My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3150 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3150)
Sort by:
Nattasate T. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great services and room is ok

Services is very good
8.3
I ad stayed with my friends. This hotel is near by the airport and KMITL . It's very easy to walk to Paseo shopping mall to sightseeing and seek for dinner.
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Economy, convient Hotel
7.3
We reserved the Pool Access room but the hotel is so full & upgraded us to the Suite room, quite a bit disappointed but Suite is nice anyway! Spacious & clean room. There are 2 showers in room & we got one with problem on the water supply, but we have another one anyway.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provide free shuttle service, but need advance booking, don't forget to make it or you have to pay for taxi.
Piyawat P. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2012
worth to pay

atmosphere in the hotel is quite nice
7.7
You can not come to the hotel by public transport but hotel serve you a shuttle bus service. The location is not bad becuase it near a small shopping mall which you can walk there. Hotel itself is very nice compared with orher hotel in same location and pricing is similar.
Shopping Tip: 10 walk to a small shopping mall
Severine G. Couples France, September 29, 2012
Close to airport

good for one night layover
7.7
We wanted to have a room close to the airport for our layover. Its a great hotel for that, clean, good condition, enough for a layover.
Ratthaphol T. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good service

I liked
8.7
This hotel is good price and good service. The room is nice. Not far from Airport.
Restaurant Tip: Koh lanta restaurant is very expensive.
Theodore P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Nothing wrong with this hotel.

Location
8.7
Nothing bad to say. Nice room, clean quite. Their hotel sign was visable but you had to look for it, it didn't stand out.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool was really nice, room service was good.
7.7
This place is good for a a night stay as it's close to the airport and the pickup and drop off was good.
Jiangong L. Couples China, September 27, 2012
Clean but basic rooms

Airport transfer, clean room
7.3
the transfer to the hotel was good and the staff at the airport was helpful. i guess the room is priced based on a premium of the pool and pool side beach chairs provided by the hotel but as overnight passengers we did not have the chance to utilize those. the bangkok airport has its own hotel on b1 floor, which i think would be even more convenient.
Restaurant Tip: McDonald's is within 5 min walk from the hotel.
Jacqueline N. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2012
Amazing service

Very close to the airport
10
Close to the airport with hearing the planes.Super close to airport without the airport drawbacks. Amazing staff and very knowledgeable. I think the only thing that was a draw back about this hotel would be that you are charged an hourly rate to use the internet. However, if you're just catching an early flight definitely the place to be.
William P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Handy to airport and nice pool

nice hotel - not too big. Our poolside room was small but adequate.
7.3
Pleasant and accommodating staff. We had a poolside room which was wonderful after a long flight. Not far from western food. Aiport shuttle was free and prompt. We did not eat at the hotel but it was possible to get thai food and breakfast as needed.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel can suggest nice restaurant nearby for night out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06