My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Vikas S. Couples India, February 4, 2013
Close to airport with quick transfer

nice swimming pool, good market near by.
7.3
Hotel arranges pick up from airport near Gate 4. A short trip later we arrived at the hotel. The check in was smooth and quick. We were in our room in less than 10 mins. Room was better than expected albeit a little small. There are two buildings - smoking and non-smoking. Our wake up call and request for return transfer to airport were done in timely manner. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Restaurant Tip: There are few places to eat including a McDonald about 5 - 7 min walk from the hotel.
Amitabh D. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean Budget Hotel

Nice restaurant, helpful and friendly staff
8.7
Great stay for the value. Near Airport, good airport shuttle service. Great Thai food in hotel restaurant. Pool side room & suites are clean and beautiful ambience. Good sightseeing desk and personnel. Slow internet
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the traffic of going into city center from the Airport. It is a clean Botique hotel with a relaxed atmosphere and a nice strip mall near by.
Natcha K. Families with older children Thailand, February 3, 2013
Perfect location

Value
8.7
The hotel is new, modern situated just 10-15 mins from Suvarnnabhumi airport so it's the perfect base to catch an early morning flight. The staff is very nice, the room is clean and spacious and very good value for this price. They offer a shuttle service to the airport for just 50B/person. Will stay again.
Feicen W. Couples China, February 2, 2013
A Nice Hotel for Transfer

clean
9.7
It's really a nice place for transfer. The room is clean and it's about 15 minutes from airport to the hotel. All of the staff are helpful. Besides, there is a lovely swimming pool.
Benjamin H. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
Better to look elsewhere

Cheap...and it shows
2.7
We booked two rooms, but one room we were given had no power (no lights, no AC) so we asked for another room. They said we would have to share in the second room, so having no choice we agreed. In the morning when checking out we asked about getting a refund on the first room and they refused saying no refunds. Obviously queried this further and they said they would ask the manager and get back to us. Have not heard anything. Add to this dirty bathrooms, taxi drivers having no idea of where it is, and a smoke detector that would not stop beeping (low battery) and it becomes clear this place is a hell hole. Look elsewhere, you've been warned!
Nightlife Tip: Found a great bar called Levels on Sukhumvit Soi 11.
Frederick G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Great Hotel nice and quiet its just main road.

Get well looked after by the staff.
9
When we arrived we had to drag our cases up the steps into the hotel, not good if you disabled, once we'd checked in we were taken to our room and shown everything about the room. In the evening used room service from the menu ordered three items which we thought was a little overpriced, the food was very nicely presented but my wife was eating her dish and thought it tasted funny and also found a human hair in the food which naturally put her off eating it.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Nice convenient hotel near Bkk airport

Nice pool excellent staff
10
First stay at this hotel. Is close to Bkk airport but no airplane noise. Is 5 minute walk to shopping and restaurants.Is in very quiet neighborhood with very helpful staff and quick shuttle service to airport.
Miek S. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Very convenient location!

Location, clean, swimmingpool
8
Nice, cozy hotel, clean, spacious rooms, very convenient location for passengers passing through, nice staff, good food. There is a mall within walking distance with restaurants a night market and ATM's.
Rune M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Perfect for early flights

Proximity to the airport
9.7
The Cottage hotel delivers exactly what it promises on the website. A clean and comfortable hotel close to the airport. The rooms are basic but clean and most of the staff speak pretty good English. This hotel offers very good value for money and includes transfers to or from the airport. Just down the road (around 800 metres) is a shopping complex that has an assortment of eating places from MacDonalds and KFC to MK and a range on western and Thai eating places. On Fridays to Sunday there is a night market there as well selling food clothes and other nick nacks.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down to Paseo markets for an assortment of restaurants.
Chieh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Hotel is near the airport & Paseo Mall

Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is near to the Airport and to the Paseo Mall. Good variety of foods available at the Paseo Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06