Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3944 reviews

2075 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Quick overnight stay for airport transfer

Easy airport access, comfy room, friendly staff
6.7
Overall good. We arrived late and left early, so not much to report, but the staff took care of us in the short time we were there. Only complaint is that there is a charge for wifi. This was my first visit, but my wife travels through Bangkok frequently and has stayed at several hotels in this area – this is her go-to spot.
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Wonderfully Convenient to the Airport ....

Staff performance was second to none .. the food and room servie were exemplary .. the shuttle to the Airport was punctual, and very safe.
10
The staff are super fluent in several languages. They are very personable and capable. Professional and knowledgeable about the area. I needed a clipboard for a presentation the next day, and they told me where I could buy one ... (in walking distance). I love this place. I still want to try the pool, it looks clean and nicely sized. But it's the people that I like most of all here at the Cottage Hotel.
Report this review
Sungjin P. Couples South Korea, July 1, 2013
worth the price

pool, room, cozy atmosphere
7
it was a pleasant stay. the room seemed to be to boring though. good pool
Report this review
Iwan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Clean Room, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast, Money

Shuttle bus to the airports, staffs, clean
8.7
I stay 2 night, rooms are clean, hot water (not so hot), staffs are friendly. Recommended for short stay.
Report this review
Suwathana W. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2013
Good servics,cleaned room,comfortable,very nice

Good service,cleaned room,comfortable
9.7
Good service,cleaned room,not expensive,very nice,recommand.
Report this review
Kwok R. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Budget & Clean Hotel Close to the Airport

Very good deal for budget hotel close to the airport
7.3
Very good deal for budget hotel close to the airport, close to a mall with convenience store and restaurant.
Report this review
Geoff S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Friendly staff, modern comfortable rooms.

the staff, the comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff who really wanted to be at work, nothing was a problem for them. Internet access was okay and the foyer was was comfortable to work in and to wait for the tourist buses.
Report this review
Robert O. Couples Germany, June 26, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Close to Airport / Free Shuttle Service / Great Hospitality
10
Everything was just perfect!
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Close to Airport

Close to airport, friendly staff and clean room.
6.7
The hotel is close to airport. Suitable for those who need to go to airport in the morning. The room is clean and the price is cheap.
Report this review
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, June 25, 2013
friendly staff, near airport, no traffic jam

friendly staff, near airport, no traffic jam
7
We arrived at 6:45 am, we wished to have an early check-in, as soon as the housekeeping team started to work at 7:30am they were looking for a room for us, and at 8:30am we could check-in, no extra charge was billed. The one hour we spent with eating a noodle soup in a typically Thai cuisine having a tasty noodle soup. Bed was a little bit small for 2, TV picture was 50/50, internet fast so we used this to look TV. Thai market and restaurants within 500m
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2075 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02