or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3551 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Selena W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
awful receptionists

nice room maid, food is okay and the room is kind of comfortable
4.7
the reception was awful! when i arrived the hotel and started to check-in, a receptionist asked me to provide my passport and booked a airport shuttle with very bad attitude. after that, i saw they had very great attitude with western foreigners while i was waiting for my room ready. at night, i went to the reception desk to confirm next day's shuttle, the other girl's attitude was awful too. i believe that i was very nice to request to confirm the shuttle since we have three people and have different departure time. definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends or others due to their bad reception attitude. their boss should come examine the receptionists' attitude and see what kind of terrible service they provide!
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Awesome will be back again!!

Friendly staff quiet surronding peaceful
9
My stay was very good i enjoyed hospitality that was provide by the hotel and staff. Awesome service from receiptionist. Able to make customer feel appreciated when check in and check out.
Lenore T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
not as good as i'd hoped based on other reviews

convenient to airport, quiet room, helpful staff
5.7
i had opted for the room rate that included airport transfer, but despite including flight information & request for confirmation in my reservation details as well as emailing the manager, i did not hear back. i wound up making a long-distance phone call to the hotel to confirm. upon arriving at the airport, i was met by a driver but was asked to wait 20-30 minutes before departing. when we finally left, the shuttle van had a broken seat. i should have just taken a taxi, as it would have been faster and less expensive. when i checked into my room, it seemed okay (though not quite as clean as i would have liked -- especially the shower!) i noticed the list on the wall describing the items in the room and the costs if they were to go missing, so when i noticed that my bed didn't have the colorful bedspread at the foot of the bed or a tissue dispenser, i called the front desk so they would know. they didn't understand what i meant, but they sent someone up right away. when he saw what i meant, he sort of laughed and told me not to worry about it. fortunately, it was not an issue at check-out. the hotel is not near public transportation -- taxi required to get to/from the nearest skytrain. getting to skytrain wasn't a problem as the hotel called a taxi who would use the meter, but getting back i had to negotiate with 3 different drivers before i found one willing to take me to the hotel & who would use the meter (rather than quote me a flat rate of double what i knew it should be). the shower did not have hot water.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Romantic and comfort

near to airport, away from the buzz of the city, friendly staff
9
Lenna S. Couples Greece, January 19, 2014
Overnight stay in-between flights

airport shuttle, proximity to airport, friendly staff
6
We had stayed at the same hotel a couple of years ago, again just for one night in-between flights. Hotel location is convenient for this purpose, airport shuttle service is free and efficient. It is a budget hotel so not much luxury is to be expected, however we found its condition to be considerably deteriorated in the last couple of years. In addition, although this is no fault of the hotel, the shopping centre with the many restaurants that used to be nearby is now almost deserted, so your only choice for dinner if you arrive late in the evening is between McDonalds and Kentucky Fried Chicken -a bit of a come down after all the amazing food one can have in Thailand. Hotel staff was as always very friendly and helpful, though.
Oliver S. Couples Germany, January 18, 2014
Value for Money ok

Airporttransfer, alternativ is by Taxi just 100 thb
6.7
Quite nice Hotel, did not look that good like on the pictures. A bit runned down. Near by a nice Shopping Center and Nightmarket. Transfer to airport Ablaut 10 minutes. Ok for one night to catch early flights. Transfer went well
Jari N. Families with older children Finland, January 18, 2014
Good hotel,near airport

Location,airport transport,clean
9
Good hotel and near airport. About 5 min. Walking to local shopping mall. Great airport transport in both ways.
Nigel B. Business travelers Finland, January 16, 2014
Stopover in transit

Location, good shuttle service, and peacefulness
7.3
my opinion must be measured against the fact that I spent only 7 hours there - an overnight transit stop. Restaurant and room service stopped at 22.30 - a negative for a transit hotel by an airport - the only consumables available were 2 bottles of water. A cup of coffee was available at reception in the morning before the breakfast room was open. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location for the airport, basic but clean and tidy, and could probably be a good jumping off point for the city as well. The few night-shift staff were friendly and communicative (excellent English skills at reception), even at 5.30 in the morning!
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
The most comfortable "American style" bed

comfortable bed, close to the airport, airport shuttle
7.7
I was only there overnight and part of a day. I slept well in a comfortable bed. The pool and garden area looked like a nice place to spend time. I would book it again for it's proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle.
Renate K. Couples Germany, January 15, 2014
One Night in bangkok

Service,shuttle
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06