or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Deandre H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Good room

Close to airport
9.3
The hotel is good to stay for a short time remember when you leave the airport it is only 100 baht the taxi charged me 200 it was late so I didn't care. The hotel is nice but they charge for Internet so get another room if you staying longer than one night
Travel tip: Close to airport
Aomjai B. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
Close to airport and shopping center

Easy for stay and quite hotel
8.7
Close to airport and easy to go to shopping mall by walking about 5 minutes. I like o stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Very easy to transport to airport and staff are kind, friendly
Thomas U. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice Hotel with good service

Near Airport, Elevator
7
this is my first stay at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised to find that it has and elevator. the personnel at the airport were nice and helpful; the ride to the hotel was uneventful. the room is decent and clean. i arrived after midnight and was somewhat hungry, but i could not order food because the kitchen was close. therefore, if one arrives late and feel hungry, eat before you get there. we had to leave early and did not have any breakfast. overall, it was a good stay for our first night in thailand.
Myles M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Great Service and Hotel

Close to Airport, Swimming Pool, Clean, Modern
9
No negatives for this hotel. Did a good job and perfect for a night or even 2 before or after a flight. Its easy to get into central BK from here also in a quick cab ride and train.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Great Hotel if you need to be close to the airport

Location, Pool area, Friendly Staff
8
I've visited this hotel several times and it is excellent value for a hotel close to Suvarnabhumi airport. Rooms are comfortable, there's a nice pool area and I've always experienced friendly service from the staff, they even upgraded my room the last time for being a repeat customer. The transfer service seems reliable and I've always been met at the airport and promptly transported to the hotel. Recommended.
Michael D. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel and very friendly staff

Clean, good food and nice staff
8.7
i stayed here while on transit, and found this via agoda. the price was very good, and the staff were very helpful. one small point was that wifi had to be bought, and its not real cheap, but the room was also very cheap, and worth the money, so i guess its a small trade off. had a meal in the outdoor garden, its small and intimate, and the food was good.
Melissa F. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Perfect hotel for an early flight

Great for an early flight, wonderful hotel staff
9.7
We really enjoyed staying at the Cottage. The service was excellent. The rooms were spacious and clean. Although we did not use the pool, it is a nice addition if you want to relax before your flight. We appreciated the airport transfer, especially since we needed one at 5 am. Would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of Bangkok early in the morning the next day. Nice dining option within hotel as well.
Dalip B. Couples India, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very near to airport
8
very convenient and have 24 hrs dropping facility to airport
Karen R. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2013
Very comfortable little hotel close to the airport

So close to the airport
10
I was surprised at the value for the money for this hotel, they also had a shuttle for this hotel towards the airport. At 4h30 am it's appreciated and the restaurant was really good, cheap and cheerful. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I really reccomend thsi place and I will probably stay there again!
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Cheap price but good service and clean room

cheap price, clean room, nice staff
6
it is a bit far away form the shopping center, about 45 mins railway and taxi. but the place is quite good with low price and low-price restaruant is near. but the wifi in the hotel have to pay, and quite expensive i think.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01