or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Mark I. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
great little hotel, freindly staff

location to airport, value, nice clean room
7.3
great little hotel, we stayed before going to the airport.. but we were pleasantly surprised with the room, very clean. although no elevator...if you cant climb stairs maybe this isn't for you. some nice local restaurants all along the street out from.. would stay again
Siriwan L. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Nice Stay for transfering

Clean, Near Airport, Nice Reception
7
Quite nice room, clean. Overall is ok. Near Airport easy to catch up. Nice Reception with Good English. small swimming pool but nice view.
Bruce T. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
short stop over for conecting flights

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Sadiq H. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
quite stay with decent room and peaceful

Hotel is clean, shuttle in time, close to shopping places
7.7
I stayed for two nights transit I would stay again in future. Its comfortalbe and reasonable price.
Kongkiat S. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
Hotel is close to Airport, room is standard

Location is close to airport just 10 mins, room is nice and clean, hotel staff support very well
7
I stay for business purpose in Bangkok and then go to other country so I need hotel near airport. Hotel is a small hotel, staff is friendly and able to speak english. If you have a car they has parking area with CCTV. At night, you can find a local food around the hotel and also it's close to small shopping mall so don't worry about food.
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Easy access to the airport and clean room

Airport transfer is inclusive with the room price, clean room, best for short visit.
7.3
Gaewaleewan N. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2013
the bed too small

breakfast,hospitality and clean.
7.7
The room is cleaned ,the reception was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and also the distance from Airport not far.
Wolfgang M. Solo travelers Germany, September 13, 2013
Great value for Money

Location to the airport, nice and clean, great va
8.7
Marisa C. Couples Canada, September 13, 2013
Hotel alright, but airport transfers a miss

Clean room, decent food, friendly check-in
5.3
Overall the stay in the room was fine for a one night transfer. The check-in was pleasant. The big problem with this hotel is their airport transfer. We particularly had an issue with our return transfer. They continued to call and call, and knock on our door, almost to the point of harassment just to get us to the shuttle. We were not even late when the calling started. In the end we were about 5 minutes late and the woman at the front desk in her 5th and 6th calls was very rude threatening us we'll need to take a taxi and then hanging up on our face!! It was all unbelievable and uncalled for. No one else was even on our shuttle! For this point alone, we will never stay in this hotel again, nor would we recommend it to anyone!! There are many other options around BKK where you will not be harassed by the staff!
Scott J. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
I always appreciate the friendliness of the staff.

Close to Airport, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.7
This is a consistently good option for long layovers at Suvarnabhumi Airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07