or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Very friendly staff, comfy room, close to airport
8.3
As always, a pleasant stay here. Some things to note - the swimming pool and outdoor lounge areas are really not as clean as the photos suggest. Also the airport shuttle bus runs every half hour except 10-11 a.m. when the driver takes a break. There are a couple of little local shops/restaurants on the same alley that offer good Thai food at a reasonable price. The community mall nearby is worth a look around too.
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Favourite airport hotel!

location, friendly staff, clean
9
This is my regular choice whenever flying in and out of Suvanabhumi Airport. Always friendly staff. Good location, decent restaurant and clean, comfortable rooms. The pool looked a little sad this time though.
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the airport, frienly staff, value for money
7.3
Nice hotel within 10min driving from/to the airport. Standard breakfast. Punctual transfer to the airport. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Within 10min walking to the Paseo shoppingcentre and local restaurants. Only comment is that there was no free WiFi.
John W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great place to await next flight.

Clean, attentive staff, airport shuttle.
9.7
We always stay at Cottage on our travels to and from Thailand and appreciate the helpful staff, clean hotel, food and airport shuttle.
Bert N. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok night before leaving by airplane

Close to airport, good transfer and nico personal. ..
7.3
We come, we eat, we sleep and we were transfered to the airport. It was okey.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean, very good service and value

Shuttle service to airport, clean, attentive staff
8.7
Hotel is intended to be for shorter stays such as layovers for travelers. Close to the airport, clean rooms, attentive service, about 3 blocks from some local shopping centers and restaurants. On time shuttle service. Rooms are a bit small but overall great value for the money.
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

close to airport , good location generally , clean rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay there , on arriving in bkk and leaving bkk , Good staff , clean rooms and good location for eating
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Good Airport Accomodations

Close to airport, night market and Tesco mall
7.7
Nice room close to airport and a couple blocks from a Tesco Mall and decent night market. Clean bathroom with great hot water. Perfect for airport layover. Booked a Flash special for $24 a night. Great value at that price.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Lovely, Understated, Professional

The Staff's Language skills, The Professionalism of the Hotel Managemant, and their obvious experience with Travellers ...
10
I enjoyed my stay at this wonderful gem of a Hotel. The staff are attentive, and I made several wonderful new friends in the short time I stayed there. I enjoyed their well kept Premises, and will return soon. Wonderfully refreshing stay.
Barbara L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Perfect for my needs, exceeded expectations

nice design, quiet, very helpful staff, and one more, one of the most comfortable beds I had on my entire trip.
8.7
I just stayed one night for my return trip home. I would absolutely book this hotel again for a longer stay if I return to Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08