Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3904 reviews

2047 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Douglas P. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
I enjoy staying at this hotel not maybe.

Service, Clean, Reasonable price
9.3
It was an excellent time. We stay there four times a year and appreciate this place and the staff. So positive with walking distance restaurants and shopping and only ten minutes shuttle to the airport.
Report this review
Ee R. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Just fine

No comments
6
Fine
Report this review
Philip W. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Easy

Close to Airport, Price, Shuttle
7.7
Easy with a 0130 AM arrival, could not get shuttle to airport at exact time requested
Report this review
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, June 9, 2014
clean hotel

clean, Airport Hotel, staff
6
Report this review
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Great location, easy airport transfers!

Location, convenience, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Grazio F. Couples Malta, June 3, 2014
Comfortable stay. Friendly polite staff.

Clean comfortable rooms. Close to airport. Good food and friendly staff.
6
Relaxing and comfortable Quiet stay. Few minutes walk to local modern shopping mall with great restaurants and night market.
Report this review
Luk T. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Convenient free airport shuttle

good value, airport shuttle, clean room
7
Difficult to get to hotel during daytime if going by shuttle, since the service is very infrequent. Part of our group arrived after midnight, despite confirming with hotel several times, no one picked us up. We had to call the hotel for pick up, reception staff was helpful and responsive though.
Report this review
Andreas O. Families with young children Sweden, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Location, clean rooms and nice staff
8
I booked a room including transfer from the Airport. The hotel staff waited for me near exit number 4 on the arrival floor (nr 2). Very smooth. I will stay at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel next time I have an early flight from Bangkok.
Report this review
Juliana E. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2014
Horrible attention from staff, dirty, expensive
2.7
None Staff at check-in were extremely rude. Room dirty with stains on the walls, with cigarette smoke, sink in bathroom was clogged, and there was no soap. Wireless internet that should be purchased at the counter is a scam. Breakfast was not that bad, but I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Vimonh P. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2014
its ok for short stay

pool, staff are friendly, room is nice too
9
Our staying was good, the kids enjoyed the pool, but the tv was not good can't watch it at all,mlss out on our drama If can please up-date TV & cables thanks see you next time
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2047 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06