Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Sangbaek P. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
enough to relax. not fancy but cosy
room, location, shuttle service.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Richard M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very disappointing
NOTHING
Over-priced considering what was provided. I was a transit passenger with a stop-over of 6 hours and was appalled by the very basic standard of the room. The bathroom was a "box" in which you couldn't swing a cat, there was no bathroom tidy for toiletries and the bed was very ordinary considering I was there for a rest between flights. To add insult to injury there was NO WiFi included. Another glaring lie!! I will never use that hotel again and will find another way of making reservations in the future.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Ben H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
quick, clean, convenient
ease to airport, ease on and off highway, nearby coffee/food
They were nice this time, but the next time we returned they were rude. See my review for September.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Ben H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
My third visit there, and they treated me poorly
location, value, walking distance to coffee in the am
I usually stay here when I am in Bangkok because it is clean and convenient, but this time the lady at the desk was rude and unhelpful. They have never done this before. Fortunately, the manager was onsite and he helped straighten things out. But I will pick another hotel next time, because I can't be sure how we will be treated. I am very disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Robyn A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight transit in Bangkok
Friendly staff. Place to hang out after checkout. Clean room
Reviewed October 12, 2013

HARVEY T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good clean Hotel close to airport
Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Airport
Highly recommended Hotel. Close to Airport . Clean , cheap...with friendly staff
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Urs K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
O.k. for one night ...
nothing nothing nothing
Cannot understand why this hotel counts 3 1/2 stars. In Europe, it'd count a maximum of 2 stars. Small room, small bath room, unfriendly breakfast room.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Philip W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good for a transit hotel
Close to Airport, effecient transport to and from hotel
Food in restaurant was good in evening, but Breakfast basic NOT HOT and overpriced for the choice provided
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Anne M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great staff and great location
Close to airport, good swimming pool, great staff
Excellent. I was able to check in earlier than check in time. A very comfy room with access straight to the swimming pool. The staff were excellent in helping me to settle in and gave good options of things to do on my last day in Thailand. A very good breakfast and excellent shuttle service to the airport. A great place to stay for the end of my stay in Thailand. I had an early flight out the next morning and this is a great transit place. There is a small shopping centre 5 minute walk away that has a great massage place for the last Thai. Massage. The reception staff had good English. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to the airport.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Joel R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
location, friendly staff, clean and organized
Over all, my wife and I had a good experience staying at this hotel. They do advertise "free" internet but when we got there you had to pay for the use of the internet. That was very misleading. I chose this hotel specifically for the use of the internet. Other than that, this hotel was excellent to spend the night while waiting for our flight out the next day to Los Angeles. Thank you so much in advance.
Reviewed October 09, 2013