or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Joungmin O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2013
Very good location if you are arrived late.

Good location and small shopping center near by
9.7
Room is very clean and staffs are very kind. Very satisfied with airport to hotel free pickup service. I think this hotel is really good if you are arriving BangKok late.
Raymond W. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Nice short stay hotel near the airport

Getting harder to book this hotel
7.7
I like this hotel and the round trip airport shuttle option is nice. It seems this is becoming a popular hotel for connection flights the next day and it is often fully booked.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Close to airport

Decent bed
8.3
Had early flight and wanted to stay near the airport. The area is not the most exciting and the room was small. It was had comfortable bed and and the room was in good shape. The staff was friendly. This is defenitdemand@williamstonwrestling.comtly a good place to stay if you have an early flight. I will stay again when near the airport.
Evelynn K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Comfortable and chic hotel..great value for money.

Design, Close to airport, Friendly staff
8.3
I love everything about this hotel, except they charge wi-fi access by prepaid card. Lobby has free computer and access, but not in-rooms. As a vegetarian, I skip the breakfast buffet - there's no option for ala carte. Other than that, is a great lovely place for an overnight.
Sangdeok K. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2013
everything was great

clean and clean hotel.
8.7
this hotel was the best one among 10hotels i ever stayed, but please make sure to book 2 round transfer if you go to the airport. it takes exactly 9min and 46sencond to get to the hotel from the airport. but i think it is hard to take a taxi and get to there. Staff are so friendly, but u should pay extra money for internet and wifi use
Shopping Tip: there is a shopping center, just next to the hotel (5min walk)
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2013
Meeting point 3 for transfer

Lovely hotel not far from airport
8.3
Hotel was good conditions. I stayed here one night before my flight to Phuket the next morning. Staffs were friendly and helpful
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
Good Location, friendly saff

Friendly staff and good room
10
This time the hotel upgraded the room for us to be in the best view and even we stayed just 6 hours, we are happy so much.
Lindsay S. Groups United States of America, January 5, 2013
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff

Clean, prompt service, transporation available on sight, English spoken well, comfortable
9.7
The hotel staff were welcoming and available. Amenities were nice. It was nice to have a pool on site and although the water needed skimmed for debris, the water itself appeared clean. There is a shopping plaza nearby with McDonalds and several other restaurant choices. Being able to walk there was beneficial. Located off the main street therefore reducing but not eliminating the main street car sounds. Airport is less than 20 minutes away which also was a plus!
Jacob K. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Clean, nice pool, and friendly staff members.
9.3
Mohammad S. Couples Bangladesh, January 4, 2013
Good hotel, late pick up

Very close to the airport; round trip transfer; courteous staff; clean
8.3
this was our second stay at this hotel. this is a good transit hotel very close to the suvarnabhumi airport. when booking, you can opt for airport transfer service provided by the hotel and i'd recommend you select this option. after arrival, you will have to go to gate 4 at the arrival hall where a hotel staff will wait for you. it's not difficult to find the person. but it does not mean that we will be taken to the hotel van immediately. we had to wait for half an hour for the van to arrive. when we arrived at the hotel, the staff recognised us and we were upgraded to a better room. rooms are clean and good value for money. it is a transit hotel and far from the city centre. so, if you have plans to visit the city, expect at least 30-45 minutes taxi ride.
Restaurant Tip: The airport has more and better food options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05