Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3809 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
Satisfying

Location, Cleanliness, Room condition
7.3
We were a group of people staying in this hotel to wait for early flight on the next day. We found this hotel was satisfying with very clean room and partition in the bathroom. Considering the very affordable price, the hotels offer very good experience for our group.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
nice hotel very near the airport great staff

near airport helpful staff shuttle bus
9.3
I only stay here as I was catching a early morning flight as I think most people only stay because very close to the airport and avoid the very busy traffic in bkk centre the hotel is basic but very clean and a good shuttle bus service to and from the airport breakfast was ok rooms are clean and basic but very cheap price so cannot complain I stay here again if I was catching a plane early very handy for the airport and lovely helpful staff
Kim Y. Couples South Korea, May 15, 2014
terrable service and different charge

no
2
very high price and unfriendly
Dionne H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Average

Close to the airport 10,15 mins drive. Hotel staff friendly. Near shopping centre, good for something to do.
5.7
Transfers were booked in advance, hotel didn't have a rep with name board or hotel name at airport pick up point. After an hour we had to ring hotel and wait a further ten mins. Hotel internet avalable for minimin of 5 hours for 100bart. No other internet avalable locally. Room allocated to us was two single beds. I recommend you request in advance if you prefer double. I wish we had.
Kenneth Q. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
good airport hotel

location to airport, budget hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Ikshwaku D. Families with older children India, May 11, 2014
Great Staff ,Clean Hotel ,Quick Service

Clean Rooms ,Great Staff ,Fantastic Service
10
We only spent a night here as we arrived late , we had a hotel staff pick us up and hotel staff were excellent with smiles on their faces all the time ,clean and nice rooms ,ill recommend this hotel if you choose to stay near the airport .
David P. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great airport overnight stay

Close to suvarnabhumi airport (BKK). Convenient airport shuttle. Friendly staff with good English.
7.3
Easy check in with agoda voucher number. Definitely use the airport shuttle both ways. If you don't see the hotel representative at the airport just ask any of the hotel reps near door #4 on the arrivals level. They are helpful. Internet is not free. Didn't try the breakfast.
Diane B. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Awesome. So helpful and polite

Service, Pool and the Airport transfer service
9
Great value for money. Will certainly be staying there again.
Mariam E. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
amazing and unique experience

first would be the hotel is accessible to airport , shopping mall and railways, next would be staffs were accommodating and last the hotel gives value to our money.
6
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Decent hotel close to airport

Close to airport, efficient friendly staff with good English, and they can pick you up and drop you off for a small fee.
7.7
Very happy with my stay here, happy to recommend as a place to stay close to the airport if that is what you require.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02