or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Graeme B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great airport hotel

Clean, modern rooms, airport shuttle and location
9
This is a great little airport hotel. Very efficient checkin/checkout and good staff with excellent language skills. Efficient airport shuttle service 24 hours a day. Clean, modern rooms with nice design. Only complaints was the food was not very tasty and there was a lot of loud music from across the street but at least it did not go all night!
Lau Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
clean and convenient

convenient, nice staff and transfer
6.3
stayed here for few hours after a night flight :) nice airport transfer service :)
Francis F. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2013
very relaxing n clean hotel. very accessible

modern new and clean
10
Pleasant and relaxing and the staffs were very friendly and quick to responds. Rooms were very clean and comfortable
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Very Friendly and professional Staff ....

The staff, the airport shuttle, and the English Language capable Reception crew .......
10
This place is Great. The hotel is very clean and well kept by well mannered and friendly staff. I will be back again and again. This hotel is minutes away from Suvarnabouhmi International Airport. Their shuttle is always on time and no one asks for a tip (I give one because of this)... I love this place.
Thoo C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
COMFORT HOTEL BUT THE LOCATION NOT CONVENIENT

POOL,QUIET ENVIRONMENT,NICE ROOM
5
Michael W. Couples Germany, December 13, 2013
AIRPORT stopover with a nice relaxed stay

The room was nice, the location is good and the shuttle is very handy
8
It was very handy to book the shuttle for the Airport for us. The rooms and comfort is pretty standard, just what we expected!
Shaun T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
budget airport hotel

close to airport, cheap, reasonable dining options nearby
5.7
we were on transit in bangkok for the night and decided to book this hotel for the night since it was near the airport. they provide a shuttle service between the airport terminal and the hotel, which we were told was free for guests. however, when we arrived at the hotel we were presented with a bill (50 baht per person) for the shuttle service. if the shuttle bus driver had been honest from the start, we would have just taken a taxi instead. other than the shuttle service, you get what you pay for. this is a budget hotel with basic hotel facilities. clean and okay for transit travellers
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
only an overnight stay, was very good

breakfast, staff, price
7.3
all good, would book the same hotel again for an overnight stay close to the airport.
Thanh N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 10, 2013
Good location near the airport

location, privacy, price
6
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Convenient

Close to airport, reasonably good food and ok prices.
8
I booked a one night stay with return transfer. There was no section on the booking form for flight details so I informed agoda.com by separate email of my arrival details. As I half expected, there was nobody at the airport from the hotel on my arrival which was both annoying and a hassle as I was travelling with a young child. I had to pay for a taxi, adding 150 baht to the cost. When i asked at reception if they could compensate me by giving me free internet (unlike many hotels in Bangkok, you have to pay for internet access), they first said no and after I pushed the point said they would consult with a manager. I heard nothing else. Room small but clean, food in restaurant okay. A huge plus is that the hotel is only 10-15 minutes from the airport - the morning transfer worked well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05