arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

stephen R.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2014
Comfortable room , staff good and helpfull
Staff,location and room ok.

Joseph O.
Germany
August 06, 2014
clean Hotel
Airport Hotel

Kwunjai R.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Normal 3* budget hotel
Nothing much
It was near to the airport. But it wasn't very easy to locate. Staffs are friendly, definitely but it is really far from all tourist attractions. Rooms look cheap and bed are uncomfortable. Air con is warm and the whole room seems quite run down. Typical 3* budget hotel type.

Lynn T.
United States
August 05, 2014
Great location near the airport.
Close to airport. It had a pool and small restaurant. However not all things on the menu were available. Breakfast was good.
Perfect for an overnight stay. They picked me up and dropped me back at the airport.

Jennifer N.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Not as fantastic as reviews
NA
I've recently booked a 1-night accommodation at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel. My booking includes a complimentary one-way transfer but I've got to wait for approximate 20 minutes for the car to fetch me from the airport upon arrival because airport staff got to call for one even though prior arrangement had been communicated to hotel about my flight arrival time. I'v got to walk up & down the arrival hall to find the signage holding my name. The water flow in the shower room was so small, almost similar to the water flow from a tap. There was no kettle in the room, you will need to fetch hot water from the hotel lobby if you want to make yourself a cup of hot tea/coffee. Overall, negative experience

steven E.
Australia
August 05, 2014
perfect for airport
close to airport, very clean, good staff
I had overnight transit and this hotel is perfect for it proximity to the airport with shuttle, it is new, clean, comfortable with excellent staff. Walking distance to small mall, would definitely recommend this hotel for any traveller needing to be close to the airport.

Kanokwan S.
Thailand
August 04, 2014
good location
helpful staff
The room is comfortable, nice bed, staff always helpful, easy to find transportation, nice shopping mall next to the hotel. The bad part was no free wifi, dirty pool and many mosquitoes.

Paul E.
Netherlands
August 02, 2014
Used sheets on one of the beds
Location,shuttle,airport proximity
Initially things seemed OK but on one of the beds sheets were used with most likely urine still in it! It destroyed our stay, resulting in this poor rating

Manish C.
India
July 31, 2014
Good staff but no wifi.
Near to airport, swimming pool, good ambience in hotel
It was good but would have expected them to give wifi free.

Robert A.
United States
July 28, 2014
I want to move in ....
The staff are super and smart, the location can't be beat, and the airport shuttle is super dependable.
I have stayed here a lot, and I will never run out of great things to say about the Cottage. I have made some great friends here, and they are some of the most professional people I have met (I do LOTS of travelling). I feel like I could move in and stay here when I am in Thailand. I am made to feel so comfortable here. The staff go out of their way to assist in the most minor of comfort issues. I am thankful I took a chance on Agoda's recommendation 2 years ago. I will come here again and again ... Super place. Well worth my time and money.