Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Grace B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great room for a great price
Location, friendly staff, lots to see and do
Pleasantly surprised at what a great room I got for such a bargain price. Staff was really friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and on a quiet street. There was a lot to do and see in the area although the curfew did impact how much night life I was able to experience during this trip.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Philip W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Easy
Close to Airport, Price, Shuttle
Easy with a 0130 AM arrival, could not get shuttle to airport at exact time requested
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kaien L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Hassle free airport transfer
Informative local attraction, helpful staff, quiet
I found the information about the surrounding area very helpful. I was only stopping over a one night before heading off to Sokhothai so wanted to stay somewhere affordable and as close to the airport as possible. But I wanted to make the most of it while I was there then I saw there was a temple just nearby. I followed the direction I saw on the info book in my room and found the place. I also walked pass a market where there was lots of delicious local food. My airport transfer for the next day was organized as I checked in, no hassle at all!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kevin H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location, easy airport transfers!
Location, convenience, nice staff
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Ernest W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very handy pick up & drop off for airport.
Shuttle, cleanliness & frienliness.
Rendevous with shuttle bus could have been clearer but once we found the member of staff he couldnt have been friendlier or more helpful. Hotel was not very far away in a quiet resedential areaa. Very clean, very quiet & good buffet breakfast. Very good value for money.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

LUK Y. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient free airport shuttle
good value, airport shuttle, clean room
Difficult to get to hotel during daytime if going by shuttle, since the service is very infrequent. Part of our group arrived after midnight, despite confirming with hotel several times, no one picked us up. We had to call the hotel for pick up, reception staff was helpful and responsive though.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Grazio F. from Malta
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay. Friendly polite staff.
Clean comfortable rooms. Close to airport. Good food and friendly staff.
Relaxing and comfortable Quiet stay. Few minutes walk to local modern shopping mall with great restaurants and night market.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

WANG Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
good
location, price, severice
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Juliana E. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Horrible attention from staff, dirty, expensive
None Staff at check-in were extremely rude. Room dirty with stains on the walls, with cigarette smoke, sink in bathroom was clogged, and there was no soap. Wireless internet that should be purchased at the counter is a scam. Breakfast was not that bad, but I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

mauro C. from Italy
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
easy access to the airport
easy access to the airport, good restaurant, attentive staff
easy access to the airport, the restaurant was good and attentive staff.
Reviewed June 01, 2014