Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3957 reviews

2079 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3957)
Sort by:
Ahmetturan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
It is ok

Food,near airport and shuttle
6
Sally S. Solo travelers Belgium, April 6, 2014
only positive!

the personnel was extremely friendly, super fast check-inn, cheap price for a good service
10
This was the second time I stayed here. This time also, the staff was very friendly from the start until the end. The shuttle to the airport had a delay because of heavy traffic, but the staff provided a taxi which they paid for. I also like the fact that they have an international menu to choose from for room service. I'd definitely come again!!
Porawee C. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2014
Nice Place

Cleanliness, Friendly, Parking
8.7
It was a good place for sleeping over. Felt safe.
Mark T. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great hotel and location but eat somewhere else

location
6
We enjoyed our stay and will stay the next time we have a layover in Bangkok. The pool area is nice (our 6-year old son loved it). The room was clean and comfortable. We paid for the round trip pick-up service. We won't do that next time. They don't call the shuttle to pick you up until you meet them at the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we still had to wait 45 minutes for the van to come and get us. The hotel is very near a great shopping area with loads of restaurants and big grocery store. Skip the hotel restaurant. No one spoke enough English to take our order. We pointed at the menu and tried to communicate, but the wrong food still came out, and one dish we ordered never made it out (we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time). We discovered the mall area and restaurants after we ate at the hotel. Next time, we'll go to those restaurants and skip eating at the hotel. We will definitely visit again.
Leana V. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2014
short stay

close to airport
6
We only stayed on night as we arrived late at night and our flight the next day was very early. The hotel was fine for only one night, except there was no complementary coffee or tea in the room. That is the only critique I have, other than that we had a nice rest.
Dennis B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Close to Dental Clinic

Location, Good Quality Hotel for the Price
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were nice and the staff excellent. Very handy to BIDC Clinic.
David P. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
good for an overnight before an early flight

The airport pickup worked fine. The staff speak English and are friendly. The shuttle to the airport at 4:30 AM was flawless.
7.3
By no means an opulent hotel but it still does what it needs to do. Provides a basic, clean room, airport shuttle service and friendly English speaking staff. Note: Internet access was not free and so if you want to get online you should select a different hotel as all hotels should provide free internet in this day and age. I'll plan to try a different hotel near the airport in the future because of this unfortunate choice by this hotel.
Karen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Favourite airport hotel!

location, friendly staff, clean
9
This is my regular choice whenever flying in and out of Suvanabhumi Airport. Always friendly staff. Good location, decent restaurant and clean, comfortable rooms. The pool looked a little sad this time though.
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the airport, frienly staff, value for money
7.3
Nice hotel within 10min driving from/to the airport. Standard breakfast. Punctual transfer to the airport. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Within 10min walking to the Paseo shoppingcentre and local restaurants. Only comment is that there was no free WiFi.
John W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great place to await next flight.

Clean, attentive staff, airport shuttle.
9.7
We always stay at Cottage on our travels to and from Thailand and appreciate the helpful staff, clean hotel, food and airport shuttle.
Previous page 391 - 400 of 2079 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01