or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Normal

Near airport
6
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, March 26, 2013
Close to the airport with pool and friendly staff

Close to the airport, swimming pool, friendly staff
7
We only needed one night close to the airport and this hotel was really very pleasant for that purpose. The hotel is new, modern and clean with tiled bedroom floors. I enjoy a hotel with a swimming pool which this hotel has. I would avoid the rooms near the swimming pool though because I'm sure they will be noisy. I find that a hotel that doesn't offer free internet nowadays is crazy. Why should one have to pay for the service? Rather don't give me a TV, but I do need internet. The breakfasts could be better. The local shopping centre is too far away or you could just wait for the airport. The staff are young, speak good English, and are very enthusiastic, maybe a little too over bearing. But we will go back if we need a hotel close to the airport again.
Chang L. Solo travelers China, March 25, 2013
Comfortable and convinient to go to airport.

Good location, clean, quiet.
9
I stayed in this hotel for one night for the next day's flight to Koh Samui, because they provide free airport transfer service. The room is very clean and have a nice small balcony, the service is very good! Normally if you book the discount price rooms, there is no breakfast included, so you'd better get some breakfast for the next morning from shops in airport, because the hotel's breakfast will charge 250bth, which is quite expensive in comparison with the price of a meal in Thailand.
Rapeepich K. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
good service with proper price

good and fast service
6.3
good service & transfer to the Suvanabum Airport.Convenient for everyone whom want to waiting for transfer.
Leona D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Conveniet Hotel 5-minutes from BKK Int'l Airport

Location, price, attentive staff
8.3
Daryl C. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
A basic hotel but very convenient to the airport

Great staff, convenient to the airport and free shuttle
7.3
This is a typical airport stopover hotel. The rooms are 3 star basic but very clean and functional. A great in house restaurant with good food and reasonable prices. For the price its a very solid value for that one night stopover near the airport. I would use it again.
Hannah E. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Met our needs for an overnight in Suvanabhumi

Comfortable room, pool, good food
9.3
Overall we really liked staying here. The rooms are as nice as they look in the photos, the pool is great for a swim after travelling, we ate at the hotel and found the food delicious. Also convenient as you can walk in 5 minutes to a mini mall (open till 9pm) with coffee shops, restaurants and Thai massage. The only negative is you have to pay for wifi and it's quite expensive, but we just went to a coffee shop at the mall and used it there.
Filipe M. Families with young children Portugal, March 20, 2013
Very good for one night stay

Easy access to the airport, clean roms and friendly staff
9
Antti H. Solo travelers Finland, March 19, 2013
Very nice airport hotel

food, staff, cleanliness
8
There were large and comfortable bed and bathroom. Staff was helpful and it was easy access to airport.
Luci H. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
quick stayover

swimming pool, can speak English and shuttle service to airport
6.7
good. the shuttle service to the airport was a good service and reasonably priced if you do not book it in advance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07