Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Ikshwaku D. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Staff ,Clean Hotel ,Quick Service
Clean Rooms ,Great Staff ,Fantastic Service
We only spent a night here as we arrived late , we had a hotel staff pick us up and hotel staff were excellent with smiles on their faces all the time ,clean and nice rooms ,ill recommend this hotel if you choose to stay near the airport .
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Sylvain B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent airport hotel
location, clean & neat room, staff, free shuttle service, cheap rate
very professional staff at check in and check out, perfectly fluent in English. Nice rooms in a quiet area despite only a 10 minutes ride from and to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Shuttle service running every hour. Decent food at restaurant. Small shopping center 3 minutes away featuring a very interesting night market with food stalls and clothes. Small swimming pool is gorgeous and well expected (30" C. at 7:30am). I paid € 20,00 !!! I do recommend this place for an in-between flights schedule. Well, I liked this place. SHUTTLE Service: go to 2nd floor, arrivals, gate 3, check with the attendants behind the steel stand where you can see all the passenger's names signs.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Leo H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
decent airport hotel
amazing staff, very friendly
stayed here a couple of times, would come back. about 10 minutes walking distance there are great restaurants and some shops.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

kim J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
terrable service and different charge
no
very high price and unfriendly
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Tiwaporn B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Staff are friendly also room are clean.
room pool staff
Reviewed May 16, 2014

kenneth Q. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
good airport hotel
location to airport, budget hotel, friendly staff
Reviewed May 13, 2014

karen M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Stop over for airport
Close , adaquate and cheap
ideal for the purpose and good value
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Andrew W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Decent hotel close to airport
Close to airport, efficient friendly staff with good English, and they can pick you up and drop you off for a small fee.
Very happy with my stay here, happy to recommend as a place to stay close to the airport if that is what you require.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Eric P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel friendly staff good airport transport
Close to the airport,friendly staff,nice clean rooms
My stay was very nice.Close to the airport.Nice friendly staff.Clean rooms.Good priced hotel nice swimming pool.Easy airport transfer .I would stay there again.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Rujira F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great transit hotel
Fast pick up and drop off. Very reliable service to and from the airport. Inexpensive for a short stay before fly out from the airport.
This is not a fancy hotel. Room is clean. Great if you want to safe some money because it is a type of hotel for transit only. There is really nothing around the hotel which I really don't mind. Internet is not free $4 for 5 hrs. I would stay at this hotel again because I like the fact that they have airport shuttle on demand every 30 min.
Reviewed May 10, 2014