Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3847 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3847)
Sort by:
Teck S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
clean and budget

clean, budget, nice staff
5.7
Report this review
Anusak S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
Hotel in the city.

Comfortable room, clean and tidy
8
Report this review
Zsuzsa S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Airport Hotel

Close to Airprt, Cheap, Romm had Balcony.
5.7
OK. Just OK. Needed a place to crash for one night before heading back to Abu Dhabi,. Hotel looks MUCH nicer on the internet. Hotel is in a run-down looking, construction area, with its front doors opening onto a narrow street. Lobby is average, nothing to write home about. The room we had was clean, the bathroom floor was still wet from the cleaning. It faced a construction zone, that worked until 11pm, that kept me (the gal in the family) awake. Not a big deal otherwise, but our flight left super early the next day. Would not recommend this hotel. Spend the extra $$ and get a better room.
Report this review
Jerry J. Families with young children India, October 12, 2013
very comfortable, pleasant stay

simply good
9
very friendly people, attentive staff, clean & neat rooms.
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very disappointing

NOTHING
4
Over-priced considering what was provided. I was a transit passenger with a stop-over of 6 hours and was appalled by the very basic standard of the room. The bathroom was a "box" in which you couldn't swing a cat, there was no bathroom tidy for toiletries and the bed was very ordinary considering I was there for a rest between flights. To add insult to injury there was NO WiFi included. Another glaring lie!! I will never use that hotel again and will find another way of making reservations in the future.
Report this review
Sangbaek P. Solo travelers Nepal, October 12, 2013
enough to relax. not fancy but cosy

room, location, shuttle service.
8.3
Report this review
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Easy access to the airport and clean room

Reasonable price inclusive with airport transfer, clean room.
7.3
Report this review
Orawin W. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2013
Fast transport to airport

Location, Cleanliness, Attentive staffs
8
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
I want to move in ....

The staff are super and smart, the location can't be beat, and the airport shuttle is super dependable.
10
I have stayed here a lot, and I will never run out of great things to say about the Cottage. I have made some great friends here, and they are some of the most professional people I have met (I do LOTS of travelling). I feel like I could move in and stay here when I am in Thailand. I am made to feel so comfortable here. The staff go out of their way to assist in the most minor of comfort issues. I am thankful I took a chance on Agoda's recommendation 2 years ago. I will come here again and again ... Super place. Well worth my time and money.
Report this review
Itzhak G. Couples Israel, October 11, 2013
very nice hotel

near air port, clean rooms, nice staff
10
nice hotel near air port very nice staff clean rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06