Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mariam B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
amazing and unique experience
first would be the hotel is accessible to airport , shopping mall and railways, next would be staffs were accommodating and last the hotel gives value to our money.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Thao D. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Easy way to transit over night in Bangkok
Close to airport, good aiport shuttle, nice and friendly staff
Clean, good staff and comfortable!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Wanida L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very affordable and close to airport
Price, location, staff
Good place to stay as we are return customers. Basic hotel but clean and they provide bus to airport. They need to give free wifi internet and no tea and coffee in rooms but still good value
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Joseph O. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
clean hotel
clean, Airport Hotel, staff
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Dionne H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Average
Close to the airport 10,15 mins drive. Hotel staff friendly. Near shopping centre, good for something to do.
Transfers were booked in advance, hotel didn't have a rep with name board or hotel name at airport pick up point. After an hour we had to ring hotel and wait a further ten mins. Hotel internet avalable for minimin of 5 hours for 100bart. No other internet avalable locally. Room allocated to us was two single beds. I recommend you request in advance if you prefer double. I wish we had.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

michael D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice hotel very near the airport great staff
near airport helpful staff shuttle bus
I only stay here as I was catching a early morning flight as I think most people only stay because very close to the airport and avoid the very busy traffic in bkk centre the hotel is basic but very clean and a good shuttle bus service to and from the airport breakfast was ok rooms are clean and basic but very cheap price so cannot complain I stay here again if I was catching a plane early very handy for the airport and lovely helpful staff
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Diane B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Awesome. So helpful and polite
Service, Pool and the Airport transfer service
Great value for money. Will certainly be staying there again.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very Friendly and professional Staff ....
The staff, the airport shuttle, and the English Language capable Reception crew .......
This place is Great. The hotel is very clean and well kept by well mannered and friendly staff. I will be back again and again. This hotel is minutes away from Suvarnabouhmi International Airport. Their shuttle is always on time and no one asks for a tip (I give one because of this)... I love this place.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Robert A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Kind and Thoughtful Staff .......
The Staff is super, the service is great and the airport shuttle is on time, everytime.
I love my time here ... I stay most of my business trips to BKK, ever since first finding it via Agoda. It is a fine hotel, the staff are simply superb and very professional. I will be back again and again ... I love this place.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Sattha P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Satisfying
Location, Cleanliness, Room condition
We were a group of people staying in this hotel to wait for early flight on the next day. We found this hotel was satisfying with very clean room and partition in the bathroom. Considering the very affordable price, the hotels offer very good experience for our group.
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: