the hotel around 3:00 and i was very glad to check-in quickly and showed to my room to catch a couple of hours sleep before departuring to the airport again! In the morning i asked if they could arrange the shuttle around 9:30 and they informed me that they had already done that!!!, and that for 50 bath!.. Staff was great!! Really friendly!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03