Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Larissa U. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
nothing flash but comfortable

closer to airport, free shuttle service
7.3
The hotel looked nicer on the website as rooms were a little small and bathroom want anything to brag about, but was a comfortable also and fine for a stopover. We had dinner at the amigos restaurant which wasnt too overpriced for a hotel, and we ate just before closing so the food wasn't as fresh. Had to wait about 25 min for the shuttle getting there but morning shuttle was quick and prompt, departing every hour.
Report this review
Joel R. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

location, friendly staff, clean and organized
8.7
Over all, my wife and I had a good experience staying at this hotel. They do advertise "free" internet but when we got there you had to pay for the use of the internet. That was very misleading. I chose this hotel specifically for the use of the internet. Other than that, this hotel was excellent to spend the night while waiting for our flight out the next day to Los Angeles. Thank you so much in advance.
Report this review
Kym M. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
good locatiion. good price

price, location good pool.
8.7
pretty good hotel at good price, included transfer, new and modern. good staff. no issues.
Report this review
Harvey T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Good clean Hotel close to airport

Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Airport
6.7
Highly recommended Hotel. Close to Airport . Clean , cheap...with friendly staff
Report this review
Robyn A. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight transit in Bangkok

Friendly staff. Place to hang out after checkout. Clean room
7.7
Report this review
Ben H. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2013
My third visit there, and they treated me poorly

location, value, walking distance to coffee in the am
5.7
I usually stay here when I am in Bangkok because it is clean and convenient, but this time the lady at the desk was rude and unhelpful. They have never done this before. Fortunately, the manager was onsite and he helped straighten things out. But I will pick another hotel next time, because I can't be sure how we will be treated. I am very disappointed with this hotel.
Report this review
Paula J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
Great budget hotel

Easy access to the airport, superb friendly and attentive staff
8.3
Excellent stay. Front desk staff are all very helpful and friendly
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Great staff and great location

Close to airport, good swimming pool, great staff
9.3
Excellent. I was able to check in earlier than check in time. A very comfy room with access straight to the swimming pool. The staff were excellent in helping me to settle in and gave good options of things to do on my last day in Thailand. A very good breakfast and excellent shuttle service to the airport. A great place to stay for the end of my stay in Thailand. I had an early flight out the next morning and this is a great transit place. There is a small shopping centre 5 minute walk away that has a great massage place for the last Thai. Massage. The reception staff had good English. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to the airport.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2013
Budget Room 3 star in australia

Airport Shuttle, Proximity to airport, Leaving
6
Dont expect too much for the price and you won't be surprised , only a 3 star hotel in Australia. Room was clean but no kettle. thats an deposit of 500 baht or$15AUD approx thats a third of the price of the room. Good for quick shut eye before next flight thats it.
Report this review
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Functional airport hotel

Close to the airport, quick transfers, no fuss check in and out
7.7
It was fine - good for a night's stopover in Bangkok. Allow 15 minutes for the airport transfer. Bit noisy outside my room at about 11pm - some tour buses parking up, but quiet after that. Internet was good, costs 100 Baht for 3 hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07