arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6 Adrian H.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Good
Fast check In and out
Clean nice had a very short stay coz reach late but overall good impression.

10 Tom B.
Australia
July 20, 2014
FANTASTIC have stated here at least 20 x times. .
Location to Airport Very Clean & Friendly Very Inexpensive & fantastic value
My wife and I have stayed here at the cottage hotel more than 20 times. It's safe clean and only less than 10 mins from the airport. Its only $5 in a taxi to get there and they also have their own shuttle bus too. The staff are amazing and even.know my little boy by his first name every time we come. The rooms are superbly clean and quiet, Internet is fast n cheap 24/7. The cost of the big rooms are around $27 per night so it's excellent value.

6.3 Kathleen G.
Australia
July 17, 2014
One Night Airport Stop
Shuttle & Close Airport. Friendly Staff
Okay for 1 night stop over. bit far away from central Shopping but is in walking distance to 1 shopping centre. Friendly staff. Has pool and rooms with balcony were clean and good size.

5.7 Ward S.
Canada
July 16, 2014
Quite, relaxing
Close to the airport. Pool access room is small but you have the pool just outside the door.
Staff where friendly and helpful. Free transport tto the airport.

7 Hayder J.
Sweden
July 15, 2014
Good for one or two nights before or after fly
Clean, friendly staff
Good for one night, it is clean, but location is not good cz we went about 10 pm to 7 eleven that lies a little bit far from hotel and we were about to be attacked by street dogs, which was scary and my wife was about to faint.

5.7 andrew B.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2014
A place to sleep near airport with a 10 minute dri
Location for travel
Basic but clean.

7.3 Ward S.
Canada
July 11, 2014
Clean, quite, breakfast is okay
Close to the airport. Clean and quite rooms.
Nice for the price. Breakfast was okay. Nothing close buy as far as restaurants go for other options of food. Staff very friendly.

10 mike R.
United States
July 11, 2014
Great place to stay..with a great staff
Comfortable good air con . Very reasonable cost and great breakfast
Fantastic stayed extra two nights .. I will return !

7 Joseph G.
United States
July 10, 2014
This was my third stay at tha Cottage.
Shopping restaurants within walking distance, airport transportation and great value
I would return again. The staff is friendly. It is an older hotel however a great location and good place to stay close to the airport.

9.3 Yasmine C.
Australia
July 09, 2014
Very good
Helpful staff, cost, nice room. lovely cleaners
Enjoyable