or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, August 05, 2013
Hidden Gem of a Hotel

I loved the Staff efficiency ... The language skills were near perfect ... super fast room service ... punctual airport shuttle
10
I was impressed by the staff area knowledge ... they found just the place to purchase what I needed. The staff is capable and super efficient. Check-out was a breeze and professionally done.
Ben H. Families with older children United States of America, August 03, 2013
quick, clean, convenient

ease to airport, ease on and off highway, nearby coffee/food
6
They were nice this time, but the next time we returned they were rude. See my review for September.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, August 03, 2013
Only stayed 1 night as a transfer

Clean, comfortable, comparatively cheap
6
I don't particularly understand the high ratings this place gets. Yes, it's clean and comfortable and reasonably inexpensive, compared to other airport hotels. However, it's a true budget hotel, which means wifi and food are way over-priced. Also, the location isn't that good. Taxi drivers from Bangkok have no idea where the place is and from the airport they had a hard time finding it. It's probably 15-20 minutes driving from the airport. You'd be better off to pay half the price and book a budget hotel along the airport link, even for one night, as meter taxis are cheap to get there because they can just blast down the highway and it would take just as much time to get there as this hotel.
Teckyung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 03, 2013
near to airport

swimming pool, Clean room, near airport
6.7
Tuty G. Couples Indonesia, August 02, 2013
Friendly staff,small room.

Friendly staff, close to the airport, good for budget
7.7
It was good for what you pay for. Clean room and good friendly service.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, August 02, 2013
Fuss-free

Price, Efficiency, Proximity to airport
7.3
The hotel is a good place to crash when you have a flight early the next day. A good way to avoid Bangkok's jams and a value-for-money place to stay.
Felipe V. Couples Spain, July 31, 2013
Standard

Close to the airport, shuttle yo the airport, clean
5.7
Normal, nothing special to remark... Not too bad, not too good.... Probably I'll not come back.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
handy for stopover near the airport

clean,convenient,handy
8
I arrived late on a sunday night and had connecting flight in the morning,so it was good to stay close to the airport.I was provided with a shuttle bus as well,cant remember if it was free or not,but would have been inexpensive.I could see a nice pool area from my room as well.
Chan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Good shuttle bus services

Great location, near shopping mall, local food hawker available
7.3
The hotel is located at around 10mins drive from airport. Round trip shuttle bus transfer are provided. There is a Paeso shopping mall within walking distance where 24 hr McDonald, MK restaurant and other Japanese/Thai food available. Several minimart nearby. However wifi is chargable and the swimming pool is small.
Dennis R. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
i only had a short stay due to stopover

I dont know. I guess the staff were very friendly
6.7
it was ok. didnt get a chance to stay long enough to eat there but it was clean and I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4A05