arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Brian B.
United Kingdom
August 16, 2013
Stay over Hotel
Situated close to airport,very good price, good staff
A very pleasant stay with a good location to the airport we only stayed one night the rooms were very clean but not outstanding food was par staff were very helpful. Would recommend hotel for a stop over . If you have time visit the local water temple well worth a visit , also a mini market is close.

8 david M.
Australia
August 13, 2013
handy for stopover near the airport
clean,convenient,handy
I arrived late on a sunday night and had connecting flight in the morning,so it was good to stay close to the airport.I was provided with a shuttle bus as well,cant remember if it was free or not,but would have been inexpensive.I could see a nice pool area from my room as well.

9.7 Eyra A.
Canada
August 11, 2013
comfortable stay
clean, modern and comfortable
This is a nice, clean hotel and it was one of the nicest 5 hotels that I stayed on my trip. The rooms were small and stylist for just perfect for a solo traveller like myself. I recommend the hotel for airport transfer and night-overs but if you want to see what Bangkok has to offer, i would suggest that you get a hotel downtown. The travel time to the city core is about 1 hour using the skyline and airport link, aka the fast train. After a long day walking around, sometimes you just want to get to your room quickly. Overall the breakfast buffet was good with a variety of western style breakfast and the Thai food. The local mall is more of a strip mall and doesn't open until 11am, not earlier as indicated. There are plenty of places in the mall to grab a meal or if you need bank. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to easy access to the airport.

9.3 jack M.
United States
August 11, 2013
Great for the Money
Clean, close to airport and clean pool
I strongly recommend this hotel because it is a great value for the money. The room, pool and lobby are very clean. The parking is on the side of hotel with no supervision or cover. It is very close to the Airport.

5.7 Marjon V.
Netherlands
August 10, 2013
average hotel near to the airport
close to the airport, swimming pool,
We booked this hotel because it was on offer by agoda. Normaly the price would be much higher and the hotel is not worth that much money. Our stay was ok for one night and it was close to the airport. Our offer didn't include the airport shuttle and breakfast. This was the only place in Thailand were we had to pay for wifi. The shower was cold and the hotel looks good at first sight but when you look closer you can see it needs maintenance and some cleaning in the bathroom. We booked and paid for and airport shuttle the next morning and it left too early without us. Then the staff was confused and told us we could take one 30 minutes later. We didn't agree on that and there were some angry looks thrown at us. But in the end they sloved the problem and arranged for a taxi to bring us to the airport. For the price we paid

6 Kyle W.
Canada
August 10, 2013
Only stayed 1 night as a transfer
Clean, comfortable, comparatively cheap
I don't particularly understand the high ratings this place gets. Yes, it's clean and comfortable and reasonably inexpensive, compared to other airport hotels. However, it's a true budget hotel, which means wifi and food are way over-priced. Also, the location isn't that good. Taxi drivers from Bangkok have no idea where the place is and from the airport they had a hard time finding it. It's probably 15-20 minutes driving from the airport. You'd be better off to pay half the price and book a budget hotel along the airport link, even for one night, as meter taxis are cheap to get there because they can just blast down the highway and it would take just as much time to get there as this hotel.

8 geoffrey S.
Australia
August 09, 2013
pleasant hotel with friendly staff willing assist
The pool. closeness to airport.good breakfast.
My family enjoyed the stay at the cottage and I'm sure we will stay again.

6.7 Dennis R.
Australia
August 09, 2013
i only had a short stay due to stopover
I dont know. I guess the staff were very friendly
it was ok. didnt get a chance to stay long enough to eat there but it was clean and I would stay there again.

8 Manuel N.
Sweden
August 08, 2013
Exellent for early flights!
Close to the airport, good restaurant, very nice staff
We only stayed one night for the early flight, but we explored the sorroundings and find it quite good. There is a small center of different restaurants like mc donalds, mk, starbucks etc etc. The hotel was nice for the price, and trust me... We stayed in four different hotels in thailand only in this one trip. So if you want fancy schmancy then this is not what you are looking for. This is a kind of hotel that we definetly will be coming back to if the flight is early, because Bangkok never sleeps and you dont want to expirience getting late for your flight.

4.7 Ashleigh G.
United States
August 06, 2013
ok hotel for an overnight before flight
close to the airport, close to a little shopping center with an excellent italian restaurant
overall, the experience was average or below average. for the price, we got what we expected. i was very unimpressed with the staff with the exception of the manager. we used the airport transfer service available through the hotel. when we found our location, the staff member didn't greet us or help with bags. while walking and riding in the van, he never spoke to any guests because he was playing a game on his phone. he was extremely unproffesional and gave the hotel a terrible first impression. i did however, appreciate the manager speaking with me about this issue. he was very understanding and immediately spoke with the employee.