Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3954 reviews

2079 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Bert N. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2014
Ok night before leaving by airplane

Close to airport, good transfer and nico personal. ..
7.3
We come, we eat, we sleep and we were transfered to the airport. It was okey.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean, very good service and value

Shuttle service to airport, clean, attentive staff
8.7
Hotel is intended to be for shorter stays such as layovers for travelers. Close to the airport, clean rooms, attentive service, about 3 blocks from some local shopping centers and restaurants. On time shuttle service. Rooms are a bit small but overall great value for the money.
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

close to airport , good location generally , clean rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Always a pleasure to stay there , on arriving in bkk and leaving bkk , Good staff , clean rooms and good location for eating
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Good Airport Accomodations

Close to airport, night market and Tesco mall
7.7
Nice room close to airport and a couple blocks from a Tesco Mall and decent night market. Clean bathroom with great hot water. Perfect for airport layover. Booked a Flash special for $24 a night. Great value at that price.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Lovely, Understated, Professional

The Staff's Language skills, The Professionalism of the Hotel Managemant, and their obvious experience with Travellers ...
10
I enjoyed my stay at this wonderful gem of a Hotel. The staff are attentive, and I made several wonderful new friends in the short time I stayed there. I enjoyed their well kept Premises, and will return soon. Wonderfully refreshing stay.
Barbara L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Perfect for my needs, exceeded expectations

nice design, quiet, very helpful staff, and one more, one of the most comfortable beds I had on my entire trip.
8.7
I just stayed one night for my return trip home. I would absolutely book this hotel again for a longer stay if I return to Thailand.
Donald H. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2014
Nice hotel 3 block walk to some shoppes and food

Has nice pool close to airport food and shops 3 block walk
8.7
Michael F. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, organized

Location to airport; understood getting people to airport on time; pleasant people
7.7
It served our purpose at a reasonable price. Relatively spartan, yet had basics. Hot water not always available. Had to pay for Internet, although pretty cheap. Without being asked, came to our room for luggage 10 minutes prior to our shuttle leaving for airport.
Phil M. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
One night between flights

Close to the airport, economical, decent room.
6
Stayed overnight between flights. Left early in the morning so no breakfast was available. Room was okay, clean, quiet, comfortable bed. Shuttle service to airport was convenient & 50 baht/person. About 15 minutes to airport.
Kay K. Couples Canada, March 16, 2014
Another pleasant stay!

Quiet location, great staff, lovely room
9.3
We have stayed at the Cottage before and consider it to be a great airport hotel, small, friendly and so clean. Only thing I would suggest is free wifi for guests. The internet charge isn't high but most other hotels have free wifi and guests may be used to that. Other than that, stay as good as you are, the Cottage is a personal favourite.
Previous page 401 - 410 of 2079 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02