or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Can't Recommend

Clean
4.7
Very Poor Shuttle Service at Airport. They had our names posted on a railing so we were able to find the attendant. He was in the back playing games on his computer. It took 30 minutes for the van to arrive. Hotel was very institutional. No decorations in rooms. We did not feel comfortable in the neighborhood. We had reservations for 2 additional nights when we were going to be flying in and out of Bangkok. We lost credit for the night 3 days later and were charged a $15 fee to cancel the reservation which was 10 days later. Note to self: Don't reserve for future dates until you see the hotel.
Ronnie C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
average

near airport
7
ok for value and near airport has swimming pool to recharge oneself.
Susan M. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
good hotel, close to airport

Staff is helpful, friendly, speaks English well. Rooms are average but comfortable, good showers.
8.3
Internet is not free, but inexpensive. Stayed overnight here to make an early morning flight next day.
Korn R. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Super Friendly staffs

Staffs are very nice and helpful
8.3
Standard room, but you will be impressed of how friendly the staffs are!
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Budget hotel with a smile

Price, clean, friendly
7.7
The hotel was quite difficult to find without a sat-nav, as we drove past the turn-off that took us onto the main toll-way. But after several u-turns and 15km found it. A friendly welcome with friendly staff. Small but adequate rooms. We used the small but clean pool and had some Thai noodles which were fair to good. Not a particularly memorable experiance, but it was cheap on Agoda 55 percent discount as it was off-season. We did not walk round outside so cannot comment on local facilities. We were given a room upgrade. I'm not sure how the base room would differ, possibly just overlooking the pool?
Travel tip: Take a high detail location map from google map or similar unless you have satnav
Susan M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
nice location with transfer to bkk int'l airport

Very attentive reception staff, answered questions not only about the hotel but also about the airport and Bangkok
9
Very punctual about wake up call, (a little too eager for us to be ready!)Nice restaurant on site, called a taxi for us without being asked. Good local market close and int'l chain minimart also.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
We Can't Recommend"

Clean
2.7
Find my review of this hotel for the night of 11/11/12. I made a mistake and put my review on the night we did not stay there and lost received no refund. We had reservations for 3 separate nights, but 1 was enough to decide I wouldn't stay there again.
Anne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff, very helpful

Good location if your just on a quick stop as very close to the airport
10
I stayed at The Cottage, as I was only in Bangkok for two nights and wanted to be close to the airport. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The area was very quiet and safe and there was shopping mall about two minutes walk away. There was a great pool outside with a nice area to sit and relax in. The rooms were very clean and modern, the beds comfortable and I had a veranda outside with a sliding door. When I asked about joining a tour for the day they had a guide on site with transport that you could hire for the day at a very resonable rate. I did this and spent the day at activities of my choice from a selection of suggestions.
Nada L. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
Comfortable

Professional staffs
7.7
It is really good hub to stay before you having the early flight. Hotel provides airport transfer maybe 24hours. Staffs got a good service mind and really helpful.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Superb Staff

Close attention and efficiency of the Staff. Beautiful English Spoken, as well.
9.7
The staff, on my second stay, gave me an unexpected up-grade to a higher calibre room. This was lovely and well appreciated. They picked me up and dropped me off at the Suvanaboumi Airport in perfect coordination. I will return again and again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff is incredibly attentive. They anticipate needs and go above and beyond the call to satisfy me. Washing and ironing a heavy jacket and returning it in ONE day ...... Incredible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08