Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3380)
Sort by:
Avril K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Great value for money

Close to airport, transfer available, friendly staff
9
My flight was late so I arrived in the early hours. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was of a decent size, bedding clean. Bathroom was clean, if a little dated; great shower and clean towels.
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Good for a transit hotel

Close to Airport, effecient transport to and from hotel
7.7
Food in restaurant was good in evening, but Breakfast basic NOT HOT and overpriced for the choice provided
Urs K. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2013
O.k. for one night ...

nothing nothing nothing
5.7
Cannot understand why this hotel counts 3 1/2 stars. In Europe, it'd count a maximum of 2 stars. Small room, small bath room, unfriendly breakfast room.
Jirawan Y. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Ok for One Night for Hotel Transfert.

Near Airport. Clean. Internet
5.3
The Swimming Pool was Closed. The Room are small. Ok for one night.
Larissa U. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
nothing flash but comfortable

closer to airport, free shuttle service
7.3
The hotel looked nicer on the website as rooms were a little small and bathroom want anything to brag about, but was a comfortable also and fine for a stopover. We had dinner at the amigos restaurant which wasnt too overpriced for a hotel, and we ate just before closing so the food wasn't as fresh. Had to wait about 25 min for the shuttle getting there but morning shuttle was quick and prompt, departing every hour.
Joel R. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

location, friendly staff, clean and organized
8.7
Over all, my wife and I had a good experience staying at this hotel. They do advertise "free" internet but when we got there you had to pay for the use of the internet. That was very misleading. I chose this hotel specifically for the use of the internet. Other than that, this hotel was excellent to spend the night while waiting for our flight out the next day to Los Angeles. Thank you so much in advance.
Kym M. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
good locatiion. good price

price, location good pool.
8.7
pretty good hotel at good price, included transfer, new and modern. good staff. no issues.
Harvey T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Good clean Hotel close to airport

Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Airport
6.7
Highly recommended Hotel. Close to Airport . Clean , cheap...with friendly staff
Robyn A. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight transit in Bangkok

Friendly staff. Place to hang out after checkout. Clean room
7.7
Ben H. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2013
My third visit there, and they treated me poorly

location, value, walking distance to coffee in the am
5.7
I usually stay here when I am in Bangkok because it is clean and convenient, but this time the lady at the desk was rude and unhelpful. They have never done this before. Fortunately, the manager was onsite and he helped straighten things out. But I will pick another hotel next time, because I can't be sure how we will be treated. I am very disappointed with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05