or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Casper K. Solo travelers South Africa, February 19, 2013
Good Service and Convenient

Pool, close to the airport
7.3
average hotel, but you dont need anymorethan that if youbare in transit. they have a return servicebfrm airport to hotel. the hotel has a lovely pool, a must after a long flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Donne M. Couples South Africa, February 15, 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! Great location!

The warm and welcoming staff
9
An absolute pleasurable location for an overnight stay!!
July H. Groups China, February 15, 2013
A wrong choice of my Thai vacation.

No good. Not good value of mney. Locates nearby the airport.
4.3
I think the only one good thing of this hotel is the location: nearby the airport. Say, if you arrive at the ddep night or early morning, you can choose here for a short stay. Otherwise pls go ahead to the downtown. Poor room, poor bed, wasting of money.
Larry W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Excellent choice to wait for flight

Clean, good bed, has a pool and a place to eat, comes with shuttle service to airport
9.7
For its price, it's hard to beat. If you need to kill 12 hours for your next light, and you don't want to sleep in the airport, use this place. We had a nap, a couple of meals, a quick refreshing dip in the pool and used the shuttle to the airport. Perfect
Linda W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 14, 2013
Great hotelclose to the airport

Inexpensive, close to airport
8.3
Looking for a cheap overnighter near the airport. This place ticked all the boxes. Breakfast and airport pickup included in the price. Very convenient when needing a place to stay overnight between flights.
Hui D. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
This hotel is near the airpotr,very convenient.

tidy and clearn,very convenient to the airpotr,it also has a swiming pool
8
Barbara F. Groups Australia, February 11, 2013
Overnighter

Quiet room
7
My friend and I only stayed the one night on a stopover in Bangkok before flying out the next morning so don't have an extensive review. The room we were given was quiet and the staff were friendly. We didn't have the breakfast buffet but sat down for a couple of coffees before heading back to the airport and can say for buffet coffee we enjoyed them.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good Service

Transportation from airport
8.3
Upon arriving at the airport, I found a guy holding a sign with my name. I was told a car would pick me up in about 15 minutes, but in about 10 minutes I was told the hotel was having a problem with their shuttle. The guy walked me out to the taxi stand and got me a taxi and gave the driver instructions to the hotel. The hotel paid for the taxi. The rooms are small, the air-conditioner adequate and the water warm enough for a shower. I've stayed there many times and I'll stay again. The people are very pleasant.
Jane T. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great service and comfortable

helpful staff, quiet rooms
8.7
we stayed at this hotel 3 nights, 2 different times. the staff was very helpful with all our needs, including picking us up at the airport, and taking us back, setting up a taxi to take us to ayutthaya, and giving us a wakeup call each day. when the printer didn't work for us, they allowed us to use one of the office printers to print our boarding passes at no charge.our room was upgraded without our asking for the same price, and cleaned daily. the rooms are not large, but adequate for us with our 2 large duffles and 2 backpacks.
Wade L. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2013
Hidden gem close to the airport

Clean rooms
8.7
A wonderful hotel for people looking for a close place to stay close to the airport. The hotel and its rooms are clean and modern with excellent, friendly, and attentive service from the staff. They do have an efficient transfer service to the airport but expect to pay depending on the room booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03