or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3427 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3427)
Sort by:
Steven E. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
perfect for airport

close to airport, very clean, good staff
9
I had overnight transit and this hotel is perfect for it proximity to the airport with shuttle, it is new, clean, comfortable with excellent staff. Walking distance to small mall, would definitely recommend this hotel for any traveller needing to be close to the airport.
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Great location near the airport.

Close to airport. It had a pool and small restaurant. However not all things on the menu were available. Breakfast was good.
7.7
Perfect for an overnight stay. They picked me up and dropped me back at the airport.
Hayder B. Couples Sweden, July 13, 2014
Good for one or two nights before or after fly

Clean, friendly staff
7
Good for one night, it is clean, but location is not good cz we went about 10 pm to 7 eleven that lies a little bit far from hotel and we were about to be attacked by street dogs, which was scary and my wife was about to faint.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Please don't ever Change ......

The Staff is #1, the location and ease of airport connections is #2, the staff are so skilled, thier English skills are superb, that's #3....
10
I always enjoy this hotel. I stay here an average of once a month (for the last 2 years)... I can not say enough about the heart these folks bring to the job, and I will always come here - even when my work brings me closer in to BKK. Their friendship is rare and wonderful. Thye New Manager - Sean, is a fine and very capable person. The crew is excellent.
Mike R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great place to stay..with a great staff

Comfortable good air con . Very reasonable cost and great breakfast
10
Fantastic stayed extra two nights .. I will return !
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
This was my third stay at tha Cottage.

Shopping restaurants within walking distance, airport transportation and great value
7
I would return again. The staff is friendly. It is an older hotel however a great location and good place to stay close to the airport.
Yasmine C. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Very good

Helpful staff, cost, nice room. lovely cleaners
9.3
Enjoyable
Joanne G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Ideal for overnight stopover

Location, shuttle, cafe
8.3
Perfect stopover whilst transitting through Banglok.
Theresa P. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Excellent stopover hotel

spacious room, beautiful pool, airport shuttle
9.7
The Cottage is a beautiful place for a stopover because it is so close to the airport. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable, the airport shuttle was fast and straightforward, and the staff were helpful and friendly. The pool looked lovely and if I had longer I would have jumped in for a swim.
Tom B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
FANTASTIC have stated here at least 20 x times. .

Location to Airport Very Clean & Friendly Very Inexpensive & fantastic value
10
My wife and I have stayed here at the cottage hotel more than 20 times. It's safe clean and only less than 10 mins from the airport. Its only $5 in a taxi to get there and they also have their own shuttle bus too. The staff are amazing and even.know my little boy by his first name every time we come. The rooms are superbly clean and quiet, Internet is fast n cheap 24/7. The cost of the big rooms are around $27 per night so it's excellent value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05