or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Convenient for the airport

Clean rooms, close to airport, nice staff
7.7
James M. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Ok Hotel

Inexpensive, attentive service staff
5.7
Swimming pool very cold, typical mediocre food at in house restaurant. The breakfast buffet was only slightly warm. Air conditioning in our room was inadequate. In house Taxi driver tends to reccomend its tour customers to expensive shops. An example is he reccomended a massage parlor which he claimed was "very cheap" which charged baht for a full massage. Such would ordinarily cost only baht at nearby shops. I'll try a different hotel next time.And he reccomended what he referred to as a clearing house for jewelry -- it isn't! It was very expensive and hard sell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi to take you where YOU want to go and then hire another on the way home.
Ron L. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
New Hotel, competent staff

Clean, new, English-speaking staff, friendly
9.7
I recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my stay. It is a new hotel and it was very clean and quiet. It is five minutes from BKK airport. The staff there is friendly and speaks English. They arranged a shuttle to the airport at 4am for me, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near BKK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to BKK airport with a hotel shuttle available at all hours
Phupha V. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
Reasonable price and clean room

location very close to airport
9.7
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Near the airport plus more

convenient, clean, efficient, professional
10
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I recommended it highly!
Torbjorn B. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel with a romantic outdoor area with pool.

Close to the airport and a friendly staff.
9
we only stayed for 6 hours waiting for our next plane, but we were picked up and sendt with the hotel minibus paying only bath each. and the food at the hotel is tasty and cheap, so we didn't go anywhere else for the 6 hours. we also enjoyed take a swim in the pool surrounded by coconuttrees and sittinggroups. this hotel is recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a swim and a drink beside the pool in the evening.
Mary L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Wish I could have stayed here.....

Nice building with a lovely pool
7
I arrived via taxi to this airport hotel only to be told they were fully booked because a Thai Air flight had been cancelled and they have a contract with Thai Air. There were people everywhere so I believed them. They then said they would arrange for a room at a nearby hotel, Crystal Suites. The gentleman at the desk was very nice and accompanied me in their van to the nearby hotel and stayed to get me through the checkin process. The second hotel had no pool and was very sterile and seemingly brand new. I had an early flight out the next morning so went to the hotel restaurant (none of the "airport" hotels have any restaurants nearby, all surrounded by houses and Thai shops. I was the only customer at the restaurant, they only offered a lunch menu and after 2.5 weeks in Thailand, eating everything, this meal was the first to give me stomach distress--their Pad Thai of all things. So, The Cottage bumped me, despite my paying for a "superior" room
Daniel R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Good for short stays

Close to airport
7.7
Overall a nice hotel. Clean and cheap with friendly staff and airport transfers. Perfect for an overnight stay if you have an early flight. I'll be giving this hotel a high rating not because its a fancy 5star resort on the beach with amazing facilities, but because for a 1 night stay between flights it met all the requirements for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Small shopping complex 10mins walk away
Jonathan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great for hotel stopever

Decor, restaurant, staff extremely helpful and friendly
8.7
good value location for us (2 children, 1 child and 1 baby) to stay overnight between flights. very comfortable and convenient.
Felicity S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Would only recommend to access the airport

Close to airport, friendly staff
5.3
We only stayed for one night in transit between flights. The lobby was lovely and staff very friendly so first impressions were good. However once we got to our room, things changed. The bathroom did not seem clean and there was mould on the shower door. Upon pulling back the bed sheets, I noticed that the sheets has not even been changed and had to call a member of staff up to change them. I was not very impressed and was pretty happy we were only staying the one night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02