or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3464 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3464)
Sort by:
Liang J. Families with older children China, March 8, 2013
not bad, suitbale to stay only one night.

they are very friendly.
6.3
Gilbert M. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
Good quality for near airport hotel

close to airport,swimming pool,nice room
6
Good, Negative: having to pay for the airport shuttle and wifi Brunch breakfast too expensive ,meal cold
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
i love this place .... everytime, i enjoy it more

the attentitiveness of the staff, the shuttle service, the superb language skills of the staff.
10
very fine and uneventful, which is just waht i was looking for. i love this place. the staff seems to honestly care, they remember my name and always leave a welcoming note on the bed. he must be well travelled, his staff is super kind, calm and professional. i have watched as they dealt with irate, uncompromising, overly demanding foreign tourists. they defused the situation and i saw smiles all around, even from a dreary, selfish and rude client. my hat is off to these staff. good training and wonderful, professional training coupled with good supervisors sure makes a difference. i will come back.
Kasem G. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2013
Late Check-in

Room was good
5.7
Even I've informed that my flight will be arrived late afternoon, checked in process very slow and I've to wait for a room almost an hour. Also no pick up from the airport even I've a noted on that room was included RT transfer. Anyway the room it self verry comfortable and just wanna give a compliment to a bellman* who VV helpfull to get me to a shopping mall...
Kamal S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
nice hotel, clean room

round trip transfer was great, hotel was ok
7.3
nothing special, just a nice transit hotel. not close to anything fun or entertaining
Miroslav F. Couples Slovakia, March 1, 2013
Nice small hotel, realy good after a long fight.

pick up from airport, friendly staff
8.7
I realy appreciated friendlines of the staff and fron desk, they arranged everything as I expected. hotel is like10 minutes drive from the airport, so perfect for the first last night in bkk. free pickup from airport worked perfectly. nice clean room. hot shower, tv, swiming pool.
Thammarat C. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2013
ใกล้ สุวรรณภูมิ

มีรถรับส่งสนามบิน ราคาประหยัด
8.7
มีรถรับส่งสนามบิน ราคาประหยัด พักสองคนเฉลี่ยคนละ 600 ถือว่าไม่แพง เข้าซอยไม่ไกล ไม่เปลี่ยว
Restaurant Tip: เดินออกมาปากซอยตอนเช้า ร้านเกาเหลาเลือดหมู อร่อยมาก
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Top notch Hotel

10 minutes fro Suvarnabhumi, swimming pool, immaculate rooms!!
9.7
I stayed here because of it's location close to the airport and the fact that it had a swimming pool where I could relax for the day instead of heading to Bangkok city centre. My room was spectacularly comfortable and the service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel was very good and reasonably priced.
Lennart K. Couples Sweden, February 27, 2013
near airport

location
6.3
The only reason to stay in this hotel is because it is close to the airport. rooms are standard for a 3-star hotel. Free wifi is not available.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
good location to airport, clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
9.3
food was good, great service, staff was excellent and very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03