Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3957 reviews

2079 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3957)
Sort by:
Grazio F. Solo travelers Malta, August 17, 2014
good location and friendly staff

good location friendly staff clean
8.3
Nice and peaceful hotel. Very comfortable.
Report this review
Thanaporn P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
near airport

clean small pool
6.7
shower room is small
Report this review
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
clean Hotel

Airport Hotel
6
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Comfortable room , staff good and helpfull

Staff,location and room ok.
7.7
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
good location

helpful staff
7.7
The room is comfortable, nice bed, staff always helpful, easy to find transportation, nice shopping mall next to the hotel. The bad part was no free wifi, dirty pool and many mosquitoes.
Report this review
Abhinandan S. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Great

Great
7.7
Great
Report this review
Mohammad N. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2014
Good Location and vlue for money.

Location Value and clean room.
8.3
briefed and Good
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
Not as fantastic as reviews

NA
4.7
I've recently booked a 1-night accommodation at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel. My booking includes a complimentary one-way transfer but I've got to wait for approximate 20 minutes for the car to fetch me from the airport upon arrival because airport staff got to call for one even though prior arrangement had been communicated to hotel about my flight arrival time. I'v got to walk up & down the arrival hall to find the signage holding my name. The water flow in the shower room was so small, almost similar to the water flow from a tap. There was no kettle in the room, you will need to fetch hot water from the hotel lobby if you want to make yourself a cup of hot tea/coffee. Overall, negative experience
Report this review
Paul E. Families with older children Netherlands, July 29, 2014
Used sheets on one of the beds

Location,shuttle,airport proximity
5
Initially things seemed OK but on one of the beds sheets were used with most likely urine still in it! It destroyed our stay, resulting in this poor rating
Report this review
Soontorn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Value of money

good location , nice staff ,really recommend
8.3
I stayed at this hotel very often since the service of the staff were very nice, I'm quite impressed on their service, the price per night not expensive ,good place for transit .
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2079 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01