Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Mukda N.
Thailand
November 10, 2014
ok
service

Christopher H.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi
Reasonable value, and location, and closeness to the Airport.
Firstly there is no free Internet anywhere in the hotel. There are 3 computers which can only be used downstairs near Reception. Booked a minibus to the Airport well beforehand, but when the time arrived, it was already full, so had to pay separately for a taxi. Paid my bill for extra food during a 3 day stay with 2 rooms booked, and was astonished just before leaving, to be presented with a sheet from one of the rooms, saying that there was a a coffee stain, and that I had to pay an extra 300 baht for laundry !! This is the first time I have ever encountered this anywhere in the world, and would NEVER return to this hotel again. It is clearly a money making tactic brought in at the last minute so there is no time for repudiation or negotiation.

Ann E.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
Perfect stay near airport
Location to the airport .transport to and from AirPort .friendly and clean.
We had an overnight stay after travelling from the Uk before commencing our journey to Kho Chang .we got picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which made it stress free after travelling for so long.the receptionist at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and they made sure our journey onwards was as helpful as possible.

pinyaluck T.
Thailand
November 06, 2014
Old room, contrast to the picture on website
Clean, near the airport, near the Paseo Mall , Ladkrabang
The room is very small and quite old.

ROBERTA C.
United States
November 06, 2014
The Cottages
There was a mix-up with my booking, totally my fault, and they were gracious enough to remove one night charge for me.

Frank P.
United States
November 05, 2014
Nice Hotel in a Strategic Place
Things I liked: it is fairly newly renovated, it has a shuttle to the airport, and is near to restaurants and other shopping
This was a very nice place and we hope to stay here again. The only drawback is the lack of free wifi.

Chanapat M.
Thailand
November 05, 2014
Easy and convenient for good price
airport, transfer, staff
Easy access to Bangkok International Airport, convenient hotel transfer to/from airport. Friendly staff

Vianney D.
France
November 04, 2014
Good hotel for a night or two
Location near airport, good shower, nice staff
We stayed at the hotel for a layover before taking a plane the next day. The staff was nice and the hotel in good condition, room service was good and not too expensive. The hotel is near the airport which is good, but as a result it is also away from all the main attractions in the city Internet wifi is not free Overall I would go again for a layover, but not for my main place to stay

yukio H.
Japan
November 03, 2014
最悪過ぎました
-
【4回評価を求められますので、レビューが同じ内容になりますが、ご了承下さい】 何度か旅行をして来ましたが、フロントの対応が非常に良くないです(一人だけ、感じの良い方に一瞬だけ、お会いしましたが) まず笑顔が無い、逆に恐い感じです タイ女性特有かと思われますが、言葉が通じなかったり、面倒臭くなると舌打ちばかりします、とても不愉快でした ベッドメイキングをお願いしても、2日目はシワを伸ばすだけ、3日目はシーツは裏返すだけ(シミ部分があったので気付きました)、フロントに言いに行くのも、また嫌な思いしてストレスになるだけなので諦めましたが アメニティも記載通りではありません 他にも沢山あるのですが… 空港から近くなので仕事の都合上、連泊では無いのですが7泊分を予約していたのですが、無料予約キャンセルがあれば、間違いなく別のホテルに移りました ただ、清掃スタッフの女性の方々だけは、言葉は通じなくても、いつも笑顔だったので、このホテル唯一の宝だと思います

Justin S.
Australia
November 02, 2014
Best airport location motel
Staff, location, pool
Always great stay here, come often and staff are great , Will come back