Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, June 25, 2013
friendly staff, near airport, no traffic jam

friendly staff, near airport, no traffic jam
7
We arrived at 6:45 am, we wished to have an early check-in, as soon as the housekeeping team started to work at 7:30am they were looking for a room for us, and at 8:30am we could check-in, no extra charge was billed. The one hour we spent with eating a noodle soup in a typically Thai cuisine having a tasty noodle soup. Bed was a little bit small for 2, TV picture was 50/50, internet fast so we used this to look TV. Thai market and restaurants within 500m
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2013
Clean hotel, friendly helpful staff, not very good

Staff, nice pool, good rooms
6
The staff at this hotel were helpful and friendly,. We stayed one night and the rooms were clean, and the pool area nice. The hotel was quiet and transport easy and simpe. The hotel let us keep our luggage for the day which was great. The breakfast was not good at all, there was a good choice but everything was cold and looked like it had been sitting for a long time. Given the price there are much better options to stay near the airport.
Jidapa T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
Lovely stay - nice and cosy hotel

Cleanliness, Quietness, Close to the airport
6.7
Had a nice stay, no problem with late check in, very good drop off service, but not too impress with breakfast and no Cappuccino for a coffee fanatic to wake up to.
Jennifer W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Look elsewhere

I wouldn't want to stay at this hotel again
3.7
Tim C. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, good crew, cheap
8.7
Although the price is really cheap for the hotel, the crew are all very nice and helpful. The hotel is close to the airport, highly recommended if you need to leave early or arrive late.There is a tesco nearby within 5 mins walk and some restaurant.
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Clean, affordable, easy access to airport
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ming K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
close to airport, reasonable price

Accessible to airport, room is clean, nice service
6.7
Rm is clean, staff nice,but forgot my pick up to hotel service, I need to phone them to remind them
Christy S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Cheap, but great staff

great staff, friendly service, inexpensive
5.7
The hotel itself was acceptable. Inexpensive. Budget hotel. Location is close to airport, but overall location was not that good. Staff was very friendly. We booked a round trip hotel transfer, but they did not pick us up at the airport as arranged. They only pick up at BKK. We flew into another airport. We had given them that info at time of booking and they had our contact information, but no one called or emailed us to advise they would not be there to pick us up. The booking information they provided did not say they only picked up at the one airport. We pointed this out and they apologized, but did nothing else to correct.
Ramesh B. Groups India, June 16, 2013
its close to international airport

nice staff,clean rooms
7
It was good for some one who comes to bangkok for a short business trip, but its far from city center so for most of the things u need to go out and spend more time in travel
Laura T. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Great value and location

50 baht shuttle to airport, affordable internet, close to shopping mall and restaurants
8
I thought the internet was included, but it was a fee $5/12 hours. I just stayed one night between international flights; it was near a mall so easy to get some shopping and a cheap dinner that night. The pool looked nice, but I didn't have the chance to use it. The airport shuttle left on time and it's only a few minutes from the international airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08