Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3829)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
pleasant

staff hospitality good food and not far from the airport
7.3
nice hotel good friendly staff great hotel restaurant plus not to far from the airport only 10 minutes. the room was a little small but was clean I like to mention there's no WIFI in room
Report this review
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Boring, I stay only due to flight ticket problem.

Airport shuttle, staff helpful, bed
5.7
Extremely bad room and bathroom design. Nowhere to open your baggage,unless you use the floor. Nowhere to put your clothing when you go to bed. In bathroom no where to put your soap, glasses, tooth paste and shampoo. Toilet very shallow, unpleasant and not hygienic. Towel rail not enough to dry 2 towels.
Report this review
Paul W. Groups United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Location Helpful Staff Value for money
9
We stopped at the hotel before flying the next day. It offered great value for money and an airport pick up service. Staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Ashleigh G. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
ok hotel for an overnight before flight

close to the airport, close to a little shopping center with an excellent italian restaurant
4.7
overall, the experience was average or below average. for the price, we got what we expected. i was very unimpressed with the staff with the exception of the manager. we used the airport transfer service available through the hotel. when we found our location, the staff member didn't greet us or help with bags. while walking and riding in the van, he never spoke to any guests because he was playing a game on his phone. he was extremely unproffesional and gave the hotel a terrible first impression. i did however, appreciate the manager speaking with me about this issue. he was very understanding and immediately spoke with the employee.
Report this review
Eyra A. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
comfortable stay

clean, modern and comfortable
9.7
This is a nice, clean hotel and it was one of the nicest 5 hotels that I stayed on my trip. The rooms were small and stylist for just perfect for a solo traveller like myself. I recommend the hotel for airport transfer and night-overs but if you want to see what Bangkok has to offer, i would suggest that you get a hotel downtown. The travel time to the city core is about 1 hour using the skyline and airport link, aka the fast train. After a long day walking around, sometimes you just want to get to your room quickly. Overall the breakfast buffet was good with a variety of western style breakfast and the Thai food. The local mall is more of a strip mall and doesn't open until 11am, not earlier as indicated. There are plenty of places in the mall to grab a meal or if you need bank. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Anuwat U. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and welcoming

Swimming pool, Welcome Drink, Restaurant
8
First the staff of hotel picked us up at the airport, when we arrived we got a delicious drink and the helpful staff brought our suitcases to our room. We could use the swimming pool and eat very tasty Thai dinner in the hotel's restaurant. on the next day the staff took our suitcases to the car and brought us back to the airport. So all in all we had a very relaxing stay without anything to worry about!
Report this review
Colin S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Pleasant Surprize

Location to airport , shopping, Staff
8.3
Well we were pleasantly surprized by this hotel. Short walk to shopping centre with great resteraunts. Recently re furbished hotel, Clean and compfortable. Reasonabley priced priced with a good 5minute shuttle service to the airport.We have booked this hotel again for January. Good range of food in hotel resteraunt if you didnt want to walk to the shopping centre
Report this review
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Quick and easy

Clean romm,friendly staff, close to airport
5.7
My room was quite noisy at night,busses next door kept their motors running of and on during the night
Report this review
Arocha J. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Clean and Cheap

Clean, Friendly and Cheap
7
Decent hotel for the price, I will be returning if have opportunity. Would prefer if they just build in the internet cost into my room cost rather than make me pay extra for it.
Report this review
Arocha J. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2013
Fari Hotel

Very nice friendly Staff, had pool table and easy to find
6
It was ok stay, good value for money. I would recommend to a friend for future travel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05