Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
3904 reviews

2047 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Sau L. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
If you arrive at midnight, it is a good choice.

Need the airport. The rent is cheap. The food is OK and cheap.
7.3
The Suvarnabhumi is near the airport. The hotel have shuttle bus to from the airport to hotel. The staffs are nice. It is a good choice to stay one night if you arrive Bangkok at midnight.
Report this review
Tang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
a clean, lovely hotel nearby airport

Clean, good location to airport, nice staff
7.3
We arrived Bangkok airport at midnight hence booked round trip transportation to airport by the Cottage. Staff is nice, room is clean and just 15mins by airport.
Report this review
John P. Couples Canada, June 4, 2013
The Hotel provided the service I required.

Shuttle to and from Airport, clean and reasonably priced, friendly staff.
8
When you take into consideration the Hotels location, reliable shuttle service, clean and reasonably priced rooms and friendly helpful staff its a good choice for a stop over. Walking distance to a small mall and night market.
Report this review
Edward D. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Quite functional; Clean; Convenient to airport

close to airport; place to sleep for one night before earlymorning flight next day. Free shuttle to and from airport included in price
6.7
I arrived at 9pm off flight from Brisbane. The transfer was fairly convenient (bit of a wait and I did have to go off looking for them) Check in uneventful. Room clean but pretty basic. Bed comfortable and clean. Bathroom functional and OK Received an early wake up call as promised. Early 5am transfer back to airport. Handy to airport for an overnight stay, but I wouldn't want to stay more than one nigh
Report this review
Lora T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Good hotel near airport, with shuttle service

Near airport, free shuttle, staff helpful
7
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Smooth as silk ... incredibly affordable

The Staff is wonderfully capable, their English skill level is comforting and very proficiente, the staff cares about my welfare when I stay there.
9.7
I truly enjoy the fine staff and their calm approach to a sometimes complicated business. The food is great and the shuttle to the airport is on time and very dependable. I love this place.
Report this review
Diana O. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Close to airport

airport shuttle, close to airport, good room
7.7
We chose this hotel as we had a six hour lay over between flights. It allowed us to shower and change before heading to London.
Report this review
Sybil K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
easy transfer from airport

close to international ariport, tranfer from international airport, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Melanie M. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Very nice place...will return

Staff was amazing and the pool was very nice.
8
We used this as a night before the flight hotel and it was a great find. The staff was the best I have seen in Thailand. The hotel is relatively new and is modern. It was a comfortable place to sleep before flying out.
Report this review
Tharunda K. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
Love it

Clean and Close to the airport
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2047 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02