or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3310 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3310)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good Service

Transportation from airport
8.3
Upon arriving at the airport, I found a guy holding a sign with my name. I was told a car would pick me up in about 15 minutes, but in about 10 minutes I was told the hotel was having a problem with their shuttle. The guy walked me out to the taxi stand and got me a taxi and gave the driver instructions to the hotel. The hotel paid for the taxi. The rooms are small, the air-conditioner adequate and the water warm enough for a shower. I've stayed there many times and I'll stay again. The people are very pleasant.
Jane T. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great service and comfortable

helpful staff, quiet rooms
8.7
we stayed at this hotel 3 nights, 2 different times. the staff was very helpful with all our needs, including picking us up at the airport, and taking us back, setting up a taxi to take us to ayutthaya, and giving us a wakeup call each day. when the printer didn't work for us, they allowed us to use one of the office printers to print our boarding passes at no charge.our room was upgraded without our asking for the same price, and cleaned daily. the rooms are not large, but adequate for us with our 2 large duffles and 2 backpacks.
Wade L. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2013
Hidden gem close to the airport

Clean rooms
8.7
A wonderful hotel for people looking for a close place to stay close to the airport. The hotel and its rooms are clean and modern with excellent, friendly, and attentive service from the staff. They do have an efficient transfer service to the airport but expect to pay depending on the room booked.
Gu S. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Super clean hotel for overnight stay

super clean room, close to airport, nice taxi driver
7.3
Just spent few hours there. They pick up us from airport mid-night and check-in process run fast. I happen to spill some water on the ground and use the tissue paper to wipe and find the floor almost stainless. breakfast is cold and OK taste. No other choice nearby. We rent a taxi from the hotel at the cost of 1600 THB for whole day including sending us to DM airport. He is very patient and organize for us a one day tour including river cruise, grand palace visit, and shopping in central world. The restaurant he recommended is for local Thai, very delicious, we finish the plates very soon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Grand palace is worthwhile for a longer stay.
Cheung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Splendid for value

A cheap but pleasant stay
7.7
Our 2nd visit to the cottage for stopover, it looks even more friendly than the first time, the driver wait patiently at the airport though my flight is delayed! But one point to mention, be careful on the package you pick on Agoda, some are without transfer, as the hotel charge us 200Babt, that is what I got noticed when I arrive, though not a big amount I m sure it is much cheaper to go by taxi as it is just 10 mins ride. Other than that everything is better than expect, will definitely stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A perfect choice for stopover, so close to airport
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel. Room ok. Not a bad location

Good value for money. Staff very helpful
8.3
Very close to airport and ideal for that purpose, also market and shopping centre nearby
Long L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Nice staff & service~~~

Near airport
7
Very good pick-up service! Very Nice staff~ Becoz of honeymoonn , we were upgraded to suite~ Simple but comfortable^^
Surassawadee S. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
Very handy one close to the airport

Friendly staff
7.7
we stayed 4 nights here to travel around bangkok. . it's close to the airport. pretty decent considering what you pay. they provide everything you need. staff are really friendly and helpful. the hotel is located a bit far from the city and major tourist attractions. however there's the airport rail link direct to the city with in 30mins. lad krabang station is less than 3km and it cost you like $2 from the hotel to this train station. i'm happy with our stay at this hotel. it's recommended for people travelling on a budget and the ones who needs to catch the flight early in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping villa with McDonald's and nice restaurants. It's only 5minutes walk.
Vikas S. Couples India, February 4, 2013
Close to airport with quick transfer

nice swimming pool, good market near by.
7.3
Hotel arranges pick up from airport near Gate 4. A short trip later we arrived at the hotel. The check in was smooth and quick. We were in our room in less than 10 mins. Room was better than expected albeit a little small. There are two buildings - smoking and non-smoking. Our wake up call and request for return transfer to airport were done in timely manner. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Restaurant Tip: There are few places to eat including a McDonald about 5 - 7 min walk from the hotel.
Amitabh D. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean Budget Hotel

Nice restaurant, helpful and friendly staff
8.7
Great stay for the value. Near Airport, good airport shuttle service. Great Thai food in hotel restaurant. Pool side room & suites are clean and beautiful ambience. Good sightseeing desk and personnel. Slow internet
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the traffic of going into city center from the Airport. It is a clean Botique hotel with a relaxed atmosphere and a nice strip mall near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01