Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3445 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Brilliant First hotel

transfer, pool, friendly staff
10
Stayed here for one night after our flight from manchester, had an 8 hour transfer in doha so needed relaxation. They had my name on a card waiting for me at the airport and took us to the hotel, room was v nice overlooking the pool area, chilled on the beanbags and went for a swim! a perfect starting place for an introduction to thailand.
Nancy J. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Very nice rooms, very helpful front desk
9
We spent two nights at the beginning of our trip and one night at the end of our trip at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi. The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Although a long ways from downtown Bangkok, the Sky Train link is quite close to the hotel (5 minutes by taxi) and gets you downtown quite quickly. The hotel staff was lovely - they were very helpful and friendly. We spent two nights in the regular deluxe room and the last night ina deluxe suite (the hotel upgraded us to the suite on our last night). The regular deluxe room was very clean and comfortable, while the suite was really fantastic.
Sean D. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
ok airport hotel

close to bkk
6.7
Arrived bangkok Airport and had to wait 15 minutes for the van transfer. Check in with easy at the front desk. However the room was not what I expected given the high Agoda user reviews. Small bathroom with some mold in the shower. The wifi rates we're pretty high, hourly rates were available. that is a 10 minute walk that is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Not much else near the hotel. For 35usd out was ok.
James L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Good place to Start or End your Stay in Thailand

Close to Airport
9.3
Stayed 1 night on our way into Thailand. Very close to airport which is nice. Quiet little town, but not a lot to see or do in the area. About 5 minute walk to McDonalds and small little shopping center, didn't look around much there though. Pool looked alright, enclosed by the hotel, so not sure how much sun it gets. Rooms are smaller, but typical for Thailand.
Magnus L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 20, 2013
Nice and good hotel

Clean and fresh!
7.7
i appreciate my night there.i think i will come back if i have the opportunity.
Rakesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Decent hotel - does the basics

Clean, near the airport, polite staff
6.7
the hotel is decent, clean and close to the airport but do not expect a 4* experience. for the price, it is fair. the room is comfortable, the airport pick up was good - even though there was some issue with the shuttle bus they put me in a taxi (which i was a bit apprehensive about in regards to payment afterwards) but on arrival, hotel staff came out quickly to great me and pay the driver. the hotel is near a mall which has some restaurants to eat at. otherwise there is not much about. it is 5-10 min drive from the airport so it is very convenient. the pool area looked nice although i did not try it.
Bradley O. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Good airport hotel

Close to airport
7.3
Good one night airport hotel, good customer service as well as airport transfer. We arrived late at night due to delayed flight and airport transport were still able to come and collect us. The rooms are small but have all the essentials.
Holly F. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
Did not end up staying!

Transfer Trip!
10
We actually never ended up staying here as we were told on arrival when we met our driver that there had been an accident at the hotel, so we were upgraded to the Best Western hotel. The Best Western was great a little more on the luxury side. We enjoyed our one night stay and was perfect for a Stop over. Staff are also very friendly.
Deandre H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Good room

Close to airport
9.3
The hotel is good to stay for a short time remember when you leave the airport it is only 100 baht the taxi charged me 200 it was late so I didn't care. The hotel is nice but they charge for Internet so get another room if you staying longer than one night
Travel tip: Close to airport
Aomjai B. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
Close to airport and shopping center

Easy for stay and quite hotel
8.7
Close to airport and easy to go to shopping mall by walking about 5 minutes. I like o stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Very easy to transport to airport and staff are kind, friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04