Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Bjorn A. Families with young children Sweden, July 20, 2014
Very nice staff, friendly and helpful

Short distance to the airport, quiet and friendly staff
7.7
It was nice. We played pool with our children and they could take a bath in the swimmingpool. They have flight-transfer service for a little fee.
Report this review
Steven E. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
perfect for airport

close to airport, very clean, good staff
9
I had overnight transit and this hotel is perfect for it proximity to the airport with shuttle, it is new, clean, comfortable with excellent staff. Walking distance to small mall, would definitely recommend this hotel for any traveller needing to be close to the airport.
Report this review
Adrian H. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Good

Fast check In and out
6
Clean nice had a very short stay coz reach late but overall good impression.
Report this review
Ioannis C. Solo travelers Greece, July 19, 2014
Very good value for money

Location staff price
9.3
The staff is just perfect the price very cheap , location near airport , clean room also , perfect for stop over in BKK
Report this review
Tiwaporn B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
I been there twice. It was a good time there.

Comfortable for travel who need to travel to Suvarnabhumi
4.3
It's comfortable for traveler who want to early arrived to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Report this review
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great location near the airport.

Close to airport. It had a pool and small restaurant. However not all things on the menu were available. Breakfast was good.
7.7
Perfect for an overnight stay. They picked me up and dropped me back at the airport.
Report this review
Hayder B. Couples Sweden, July 13, 2014
Good for one or two nights before or after fly

Clean, friendly staff
7
Good for one night, it is clean, but location is not good cz we went about 10 pm to 7 eleven that lies a little bit far from hotel and we were about to be attacked by street dogs, which was scary and my wife was about to faint.
Report this review
Dino T. Families with young children Switzerland, July 12, 2014
Very nice airport hotel

location, swimming pool, helpfull staff
7.7
If you looking for a nice Hotel near the Airport. That is the best place. Clean nice rooms, nice small Swimming pool, helpfull staff.
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Please don't ever Change ......

The Staff is #1, the location and ease of airport connections is #2, the staff are so skilled, thier English skills are superb, that's #3....
10
I always enjoy this hotel. I stay here an average of once a month (for the last 2 years)... I can not say enough about the heart these folks bring to the job, and I will always come here - even when my work brings me closer in to BKK. Their friendship is rare and wonderful. Thye New Manager - Sean, is a fine and very capable person. The crew is excellent.
Report this review
Mike R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great place to stay..with a great staff

Comfortable good air con . Very reasonable cost and great breakfast
10
Fantastic stayed extra two nights .. I will return !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05