arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Neil B.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2013
Easy access to the airport and clean room
Reasonable price inclusive with airport transfer, clean room.

Sangbaek P.
Nepal
October 15, 2013
enough to relax. not fancy but cosy
room, location, shuttle service.

Richard M.
Australia
October 15, 2013
Very disappointing
NOTHING
Over-priced considering what was provided. I was a transit passenger with a stop-over of 6 hours and was appalled by the very basic standard of the room. The bathroom was a "box" in which you couldn't swing a cat, there was no bathroom tidy for toiletries and the bed was very ordinary considering I was there for a rest between flights. To add insult to injury there was NO WiFi included. Another glaring lie!! I will never use that hotel again and will find another way of making reservations in the future.

Ben H.
United States
October 14, 2013
quick, clean, convenient
ease to airport, ease on and off highway, nearby coffee/food
They were nice this time, but the next time we returned they were rude. See my review for September.

Ben H.
United States
October 14, 2013
My third visit there, and they treated me poorly
location, value, walking distance to coffee in the am
I usually stay here when I am in Bangkok because it is clean and convenient, but this time the lady at the desk was rude and unhelpful. They have never done this before. Fortunately, the manager was onsite and he helped straighten things out. But I will pick another hotel next time, because I can't be sure how we will be treated. I am very disappointed with this hotel.

Robyn A.
Australia
October 12, 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight transit in Bangkok
Friendly staff. Place to hang out after checkout. Clean room

HARVEY T.
Australia
October 12, 2013
Good clean Hotel close to airport
Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Airport
Highly recommended Hotel. Close to Airport . Clean , cheap...with friendly staff

Urs K.
Switzerland
October 12, 2013
O.k. for one night ...
nothing nothing nothing
Cannot understand why this hotel counts 3 1/2 stars. In Europe, it'd count a maximum of 2 stars. Small room, small bath room, unfriendly breakfast room.

Philip W.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Good for a transit hotel
Close to Airport, effecient transport to and from hotel
Food in restaurant was good in evening, but Breakfast basic NOT HOT and overpriced for the choice provided

Anne M.
Australia
October 10, 2013
Great staff and great location
Close to airport, good swimming pool, great staff
Excellent. I was able to check in earlier than check in time. A very comfy room with access straight to the swimming pool. The staff were excellent in helping me to settle in and gave good options of things to do on my last day in Thailand. A very good breakfast and excellent shuttle service to the airport. A great place to stay for the end of my stay in Thailand. I had an early flight out the next morning and this is a great transit place. There is a small shopping centre 5 minute walk away that has a great massage place for the last Thai. Massage. The reception staff had good English. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to the airport.