or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Ashleigh G. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
ok hotel for an overnight before flight

close to the airport, close to a little shopping center with an excellent italian restaurant
4.7
overall, the experience was average or below average. for the price, we got what we expected. i was very unimpressed with the staff with the exception of the manager. we used the airport transfer service available through the hotel. when we found our location, the staff member didn't greet us or help with bags. while walking and riding in the van, he never spoke to any guests because he was playing a game on his phone. he was extremely unproffesional and gave the hotel a terrible first impression. i did however, appreciate the manager speaking with me about this issue. he was very understanding and immediately spoke with the employee.
Eyra A. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
comfortable stay

clean, modern and comfortable
9.7
This is a nice, clean hotel and it was one of the nicest 5 hotels that I stayed on my trip. The rooms were small and stylist for just perfect for a solo traveller like myself. I recommend the hotel for airport transfer and night-overs but if you want to see what Bangkok has to offer, i would suggest that you get a hotel downtown. The travel time to the city core is about 1 hour using the skyline and airport link, aka the fast train. After a long day walking around, sometimes you just want to get to your room quickly. Overall the breakfast buffet was good with a variety of western style breakfast and the Thai food. The local mall is more of a strip mall and doesn't open until 11am, not earlier as indicated. There are plenty of places in the mall to grab a meal or if you need bank. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to easy access to the airport.
Anuwat U. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and welcoming

Swimming pool, Welcome Drink, Restaurant
8
First the staff of hotel picked us up at the airport, when we arrived we got a delicious drink and the helpful staff brought our suitcases to our room. We could use the swimming pool and eat very tasty Thai dinner in the hotel's restaurant. on the next day the staff took our suitcases to the car and brought us back to the airport. So all in all we had a very relaxing stay without anything to worry about!
Colin S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Pleasant Surprize

Location to airport , shopping, Staff
8.3
Well we were pleasantly surprized by this hotel. Short walk to shopping centre with great resteraunts. Recently re furbished hotel, Clean and compfortable. Reasonabley priced priced with a good 5minute shuttle service to the airport.We have booked this hotel again for January. Good range of food in hotel resteraunt if you didnt want to walk to the shopping centre
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Quick and easy

Clean romm,friendly staff, close to airport
5.7
My room was quite noisy at night,busses next door kept their motors running of and on during the night
Arocha J. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Clean and Cheap

Clean, Friendly and Cheap
7
Decent hotel for the price, I will be returning if have opportunity. Would prefer if they just build in the internet cost into my room cost rather than make me pay extra for it.
Arocha J. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Fari Hotel

Very nice friendly Staff, had pool table and easy to find
6
It was ok stay, good value for money. I would recommend to a friend for future travel.
Patrick V. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
AFFORDABLE ,STAFF VERY GOOD FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL

LOCATION TO AIRPORT ,STAFF
8.7
VERY HAPPY WITH HOTEL AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL,GOODVALUE
Angus M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Convenient for airport if you have an early flight

The staff, close to airport and ac.
7.3
Fine. Taxi back from Sukhamvit Soi 12 was 180 baht. Took their shuttlebus service to the airport for 5O baht, arrived in te or fifteenminutes.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
"Underwhelming"

Staff...........Pool...........& Staff
5.3
The staff was great and very helpful, but, that's about all I can say good about my stay there. Oh, and it has a nice pool, too. It's far away from much of anything and the restaurant is VERY over priced! After you pass though a nice lobby, the rest is .......... so so at best. But, remember it's a budget hotel, too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07