arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 kenneth Q.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
good airport hotel
location to airport, budget hotel, friendly staff

6.7 karen M.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2014
Stop over for airport
Close , adaquate and cheap
ideal for the purpose and good value

7.7 Andrew W.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
Decent hotel close to airport
Close to airport, efficient friendly staff with good English, and they can pick you up and drop you off for a small fee.
Very happy with my stay here, happy to recommend as a place to stay close to the airport if that is what you require.

9.3 Eric P.
United States
May 11, 2014
Nice hotel friendly staff good airport transport
Close to the airport,friendly staff,nice clean rooms
My stay was very nice.Close to the airport.Nice friendly staff.Clean rooms.Good priced hotel nice swimming pool.Easy airport transfer .I would stay there again.

7.7 Rujira F.
United States
May 10, 2014
Great transit hotel
Fast pick up and drop off. Very reliable service to and from the airport. Inexpensive for a short stay before fly out from the airport.
This is not a fancy hotel. Room is clean. Great if you want to safe some money because it is a type of hotel for transit only. There is really nothing around the hotel which I really don't mind. Internet is not free $4 for 5 hrs. I would stay at this hotel again because I like the fact that they have airport shuttle on demand every 30 min.

10 Robert O.
Germany
May 09, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Close to Airport / Free Shuttle Service / Great Hospitality
Everything was just perfect!

10 Robert A.
United States
May 09, 2014
TRULY AN OUTSTANDING PLACE
THE STAFF, THE STAFF, THE STAFF (AND IT IS A BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED HOTEL) 1 MINUTE WALK TO THE DON MUANG AIRPORT
I ALWAYS HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME AT THIS HOTEL ... IT IS UNLIKE ANY OTHER IN BKK. THE PROXIMITY TO THE AIRPORT MAKES THIS PLACE IDEAL FOR CONNECTING WITH YOUR EARLY MORNING OR LATE NIGHT FLIGHTS. I AM CONTINUALLY AMAZED AT HOW INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE THE STAFF ARE. JUST PERFECT ... MY STAY IS ALWAYS PERFECT, PERIOD. I STAY HERE ALL THE TIME,BECAUSE THIS HOTEL CAN NOT BE BEAT, EVEN AT TWICE THE PRICE ... NOTHING COMES CLOSE TO HOW NICE THIS ORGANIZATION IS OPERATED ...

10 Robert A.
United States
May 09, 2014
tops in my book
the staff is excellent, rooms are super, this place is calming and very quiet (even in the city, on the airport doorstep).
i happen to be biased,sinced i stay here all the time and have made many friends on staff. agoda originally introduced me to this hotel, and i fell in love with the understated absolute luxury of the place, and with the professionalism of it's staff. perfect is a word that jumps to mind. i stay here 20+ times a year. it is a superb 'jumping off point' for deomestic and international destinations, it is a very nice hotel, i can't say enough about it ...

6.7 Belinda B.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2014
Airport Hotel
Location to Mall and pool
This is an Airport hotel, so you get what you pay for. We have stayed here before and would stay again, but check out what building work is going on next door?? Pick up and drop off at Airport as expected with good coms from staff, but they only charge 50 baht per person so don't worry if you dont book it. Wi-fi intermittent and don't bother paying for breakfast - they don't start till 7am and if your flight is before they give you breakfast bag (sandwiches and juice!) If you have a few hours spare during the day either visit local Temple or use the pool, or in the evening visit Paeso Mall just 15 mins walk with International foods and huge new Supermarket to buy last minute gifts. Market Thurs-Mon but this is for wealthy Thais, so don't expect any bargains!

6.3 Steve D.
United States
May 06, 2014
clean room, friendly staff, quick checkin
clean room, friendly staff, breakfast
Handy to airport, clean room, had to pay for internet but should be free for price of room