or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Manuel N. Couples Sweden, August 7, 2013
Exellent for early flights!

Close to the airport, good restaurant, very nice staff
8
We only stayed one night for the early flight, but we explored the sorroundings and find it quite good. There is a small center of different restaurants like mc donalds, mk, starbucks etc etc. The hotel was nice for the price, and trust me... We stayed in four different hotels in thailand only in this one trip. So if you want fancy schmancy then this is not what you are looking for. This is a kind of hotel that we definetly will be coming back to if the flight is early, because Bangkok never sleeps and you dont want to expirience getting late for your flight.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2013
pleasant hotel with friendly staff willing assist

The pool. closeness to airport.good breakfast.
8
My family enjoyed the stay at the cottage and I'm sure we will stay again.
Marjon V. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2013
average hotel near to the airport

close to the airport, swimming pool,
5.7
We booked this hotel because it was on offer by agoda. Normaly the price would be much higher and the hotel is not worth that much money. Our stay was ok for one night and it was close to the airport. Our offer didn't include the airport shuttle and breakfast. This was the only place in Thailand were we had to pay for wifi. The shower was cold and the hotel looks good at first sight but when you look closer you can see it needs maintenance and some cleaning in the bathroom. We booked and paid for and airport shuttle the next morning and it left too early without us. Then the staff was confused and told us we could take one 30 minutes later. We didn't agree on that and there were some angry looks thrown at us. But in the end they sloved the problem and arranged for a taxi to bring us to the airport. For the price we paid
Piangporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
Good stay for transit.

Location near Airport, have transport from Airport and reasonable price.
8.3
Just 1 night for me after late flight. I think is good for people who need to transit. Hotel room was good and reasonable price. Staffs was friendly and take care good.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Hidden Gem of a Hotel

I loved the Staff efficiency ... The language skills were near perfect ... super fast room service ... punctual airport shuttle
10
I was impressed by the staff area knowledge ... they found just the place to purchase what I needed. The staff is capable and super efficient. Check-out was a breeze and professionally done.
Ben H. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2013
quick, clean, convenient

ease to airport, ease on and off highway, nearby coffee/food
6
They were nice this time, but the next time we returned they were rude. See my review for September.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, August 3, 2013
Only stayed 1 night as a transfer

Clean, comfortable, comparatively cheap
6
I don't particularly understand the high ratings this place gets. Yes, it's clean and comfortable and reasonably inexpensive, compared to other airport hotels. However, it's a true budget hotel, which means wifi and food are way over-priced. Also, the location isn't that good. Taxi drivers from Bangkok have no idea where the place is and from the airport they had a hard time finding it. It's probably 15-20 minutes driving from the airport. You'd be better off to pay half the price and book a budget hotel along the airport link, even for one night, as meter taxis are cheap to get there because they can just blast down the highway and it would take just as much time to get there as this hotel.
Teckyung H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
near to airport

swimming pool, Clean room, near airport
6.7
Tuty G. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Friendly staff,small room.

Friendly staff, close to the airport, good for budget
7.7
It was good for what you pay for. Clean room and good friendly service.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2013
Fuss-free

Price, Efficiency, Proximity to airport
7.3
The hotel is a good place to crash when you have a flight early the next day. A good way to avoid Bangkok's jams and a value-for-money place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06