Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Joseph O. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
clean hotel
clean, Airport Hotel, staff
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Grazio F. from Malta
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortabe and clean hotel. Friendly helpful staff
Clean hotel. Good food served and close to shopping mall with outdoors market stalls and lots of restaurants to choose from for all pallets.
Very comfortable and quiet hotel that I would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Lucila A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Quick
Easy access to airport; Quick check in and check out; good for overnight stay
It was okay.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Jewel of a Hotel ...
The staff is great, the rooms are nice and very clean, the airport shuttle is superbly run and scheduled.
These folks really know how to relate to foreigners. Their language skills are super, their knowledge of the local area is vast and practical advice is freely given. I love this hotel .. it is a hidden jewel located in Bangkok ..
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very Kind Staff ..
the staff is greatly capable, the language skills are super, their knowledge of the region is wonderfull helpful
I always enjoy my time here. I stay 3 times a month and can't get enough .. !! The purpose is business, but I come here with my wife when we have time to travel .. the place is comfortable and clean, the price can't be beat. Their pool is always super clean and brilliant blue. Great place to relax for not a big price .. We Love it.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Lovely stay - Fine Staff
The Staff, Language skills attention to detail, very clean place ...
I completely enjoyed my stay here at the Cottage Hotel. It is a short trip to the airport, and the schedule is always kept. these folks are very well trained professionals. I will return to this hotel. This is the best place I found after 3 years of travelling in and out of Thailand. Good value and serious customer service.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Taylor T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Close to the airport, good transfer,
Location, airport transfer, nice room
Perfect for a short stop over. The pool is small. Close to The Paseo complex for cafes, coffee etc
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Shingo T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Douglas P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
I enjoy staying at this hotel not maybe.
Service, Clean, Reasonable price
It was an excellent time. We stay there four times a year and appreciate this place and the staff. So positive with walking distance restaurants and shopping and only ten minutes shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Ee A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Just fine
No comments
Fine
Reviewed June 11, 2014