Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Leo H. Couples Germany, November 6, 2013
decent airport hotel

amazing staff, very friendly
7
stayed here a couple of times, would come back. about 10 minutes walking distance there are great restaurants and some shops.
Report this review
Ghanim A. Solo travelers Israel, November 4, 2013
Very good

Service.airport proximity. Quiet
9.3
Very nice staff. Beautiful hotel.Excellent service. Close to airport and airport shuttles. Quiet around.
Report this review
Shelley S. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Airport pickup at midnight

Friendly staff, clean bed,close to airport
7.3
Our superior room was in a wing of the hotel that had seen better days. The walls in the hallway and in the room were grubby. The bathroom. Had obvious mold in the door , evidence of indifferent cleaning. We stayed here before and had a much nicer room for the same price. That said, the sheets were spotless, the airport pickup at midnight, and friendly staff worked well for two exhausted travellers.
Report this review
William P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
very disappointing this time

Getting there without shuttle after 2:am, quiet for sleeping, leaving
4
It was impossible to get the shuttle service in the middle of the night. I phoned the hotel from Australia beforeI flew to arrange shuttle and it was not possible to pre-book by phone. They said to ring from airport on arrival which assumes one has a phone ready to go and can wait until it comes
Report this review
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
Cozy warm Hotel

room, location, shuttle
8.3
I have stayed here many times and my stay was good, Katie is the greatest, she is so sweet and polite other can learn from her, the Manager as always great Sean speaks perfect English and he is very polite. Shuttle driver is great, has such a warm calming voice thanks for the ride to the airport sir, I forgot his name. For the other receptionist i would recommend her to keep her voice down she has a loud voice. I like this Hotel I stayed here before and I will stay here again, Thank you
Report this review
Sharon H. Couples Canada, October 31, 2013
Fine for short stay, layover etc.

Location near airport. Price.
5.3
We arrived 10pm Suvarnabhumi to find there was no one to meet us although I paid for a one way transfer to hotel. Took a taxi and as compensation they 'up-graded' us from the 5th floor to the 2nd floor.???? Breakfast was a disappointing buffet for 250 baht. We stayed 2 nights and used the pool only one day as they were closing it for a week for maintenance. This hotel is fine for a layover but not for a long term stay. Our transfer to Don Muang airport was a pricey 1100 baht.
Report this review
John O. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2013
Great Airport Transit hotel

shuttle, staff, room
9.3
Stayed twice in 3 weeks entering/exiting Thailand via airport. Both times had great staff, on time shuttle service and clean room with a good firm bed. The staff had wake up call on time and got us to the airport within 15 minutes of leaving hotel. We ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and food is reasonable price and high quality. If you want a good solid transit hotel close to the airport, this is it. It is CHEAP when you look at what you get with no drawbacks. Thanks Cottage!
Report this review
Ping H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
A small gardening hotel easy access to airport

Close to airport, attentive service and affordable pricing
5.7
A good place for transit passenger in Suvarnabhumi airport which close and fairly price Attentive service is a plus but the downside is small room with aging furniture. crappy Queen bedding and without Free Wifi. The air cond is somewhat noisy but generally in acceptable condition.
Report this review
Sayan N. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

not clean, poor food.
4
By privacy car rental from Suvannaphume airport with internet search.
Report this review
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Cozy airport Hotel

Good staff, clean room, good location
9
Great friendly stuff, good location. On time airport shuttle. Manager and his stuff speak very good English and they are attentive and friendly. I have stayed here many times, I recommend this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02