or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3158 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Renae P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2012
Great location

Location, friendly staff
9
great location for flights from bkk. super-friendly staff. clean hotel with pool. transfer is only 5-7 minutes from the airport.
Katesuda R. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2012
great service

lovely swimming pool with great service
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights at the pool access room. the room is quite small but clean and good. all staff are friendly. they greeted me with sawaddeeka and sawaddeekrub everytime. the hotel feature is nice. i do love the swimming pool. it is small but look attractive and beautiful. i recommend you to choose the pool access room at ground floor which you can access to the swimming pool just a step out from your balcony. the street where the hotel located is dark at night thus,if you would like to return back to hotel when you finish all trip in bangkok. just take taxi. you should not walk in because the street(soi)looks a bit dangerous at night. hotel lobby is comfy. staff served us with thai juice upon check-in and out. overall is excellent .
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is very attractive. It is beautiful at night and day. The PASEO shopping mall is located near hotel just for 5-10 mins walk but should not go at night because the walk way is pretty dark or make sure you have mates to go with :)
Hastomo S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel near to airport

Nice hotel not so expensive also
8.7
I will recomend to all business people who want to get transit and stay for a night. It near to the airport and very convinient place
Kevin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Nice new hotel with very friendly staff

Very new
7
I enjoyed my brief stay there, staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was nice, with a nice balcony view of the swimming pool, not so sure about the smoking & non smoking blocks....what did that mean? Wi-fi i thought should have been free. My only concern is it will become a backpacker hotel in the future, as i wasn't so impressed with the build quality and can see it deteriorating in the future. The free transfer was in a mini bus that had seen better days !
Hotel Feature Tip: It is near to the airport (about a 10 minute ride away) but getting around is not a great location, it took me 90 minutes by taxi to get to the center of Bangkok! On returning i took the airport link train to Ladprabang where there was no taxis and had to wait 15 minutes for the security guard to hail me one!
Kjell F. Solo travelers Sweden, November 28, 2012
small hotel in a quiet street clean and fresh

quiet area off the big road friendly staff good reception
7.3
I would stay there again Good value for money Short transfer from airport
Travel tip: Good for overnight and relaxing after long flight.
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2012
Not as good as last time

Location, Thai food, Staff English skills
7.3
We had a great stay a few weeks ago. I don't know what happened this time. Our room was gross. Looked like old spilled milk on the floor and hair everywhere. They collected our luggage from the room and forgot to load one small bag into the van. I called the hotel from the airport and they said I'd have to pay for a taxi to get it or they'd bring it an hour later (15 min before my flight). This was a disappointment. We'll try another hotel next time.
Yuri T. Solo travelers Japan, November 27, 2012
small cottage near the airport

Thai atmosphere
9.7
It was a little hard to find the hotel location, but the stay itself was quite nice. Quiet, clean and nice staff.
Hitesh P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great value for money hotel near airport

Excellent value, freindly staff, location (close to airport)
9.3
I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near the airport.
Robert S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Great location for flights; transfers to airport.

Close to the main airport; good facilities. Transfer service available for the airport.
9.7
We had an overnight stay for an early morning flight from Bangkok. With its transfer service, we found it perfect for this. Other family members recommended it and we were pleased with the friendly staff and all that they provided for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: The transfer service and its location make the hotel perfect for late night arrivals or early morning flights to Suvarnabhumi airport.
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2012
very clean and quiet hotel

hotel is only 5-10 min from suvarnabhumi airpot. used this hotel for a stop over as my flight arrived at 130am for only 3$ usd a shuttle will pick you up and take you to you hotel.
9
Didn't stay long but did enjoy my brief stay before departing to the great Thai city of Pattaya. Recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05