Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Marie D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great place to stay near airport
Near skytrain. Free airport shuttle. Friendly staff and clean room.
The hotel did not have free wifi. As we arrived late and left early morning for the airport it was not such an issue, but it would have been if we had arrived earlier. Normally, we do not stay where there is not wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Steven K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
A very convenient hotel for transit
The location, clean, convenience to the airport
Quiet and very standard rooms for a quick overnight on transit at the airport.The facilities is sufficient and clean. No hassle hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2014

gordon T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Stopover for a few nights is great.
Location,airport transport,swimming pool.
Great little hotel in a great location for the airport.,have used this hotel twice and would definitely use it again.Staff very helpful.Breakfast could have been better,eggs done fresh instead of sitting in a warming pan and coffee cold,but on the whole good for the price you pay.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Liliia K. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
good
friendly staff, closeness to the airport, nice pool
No problems during our stay. Very friendly staff. 5 minutes ride to the airport. Nice pool, but the water was a bit cold in February.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Kaset M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Located very close to the airport very convenient
Close to airport, Clean, New
The hotel is very cozy and new. Located very close to the airport so it's convenient for travellers.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

kay K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
a good quiet place to stay
location to airport/ quiet rooms/good staff
this was a second stay and was as good as the first. We would choose the Cottage again.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Miha U. from Slovenia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convinent for short stay
location close to the airport, buffet breakfast
We've booked superior room with breakfast and round-trip transfer for one night. Airport pickup went smoothly. After contacting staff, close to gate 4 on level 2, we were picked up in 15 minutes. We were the only passengers. Hotel sign could be more sturdy and to printed on A4 size paper which was extremely difficult to spot. When we've arrived at the hotel, music was playing loudly. Check-in went smoothly and we were given corner room where music was even louder. Rooms are small and not very cozy. From our small balcony we could see stage with big loudspeakers being build. Hotel staff explained that there was Buddhist monk inauguration party just behind the hotel and assured it will be over around 9pm. We've asked for a new room further away and our request was granted immediately. Staff helped us move our luggage. We've spend evening and our last baths in a nearby shopping center which has many restaurants (a lot of Japanese) and limited shopping. Party was loud but was soon over shortly after 9pm, but the music started again early in the morning soon after dawn. Sleeping was good and beds are quite soft for Thai standards. Buffet breakfast was a positive surprise as it had good variety of western and Thai meals. Shuttle back to the airport departures on time, but was quite full and we had to keep luggage stay in trunk. We would recommend this hotel especially for short stays.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

sujung K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
not bad..
Airport shuttle, Location, low price
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Tina C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to airport
close to airport / airport transfer
No Free internet , the room is kinda small , toilet has strange smell , elevator is old
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Teerawat C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The room is very clean.
It is close to the airport and the price is reasonable.
The overall service was fantastic and the size of room was very good.
Reviewed February 18, 2014