Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
airport hotel

close to airport
8
very friendly staff only stayed one night though. the room was clean and very good value for money.
Oi S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Freindly staff & near the airport

The pick up serivce at the airport is quite convenient.
7.3
I think the stay is general pleasant. The staff is quite friednly and helpful. The room quality is just so-so but you cannot expect too much at this price. Actually I stayed at this hotel for another night during this trip. P.S. The pressure of the water in the shower is not that stable. It is not quite comfortable when I took the shower. (It is still acceptable)
Restaurant Tip: There is a near by 24-hour McDonald (within walkable distance)
Nayeem H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 25, 2012
Good for short stay

close to airport
5.7
The staffs are really not so friendly. the pool area is dirty. the rooms are quite comfortable.
Saeef T. Couples Bangladesh, December 25, 2012
Decent transit Hotel

Big rooms, Helpful staff
8
Decent hotel for transit. Pick up from the airport to hotel was a bit late but overall good experience.
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Very good value.

Price
8.7
I found this to be a very good value hotel. Close to airport but no airplane noise. The airport pick up and delivery service was very impressive and the hotel staff were very polite and kind. The only downside are the very hard beds which seems to be standard for Thailand hotels.
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
very convenient and near the airport

friendly staff and good room
9.7
the hotel is near the airport and the airport transfer per person is very cheap. the hotel staff are very nice and friendly. espeacially it is near pacio (shopping plaza and restaurant) we walked there just 5 mins from our hotel.
Rene A. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2012
Very convenient and friendly hotel

Great value, friendly staff
6.3
the hotel was used as a one night stop for me after arriving late from the airport. the staff were very acommodating even though i arrived around 11:30pm. and they spoke english well enough to help me get to me next destination the following day. also in terms of value for you money this was a great spot. it was clean and i felt very safe at the hotel. it is true what they say in this case, you get what you pay for.
Eric P. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Decent hotel, located close to airport

close to airport, price was great
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and is perfect for a late night arrival. It's perfect for a one night stay where you just need to get a bed to sleep. There weren't a lot of extra's about the hotel but the staff was friendly, pool seemed nice and clean, and rooms were more than enough. Overall I would recommend this hotel to someone needing a place to sleep in between traveling. Price was just right also.
Sylvia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel but very small room

close to suvarnabhumi
5.3
The hotel could not pick me up and their representative was rudely to tell me to just take the taxi outside, I tried to explain that I was a bit worried that the taxi driver may take me for the ride. But he kept saying "taxi to the hotel". When I checked in, I asked for the taxi refund since my booking was included airport transfer. The receptionist, instead of apologizing, she's upset with me because I couldn't produce a receipt from the taxi driver. If you've been to Thailand, you understand my frustration, there were not many taxi driver can understand English and let alone producing a reciept.
Tan L. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Good location and great service

close to airport, helpful staff
9
take only 5 min ride to hotel from the airport staff is helpful and always serves with a smile if you are not in hurry, the staff can let you take the transfer arranged for other customers for free, or they can call taxi for you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02